Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 102
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Be like Mike July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Matt from ID, USA  
I want to blame Mike for the six month wait… but that’s PWS’s thang and Fortress was transparent about the time frame anyhow. He had it shipped within a day of receiving my final payment after reserving it initially. My new upper is awesome, and everything else that I’ve ordered from Fortress lives up to my expectations. You’ll become a repeat customer too after your first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MK111 Upper 7.62x39 July 23, 2021
Reviewer: Cody Stone from TX, USA  
Pre-ordered 1/1/21. Received 7/14/21. Well worth the wait! Mated super well with my MK1 MOD2 pistol lower I also got from Fortress. Changed the trigger out to a MBT2. Ran smooth and flawlessly in setting 2, suppressed, with both TULA and Red Army Standard 122gr FMJ's. Grouped very well at 100yds with steel and a 1-5 LPVO. Thanks Michael Lane. Excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend July 22, 2021
Reviewer: Dustin from Austin, TX  
Mike is incredible - answered all of my questions and made excellent recommendations. Thoroughly impressed with Fortress, and will always use them moving forward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mike is awesome July 22, 2021
Reviewer: Darrian Harris from NJ, USA  
Superb and speedy customer service! PWS is spectacular, and so is Mike !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pre-Ordered 762X39 July 22, 2021
Reviewer: Barry from Manassas, VA  
Thanks to Mike for a totally professional experience on my just-received upper. Great company to do business with! Would highly recommend to family & friends, and will be doing more business in the future. Regards, and thank you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality place to shop July 22, 2021
Reviewer: RC from PA, USA  
Great pricing and quick shipping. Third time I’ve been back to buy PWS items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best 7.62x39 upper you can get! July 22, 2021
Reviewer: Blake from LA, USA  
The upper has been awesome. Runs anything you put through it. Accuracy has been crazy good. I bought the complete pistol lower with it to complete the package. Awesome customer service on top of fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK111 Mod2 Upper 7.62x39 July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Eric from Tucson, AZ  
These uppers have been tough to come by. I'll always order any PWS item from Mike at Fortress Tactical. Best customer service in the industry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality and exceptional customer service July 16, 2021
Reviewer: Michael from Enka, NC  
Pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd Purchase July 10, 2021
Reviewer: Joe Nguyen from TN, USA  
This is my second time purchasing products from this site. The customer service is great and fast, especially Mike he is so nice and helpful. Thanks Mike, keep doing that you do Brother!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items