Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 50
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK116 MOD2 7.62X39 September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph from Honolulu, HI  
Wonderful service and communication. Mike answered all my questions and took the time to carefully pack the firearm as requested. Fast and easy transaction. Even better delivery. The rifle is beautiful! Can’t wait to put it through its paces when I get a chance at my local range. Thank you Fortress Tactical! Will definitely be buying from you again :) 5 STARS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Yaman Turan from Orlando, FL  
It was a pleasure doing business with Mike - PWS products are amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never had such excellent service September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Manuel Porro-Vizcarra from San Juan, PR  
Upon browsing previous customer experiences of this limited liability company I had to wonder if these were all family relatives of someone called Mike. However, Mike answered all my questions promptly (silly or not) - without delay. Within five minutes I had purchased my PWS lower. There is no comparison with this customer service rep. I had to cancel other purchases from Botach for their failure to respond to my inquiries on a timely basis. Mike will be my standard of excellent customer service - unparalleled in any other company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service August 30, 2018
Reviewer: YT from Orlando, FL  
Mike has provided excellent customer service along with fast delivery, and of course quality pieces. I am glad I was referred to him by PWS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding firearm with great service August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Ramiro Martinez from Seguin, TX  
Bought this rifle with plenty of answers to questions I had to make my final decision. Great experience and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Upper purchase August 23, 2018
Reviewer: William Kester from Winston Salem, NC  
I have nothing but positives for Fortress Tactical and their service. My communication with Mike was excellent. He handled my order and had it to me in about 2 days. Excellent transaction. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Experience August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Michael from Fort Worth, TX  
Mike was great to work with on my PWS purchase. I had a few questions before I bought, and Mike got back to me in no time at all. Shipping was prompt and the pistol was just as described. I'd highly recommend Fortress Tactical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth Transaction & Quick Ship August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan from San Antonio, TX  
Super quick shipping - purchased a PWS MK111 pistol on a Wednesday and my FFL transfer location received by Friday. Called and spoke with Mike before placing my order, and he was helpful in answering my questions. I appreciate the level of service, communication, and responsiveness - hope to do more business with Fortress Tactical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MK107 7.62x39 Pistol August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff from Savage, MN  
This little thing is an absolute blast to shoot. Never missed a beat. It was a pleasant surprise to know that I am dealing with a Christian company. Keep up the good work and spreading the word of Jesus Christ.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Matt from GA, USA  
I needed special considerations for my shipment, which I noted during checkout. Mike was quick to email me and make sure I was accommodated, and he also followed up without hesitation. Thanks Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items