Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 43
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Elliott from CA, USA  
I bought a complete PWS upper, and Mike was a pleasure to deal with. The upper has been amazing - no malfunctions, flat shooting and easy to maintain. The whole SWAT team is switching to PWS. I waited about 18 months before placing this review, so this upper has been put through it's paces. GTG!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bootleg PicMod Upper 10.5” 223 March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Charles from USA  
When you are selling a great product at a great price then couple that with Outstanding Customer Service, the competition is in trouble! Mike at Fortress Tactical set the price low enough that I could not sleep. He was in contact with me right away via text message, and I received my items very fast in excellent condition. I encourage all potential customers to give Fortress Tactical serious consideration on your next purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flawless transaction March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Justin Mantooth from Nixa, MO  
Could not have asked for a better experience! By far the smoothest transaction I’ve ever done online. Highly recommend and will definitely use Fortress Tactical in the future when the wallet allows, ha.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Greg from San Antonio, TX  
Purchased a Mk220 in 6.5 Creedmoor from Mike. He ordered it from PWS because it was not in stock. It was a seamless transaction, and there was great communication throughout the process. I had the rifle in less than 2 weeks time. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service and Super Fast Shipping!!! March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Todd from WA, USA  
I have completed several orders with Fortress Tactical LLC, and everything is always just as advertised and ships super fast. You can't go wrong when doing business with Fortress Tactical. A trusted seller!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TYVM!!! March 20, 2018
Reviewer: AF from CA, USA  
The best experience I've ever had shopping online - felt like I was dealing with family. TYVM!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service & communication March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from Miami, FL  
Excellent service & communication from this company. Not only will they answer any and all questions, but they will go out of their way to try and accommodate your requests. My rifle was backordered due to out of stock, and they made sure I received it as soon as they could. The quality is as expected, and the price seems to be the best on the net - no regrets for my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Upper March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Steve from Brighton, MI  
Perfect condition - quality is fantastic, and Fortress Tactical is a great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Law Enforcement March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Customer from Chula Vista, CA  
The PWS product speaks for itself - the service is what needs to be addressed. Fortress ships fast, and keeps you up to date if your product ships from the factory. They treat law enforcement very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS and Mike don't disappoint March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jon Dummar from CO, USA  
Shipped fast and great customer service. This is my first experience with PWS, and I have to say I'll be back for a MK111 223. You can feel the high level of quality put into these rifles.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items