Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 61
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mike always provides simply the best! June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Customer from Fittstown, OK  
I've made multiple purchases from Mike over the years - all PWS products. He provides excellent service, excellent prices, and reliable transactions. I couldn't be happier with Mike/Fortress Tactical! Thank you sir.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic buying experience! June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Nick Parson from Dublin, TX  
Product was shipped fast, great communication from Mike and I will definitely be using Fortress Tactical again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Trevor from MO, USA  
Mike took the time to message me before I checked out on my cell and made sure that I was good and asked if I had any questions. He answered a few, and even had a brief conversation with me. Don't get that service from local stores most of the time - let alone an online dealer. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick Service June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Customer from Buford, GA  
If you are looking for deals, you won't find any better than Fortress Tactical. If you have a question, it is quickly answered. Contacted Mike, and within minutes he answered me. The deal was just too good to pass on, and my PWS MK116 was shipped the same day. I was never wondering what was going on with my order, because Mike kept me updated at every step. The rifle arrived at my FFL much faster than expected. Awesome company to deal with - I will purchase from Fortress Tactical again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fast and easy, great prices June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Alexander Card from Rancho Cucamonga, CA  
Made it hassle free, shipped fast - and for the best price anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fortress Tactical = my go to dealer June 12, 2019
Reviewer: John from Rochester Hills, MI  
I’ve been purchasing firearms from Mike for a while now. He is the first person I turn to for good products, and most importantly fantastic customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great seller - best communication in the gun biz June 9, 2019
Reviewer: David from Tarentum, PA  
Can’t beat Mike at Fortress! Great prices, and the best service in the business I’ve come across.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Irwin Oyama from Chandler, AZ  
Price was what was advertised, and I even got a thank you text.  In this world of automated computers, such small things like that go a long way. I will definitely be returning business, because with a online purchase it felt more like a personal purchase. Tested out the MK111 and am super happy with that as well. The recoil reduction with my suppressor was every bit what I was hoping for. Looking forward to the 7.62x39 upper I placed on pre-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience! June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Dustin Drake from Kansas City, MO  
Will absolutely do more business with and tell everyone I know about Fortress Tactical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Customer from Redmond, WA  
Ordered this lower after asking Mike many questions via text.  He responded quickly and was very helpful. I bought this pistol lower to go with my 11.5" 7.62 x 39 upper that will be shipped later. So far, I have purchased two uppers and a lower from Fortress. Very happy with their service and quick shipping time. PWS makes a great product as well. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items