Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 48
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK116 purchase July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Customer from VA, USA  
I very highly recommend Fortress Tactical, LLC and the PWS MK116. The communication related to the purchase was extremely good and the shipping was very prompt. The MK116 is a great rifle. The attention to detail and care and precision in manufacture is evident. The long stroke piston MK116 is an inspired design, and is I think, at the (current) pinnacle of the AR's evolution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only place to buy PWS from July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Kasey Potts from Spokane Valley, WA  
Mike at Fortress Tactical is awesome and their products and customer service are always top notch! I have made 3 purchases from them so far, and will definitely be back! Extremely fast shipping is a bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MK109 MOD2 Upper July 29, 2018
Reviewer: Nyel Aquino from Riverview, FL  
Bought this to go with a PWS MOD2 lower. Upper is super-high quality and came with a Radian Raptor LT charging handle from the factory. My wife nabbed the cool little PWS keychain from me though. Shipping was ultra fast and customer service is second to none. Don’t hesitate to buy from Fortress Tactical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mk111 Mod 1 .223 July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Catania from Chattanooga, TN  
Awesome prices and fast shipping. Mike answered me back quickly on a question I had. Will purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS CQB COMP July 23, 2018
Reviewer: C. Chung from Pembroke Pines, FL  
Great communication, Mike emailed me at night on a weekend regarding questions I had. My purchase was shipped super quick - thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle Pence from Madison, IN  
I can't find one bad thing to say about Fortress Tactical. They had the product I wanted in stock. I received a personal text message from the owner when I placed my order. All of my questions were answered quickly and professionally. If I ever decide to get into the piston AR game - this is where I'll come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Charles from Indialantic, FL  
Always fast shipping and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Experience July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Joe from VA, USA  
I emailed Mike about getting a PWS MK111 Mod2 pistol, and literally within 2 minutes he responded back to me. If you need anything, Mike will take care of you. Buy with full confidence!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Point Mini-Wing July 1, 2018
Reviewer: Douglas Stines from Denver, CO  
The turn around time on my order was very impressive, and your emails letting me know the status of my order was great. Although I don't make many purchases over the internet, I know I will go to you next time without any concern for your service. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My 4th PWS June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Lance Taylor from Clinton, IL  
This is my fourth PWS. I've done a lot of research over the years and have other platforms as well. The PWS systems are the best in my opinion all around in the $2k class.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items