Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 68
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK107 November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Krishan Contreras from Doral, FL  
Quick responses to questions and even faster shipping, great company to order from and Mike is always there to answer any question you may have. Will definitely be making more purchases from Fortress Tactical moving forward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fortress Tactical Service November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Brekenfeld from Sandy, UT  
This review is regarding the service of Mike and Fortress Tactical, as I have not had an opportunity to fire the upper. Mike was great to work with, responded to all emails quickly/clearly, and was willing to work with me on pricing. I would buy from Fortress Tactical again without question.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Customer Service! November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Lance Norgard from Lakewood, WA  
Ordered the PWS 762x39 upper on the LE/MIL pricing. Communication with Mike was very quick. He kept me informed throughout the process from deposit to shipping! I would recommend buying from Fortress Tactical! Thanks Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All around great service November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Customer from AZ, USA  
Smooth transaction and great communication! Shipping was quick and painless. This was my first purchase from Fortress Tactical, but definitely won’t be my last!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Customer from Oceanside, CA  
Mike is awesome! I let him know that I needed parts quickly to repair a rifle in time for a competition. He got the part ready to ship almost as soon as we finished the phone conversation. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS = Kick Ass Platform November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth Davis from Wichita, KS  
I'll own nothing else. This is the 5th PWS platform that I have bought in the past 12 years. I'll be buying one more for my two month old grandson. Will keep in sealed in the box for when he turns 18, along with a letter from me and a small copy of the constitution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS Rifle November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Bell from Edmond, OK  
Great price & fast shipping - perfect transaction. Fortress is GTG!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a pleasure! November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Dennie from Pueblo, CO  
Mike's customer service is unparalleled, and PWS products always deliver. Fortress Tactical is my first choice when I'm looking to buy another PWS product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Deal & Speedy Shipping November 1, 2019
Reviewer: Sawyer Blevins from Indian River, MI  
Will do business with Mike again. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service October 30, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron from TX, USA  
Mike has been a pleasure to do business with. Very polite and fast responses from him. Got my my BCM rifle from him at an awesome price. Great condition as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items