Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 118
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK113 Alpha March 25, 2024
Reviewer: Customer from Byron Center, MI  
Once again, a quality PWS firearm delivered with excellent service and shipping. I couldn’t ask for or expect anything more than what you continually provide. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fortress Tactical deal on PWS MK116 Pro March 16, 2024
Reviewer: Veron Robertson from Schertz, TX  
Mike at Fortress Tactical is awesome. Customer service is above and beyond. Placed order, and item was in my hands in 2 days. Always there to answer questions, and lets me know when sales are happening.  Could not be happier. Customer for life as far as I am concerned. Highly recommend buying from Mike and Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review on Fortress March 16, 2024
Reviewer: N. Gonzalez from TX, USA  
I am building a pistol and haven't had a chance to use the upper yet since I'm waiting on a trigger to come in, but my experience with Fortress Tactical has been excellent. I stumbled across their site specifically looking for this upper. At first I was skeptical because I had never heard of them before, but I read up on them a bit and only saw positive reviews. My experience has been the following: 1. Best price ANYWHERE on the upper I was looking for, and that was without a coupon code or anything. 2. Fast shipping and packaged well! 3. Great communication!!! Incredibly responsive and very informative!! Within a week of the upper buy, I purchased a pistol buffer tube. Same exact experience again. Will definitely keep coming back for my PWS parts and builds. Highly recommended. Worry free - buy with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best place for all things PWS! March 15, 2024
Reviewer: Ryan McAnulty from VA, USA  
Mike had pieces available that I couldn't find anywhere else, and at a better price than I'd seen! Super responsive when it comes to order information and questions. Placed two separate orders at the end of the week, and received both the beginning of the next week including a transfer order to my FFL. 10/10 recommended getting your PWS needs from Mike @ Fortress Tactical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! March 6, 2024
Reviewer: Customer from Nebo, NC  
Great price, great communication, and very fast shipping. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company March 6, 2024
Reviewer: David from TN, USA  
Best outlet for PWS products  with the fastest service and shipping. Upper is excellent and as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repeat Customer March 5, 2024
Reviewer: Customer from Amery, WI  
I'm a repeat customer due to the great customer service and fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! February 25, 2024
Reviewer: William White from Spring Valley , CA  
Mike and Fortress Tactical are top-notch, sell great products, and their customer service is absolutely second to none. I had a minor issue on my side (not Mike's problem). He went out of his way to help me, and everything worked out. I will buy from Mike and Fortress again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fortress Tactical is the best! February 17, 2024
Reviewer: Customer from Fittstown, OK  
Mike's the best in every regard! I have purchased many items from Mike, and he's always executed superbly. He's my go-to guy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best, Hands Down! February 17, 2024
Reviewer: Tom from Boerne, TX  
I can’t review my upper yet since I haven’t fired it, but I can say this was without a doubt absolutely the BEST personalized online service I have ever received anywhere. Mike answers texts (not a “chat”) promptly, honestly and objectively - without trying to talk you into something you don’t want or need. Importantly, no talking over your head or making you feel like a dumbass for a dumbass question. Products shipped quickly and packaged securely. Top notch!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items