Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 46
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Star Service June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Customer from Atlanta, GA  
I am a huge PWS fan and Fortress Tactical offers the best prices to be found anywhere. I have purchased 5 lowers and 4 uppers from Fortress Tactical over the last year and I can say without reservation that their service is first rate, and the shipping is very, very fast.  You will not be disappointed if you do business with Mike Lane and Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK1 Complete Lower June 1, 2018
Reviewer: James from FL, USA  
i have purchased many items from Mike, and what a guy he is! Awesome service, fast to respond and will work with you if any issues arise. I highly recommend Fortress Tactical!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Communication & Fast Shipping! May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Charles from OH, USA  
If you love PWS or Bootleg Inc., you're at the right place! Fortress Tactical has the best prices for the best ARs on the market. Mike communicated right away my order status. My upper shipped super fast and arrived in perfect condition. Make Fortress Tactical a part of your next firearm purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Product/Support May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Customer from Fort Collins, CO  
Fantastic product and Mike was a pleasure to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company! May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Customer from Corpus Christi, TX  
My second order with Mike. Had such great service on the first one I thought I'd give them a second try. No fluke, they are the real deal! Will definitely order from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic May 27, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle Mullen from Chatham, IL  
Awesome rifle with great features and build. Mike was super responsive and great to work with. Will be doing business again with him!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service! May 27, 2018
Reviewer: Danny Willoughby from Draper, UT  
My order was packaged and mailed the same day! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS Ratchet-Lock Endplate Kit May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Carlo from Tucson, AZ  
Great product! Mike at Fortress Tactical has the best customer service in the game! Thanks for another seamless transaction!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Purchase May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Henderson from Cincinnati, OH  
Great product. Great customer service. Fast shipping. Great experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service Excellent Holster May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Paul from Corpus Christi, TX  
Purchased a Blackpoint Tactical Holster for SIG 320C.  Advertised as lightly used, holster appears brand new! Super quick shipping and amazing price. These guys are a Blessing in the industry, honest, trustworthy and friendly. What more can you ask! I will definitely buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items