Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 63
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Deal on Top-Quality PWS August 4, 2019
Reviewer: James Holcombe from Bloomingdale, GA  
Great communication and perfect product purchase from Fortress Tactical once again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks! August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Tara Brightkrite from Spring, TX  
Love you guys and your customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repeat customer - will be for life! July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Brett Miller from Verona, KY  
Can't say enough about this guy/company. Awesome to work with. They won’t let you down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My 223 Wylde July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Bresolin from Redmond, WA  
This is my third purchase of PWS uppers and two lowers. Mike is the best. I’m going to keep buying from Fortress Tactical. Best service. Mike answered all questions promptly and I’m very
impressed with his company.  Also, PWS has great quality and worth the money in terms of value - especially since I shoot suppressed 80% of the time. PWS has a great adjustable gas piston system. Cycles like a dream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great with suppressor July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Shaun DuVall from Easley, SC  
I bought this upper due to the constant being “smoked out” from running suppressors on short barreled di-uppers. Tons of blow back from countless uppers, so just wanted to try a piston system. I’ve owned short stroke rifles from LWRC and Sig, and the weight and lack of smoothness when shooting isn’t what I wanted. The tons of great reviews about PWS gave me hope. This upper has been great. Easy adjustments and light weight has me loving the Mk111 PRO. Absolutely no blowback either! Time will tell with cleaning and performance/reliability. Mike was great with shipping and dealing with. I called and texted with instant answers. Will purchase more PWS soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top-notch service July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Angelo Camargo from Brook Park, OH  
Could not be any happier with my recent purchase - from product quality to fast shipping. I will definitely purchasing more products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT SERVICE July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Customer from PR, USA  
Received my PWS upper quicker than expected. The transaction was flawless. I can't wait to finish this build.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Hyun Shin from Park Ridge, IL  
This is the 4th firearm I bought from Mike at Fortress Tactical, and it won't be the last. I just wish he would stop emailing me the specials, because I keep buying more guns (not that the is anything wrong with that) LOL.  Anyway, I haven't had a chance to shoot it yet, but I have no doubt it will perform flawlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jimmy Galindo from Houston, TX  
Mike, just want to say thank you. My pistol got to me in 3 days. U are the Man...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Upper! July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Brian from NJ, USA  
I've had my eyes on a PWS upper for a while. I'm a big time piston fanboy, and have always heard great things about them. I’m super happy with it - looks great and fits the lower I have to go with it better than my factory rifles fit theirs. I can’t wait to finish this build!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items