Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 106
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mike is the best! February 14, 2022
Reviewer: John Zawadzki from Waukegan, IL  
I have been dealing with Mike for about 7-8 years now. Why? Because his customer service is first rate. He is honest (very hard to find these days!), knowledgeable, and his PWS prices are the absolute lowest. The bottom line is, if he sells it, I’ll purchase from him first The only thing I wish is that he had a enormous product line because if he did, he could easily become the “Amazon” of the firearms world. Thanks again Mike, and we WILL be talking soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Deal/Greater Service February 12, 2022
Reviewer: Jason from Buford, GA  
I am a repeat customer - not only because of the great deals, but the service Mike provides. Any questions I have had through the years have been quickly answered, and all products purchased are shipped quickly… Fortress Tactical is a top-notch online retailer, and is the first place I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Shipping, Excellent Service January 18, 2022
Reviewer: John from Las Vegas, NV  
After considering a couple other dealers, I chose Fortress based on the positive feedback on social media. Very glad I did, Mike was very on the ball. Would 100% recommend buying here. Pistol is as expected, will be an excellent suppressor host.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding service and quality January 17, 2022
Reviewer: Matt Bass from CA, USA  
Extremely pleased with my purchase and experience in working with Fortress Tactical. Mike is super responsive and helpful. My 308 build is complete, and I'm very happy and super excited to get to shooting. I will be back for more. I think I'm addicted to the quality of PWS hardware. Thank you very much Mike!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast even during to holidays! January 10, 2022
Reviewer: Norm from Graniteville, SC  
Outstanding service and fast response to my questions. Will be ordering again soon. Great selection and best prices I could find anywhere for PWS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS Mk2 January 3, 2022
Reviewer: Eric from Spring, TX  
Get all my PWS here. It's the best place - you cant beat it! Quick, friendly, and will always go above and beyond. Don't think about it, buy from Mike...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 300BLK January 1, 2022
Reviewer: Gregory Adams from Seattle, WA  
My addition to the PWS family arrived a day early!!!! Now I need to add a 308 to the tribe. As always, everything is always good with Fortress!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding January 1, 2022
Reviewer: Customer from NE, USA  
Fortress is an outstanding place to buy PWS rifles and accessories. Mike is great guy, and always glad to help answer questions. Great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely the Best December 28, 2021
Reviewer: Brandon Tarn from Rocklin, CA  
Absolutely the best for all PWS products. Prices are fantastic. Shipping is on point ,and Mike is an all around stand up guy. Thank you for years of great products and excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent MK109 Purchase December 25, 2021
Reviewer: Jose Jimenez from Las Vegas, NV  
Once again, great customer service from Fortress Tactical. Mike’s very knowledgeable! The purchase went smooth and it was delivered quick. I’ll be buying plenty more from him!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items