Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 37
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Nathaniel Smith from Marshall, NC  
This PWS MK1 MOD2 is an awsome product to buy. Mike was very helpful, and his customer service is by far the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Read this review October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Matt K from Seguin, TX  
Excellent customer service. Helpful. Flexible. Quick response time with excellent communication. Courteous. Professional. Mike is a pleasure to work with. I have zero patience for anything less than good customer service, and my experience with Fortress Tactical was outstanding. Mike customized my order without hesitation, and shipped it the next day. If you're thinking of using Fortress Tactical, stop thinking and just do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Price, and Better Service October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jason from Kentucky, USA  
Thanks for a great deal on a great product. Not to mention fast shipping. I will definitely shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Heath Green from Paul's Valley, OK  
Products are top notch. Service is exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great upper! October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Walcott from Santa Margarita, CA  
Just received my new MK114 Mod2 upper, and I can't wait to get it out for a spin this weekend! It's a beautiful piece of work! Many thanks to Mike for answering all of my questions and shipping it off immediately. I hope to be a repeat customer. Mike's service is second to none!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price fast service October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Knight from Fort Worth, TX  
2nd of many purchases to come. Best prices around and some of the fastest shipping I've seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Heath Green from Pauls Valley, OK  
I bought several items from Michael over the past month. His service is superb. If you're looking for pws items, look no further. He has the best prices on the net. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome handguard October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Humke from McKinney, TX  
Stiff and straight as I've ever seen. The PicMod sections at the end keep a light much closer to the bore keeping things significantly lower profile than any other mounting option on the market. Would recommend to just about anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great experience! October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Humke from McKinney, TX  
Never had a company take this much care in keeping me informed of my order processing. Will definitely continue to do business with Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping and great customer service September 27, 2017
Reviewer: James from MO USA  
My order arrived quickly. Great quality parts and excellent customer service. I will definitely be buying from Fortress Tactical again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items