Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 97
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All the PWS goodness March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Sergio from Reno, NV  
I did my homework on the MK111 and I wasn’t disappointed. Lightweight, accurate, reliable and clean shooting suppressed. Shipping was also prompt and order communication was always current. Thanks Mike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Service! March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Colson from Meridian, ID  
I had inquired about information on an upper a few months ago and was impressed by the immediate response and their knowledge. Based on their service, I decided at that point to sign up to be alerted when an upper was in stock. I was not disappointed! I was alerted and ordered. Communication was excellent, and the upper was shipped quickly. I will definitely be a customer again! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Shannon Williams from Tulsa, OK  
Mike is very professional and answered all questions promptly and professionally. Even the questions that were not directly related to the purchase. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome high quality product! March 2, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from IN, USA  
This is a nice piece of gear, and I highly recommend this PWS buffer tube! Super fast shipping and responsive communications from Mike. Buy all your PWS gear here! Mike is a true professional, and has delivered superior customer service to me in every interaction with him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely perfect March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Joshua White from Lawrence, KS  
I was going to originally go with a Radian Weapons upper, but after a 2 month wait they extended the lead time by another 10 months. So, I started looking for an alternative and came across PWS. Mike had it in stock and got it sent out asap, I couldn't ask for anything more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK109 Mod2 Upper March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Ivan Tan from Independence, MO  
Great customer service - fast to respond to text and very helpful support. Great product and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome upper and great service! March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Babcock from Bozeman, MT  
Thanks, Mike! Great service. If anyone reads this years later, in 20/21 the pandemic really hit the gun world (and everyone else) hard. Even in this time of shortages and shipping delays I got the upper very quickly. It was well-packed and included an epic amount of swag! I can't comment too much on the upper. The weather has been bad and work has been busy, plus I can't really spare the ammo to really wring it out yet. But the fit and finish is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great people to do business with! February 27, 2021
Reviewer: Grant from Canton, GA  
Great communication and fast shipping! What more can you ask for? I will definitely be buying from Fortress Tactical again in the near future. Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service for an awesome product! February 27, 2021
Reviewer: TAW from Hinckley, OH  
Website ordering was easy and communication from Fortress was excellent. The PWS MK114 MOD2 Upper 223 I received was immaculate, and I was banging tight groups at 100yds and tagging steel at 300 yards within one magazine. Fantastic! I highly recommend Fortress Tactical and Primary Weapon Systems. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great communication February 26, 2021
Reviewer: Conner Hein from Stillwater, OK  
I was referred to Fortress Tactical by a friend, and was very impressed with the smoothness of the transaction. Michael was very responsive via text, and made sure I had all the information that I needed. I would absolutely buy from Fortress Tactical again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items