Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 87
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy, no BS October 5, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew from MA, USA  
Was surprised that what I was after was actually in stock. Checkout was easy. There was a box to check saying that shipping wouldn't happen until a certain day. It shipped on the exact date given me, and I had it in a few days. 6/5 would buy from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic service! October 5, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Mills from Bogart, GA  
Great product, fantastic service and communication. Will be a repeat customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fortress Tactical is awesome!! September 27, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew from TX, USA  
Mike was very professional, and a man of his word. The firearm I ordered was exactly as he told me. He sent me multiple pictures, and even helped with any question I had - no matter the time I asked him. He has definitely earned my business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Service & Products September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Customer from Wetumpka, AL  
Super-fast and extra-courteous service; especially nice as the MIL discount was applied as a DoD civilian. Absolutely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK116 PRO Upper September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Jon from Odessa, TX  
As always, it was a seamless no-hassle transaction with Mike over at Fortress. My upper arrived quickly and was perfect. I will definitely do business with them in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MOD2 upper September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Customer from NV, USA  
Mike is the best in the business! He took the time to answer my questions after business hours. Definitely a great guy to deal with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful upper September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Shane Ramsey from Queen Creek, AZ  
I purchased this with the intention of making this my dedicated firearm for my suppressor. It’s a beautiful piece and I look forward to utilizing it when I can get my lower. Had great communication with the company for any questions I had and they shipped promptly. So far, I’m a big fan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service September 17, 2020
Reviewer: Emmett from Meridian, ID  
Item was shipped super fast and arrived in great condition. Talking with Mike is super easy and he’s very helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing service!!! September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy Pearson from Oregon City, OR  
I live in Oregon and wildfires broke out on the day that I ordered with Fortress. This affected the delivery address that I had originally set-up on my order. I contacted Mike the night before about changing the delivery address, and he worked with me on a moments notice. I received my order today exactly on time with no stress about fire-related road closures. Thanks again Mike! You and the guys at PWS are awesome!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS Upper Purchase September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Bryan Harrison from San Marcos, TX  
Fortress Tactical was very professional and easy to work with. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items