Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 58
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product & Awesome Service March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon from Houston, TX  
After drooling over this upper for months at another website I finally took the plunge. When it was supposed to have arrived, they hadn't touched it. A full two weeks went by with no word. I called up Mike and put the order through. He shipped it an hour later. Two days later, I had the upper in hand. After spending all that time waiting on the other company, I'd feel like a fool going anywhere else for my PWS gear. The upper itself is smooth and runs so clean. I'm thinking about switching to piston for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reliable SBR upper in 762 March 29, 2019
Reviewer: David from Florida, USA  
This complete upper is well-built and one of the top quality sub-8 inch 762 AR15 uppers you’ll find. If you're looking for reliable mags made for AR-15s, go with CProducts. I plan to run with Dead Air cans. Mike provides amazing customer service and high quality products. I bought an item on back order, and Mike kept me updated along the way. He generally will reply to texts in under an hour. Check out his prices on PWS and CProducts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Boggs from Louisville, KY  
Great deal and service on an awesome upper. Shipped that day. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding!!! March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jah from Honolulu, HI  
Top-notch customer service and fast shipping. Mahalo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr. Mike Lane March 28, 2019
Reviewer: James Cipriano from Las Vegas, NV  
I want to express my personal gratitude and appreciation to you for the outstanding service provided! I am very happy with my recent purchase and the exceptional product I received as promised. I think your company deserves 10 stars! I will highly recommend to all, and am very much looking forward to doing business again in the near future. Thank you sir and have a great day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellence March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Saunier from Pittsburgh, PA  
I usually don't do reviews, but I will this time. Mike reached out to me before I placed my order to answer and questions or concerns. He also ensured that everything was squared away with my FFL prior to order placement. The shipping was very fast. All around professionalism and courtesy. I highly recommend Fortress Tactical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best deals and service!!! March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Mixon from Fort Stewart, GA  
Best deals on PWS products and super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome PWS upper March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Manuel Quintero from Azusa, CA  
Looks, build - everything!!! I have a lot of ar15s but by far this is the best that I have purchased. Yes it cost a little more BUT with this quality, who can complain???

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Micah from Tucson, AZ  
I have not shot my upper yet but I am positive it will be great. If you are looking at getting a PWS I am sure you have done your research. This is more for Mike. He has great customer service! He answered all my questions super fast, even on a Saturday night. It is awesome to find great customer service still. I will look to him first before any of my PWS purchases in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mike is great.. March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Curtis Solar from Nashville, TN  
Easy to order and walked me through whole process. Fast shipping, would buy from again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items