Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 92
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding service and quality December 5, 2020
Reviewer: Customer from CA, USA  
My experience in purchasing my upper was great, no problems and very smooth. I'm very satisfied with my purchase and will most definitely be a returning customer. This was my first PWS purchase, but will not be the last. Thank you Mike - outstanding job man! (The comic was awesome as well. Did not expect that, but was very pleased to see - great story and perspective.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best service December 5, 2020
Reviewer: Lori Moore from Reidsville, NC  
Mike has the best prices and customer service of anybody I have dealt with. If you have any concerns, don't... You can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK116 762X39 Upper December 4, 2020
Reviewer: Brad Hall from Newbury Park, CA  
Fortress Tactical services are spot on, and it's the kind of service you wish everybody gave you. The product I received was top-notch. The way it was packaged and sent to me was excellent. Will buy more from this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The product speaks for itself November 30, 2020
Reviewer: Todd from Columbia, SC  
The PWS product line speaks for itself. The customer service from Mike and the Fortress Tactical team are second to none. I will certainly continue to do business with them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service November 29, 2020
Reviewer: Zach from NJ, USA  
Ordered this upper as a preorder. Mike was extremely helpful and kept me updated along the way. When it came in stock, he emailed me right away to complete the order and had it shipped within days even during all that is going on. Awesome company to do business with, and highly recommend him to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Canik TP9 Elite Combat Executive November 29, 2020
Reviewer: Gabe Reisberg from Portland, OR  
Mike at Fortress Tactical is one of the best in the biz when it comes to customer service. He’s quick to respond to questions, has products that are hard to find, and always ships for FREE in a timely manner. I absolutely love this gun! The stock trigger is second to none, and you’ll be hard pressed to find another handgun that delivers this amount of quality for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Diablo love November 29, 2020
Reviewer: David Booker from Chicago, IL  
Got my Diablo 762x39... Exceeded my expectations, and received personal texts from Mike answering any questions I had. This is my third PWS upper, and won't be my last (piston life).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best service in the industry! November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Zack from Virginia Beach, VA  
I had some questions about my order, Mike was there. I had an issue with my bank when paying for my order, Mike was there. I texted at 9pm, expecting a response the next morning. Nope, texted me back faster than I could reply. Fortress seriously is A1 when it comes to everything. If they have it, I’ll be buying from here from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS 7.62x39 upper November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jerald White Jr from Los Angeles, CA  
The whole entire process from preorder to my front door has been flawless. Excellent customer service and communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS 7.62X39 November 21, 2020
Reviewer: Joshua Higgins from Ocala, FL  
Excellent service and communication, couldn't ask for better. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items