Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 53
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Ben Evilsizer from Indianapolis, IN  
Mike was awesome!! His prices are fair and he's insanely quick on shipping. I will definitely buy in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Remarkable customer service November 19, 2018
Reviewer: LDT from Utuado, PR  
I've had 10+ FFL transactions, but Mike definitely set the standard. He personally replied to every email and every text within minutes! His extreme attention to detail and service make the difference. Semper Fi!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product with Awesome service November 12, 2018
Reviewer: SL from Parkland, FL  
When I called Fortess Tactical, Mike answered all my questions - so I decided to order the PWS MK111. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in deciding which one fit my needs. This is unusual with most online sellers. It was on sale, so I got it a great price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience AGAIN November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Ramiro Martinez from Seguin, TX  
Mike has great communication and service. 2nd purchase this year, and easy as can be. Thanks for the great item and another easy transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK114 MOD2 Upper November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Sean Koontz from Hagerstown, MD  
Before purchasing through Fortress Tactical, I read multiple reviews from customers that said how Mike made the process easy. That is exactly the experience I had. I texted the number asking for pictures and received them within 5 minutes. The rest was history. The product is flawless. Visibly stunning and functionally top-tier. I have only fired 200 rounds through it after a light cleaning and the gun had no malfunctions. No measured group sizes but I have no concerns. Thank you Mike. Along with already having recommended multiple friends to your website, I will be returning for future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS excellence November 10, 2018
Reviewer: Mike from MS, USA  
Just went to the range today and shot my MK216. It is a shooter! Thanks to Mike at Fortress Tactical for the lightning fast shipping and excellent customer service! A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Awesome!!! November 8, 2018
Reviewer: Corey Colvin from Albemarle, NC  
Absolutely the best buying experience I have ever had. The upper was perfect and was shipped super fast! The customer service was outstanding!! Mike is the man, and I will definitely be doing more business with him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service November 3, 2018
Reviewer: Rob Taylor from Winchester, TN  
As always, Fortress Tactical is right on target. Deal with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mike takes care of you October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Mac from Hillsdale, MI  
I ordered a PWS lower, and he shipped it out same day. It arrived at my FFL just two days later. Will definitely be buying more product through Fortress Tactical. Very impressed with the communication and dedication to service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Service October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Norman from USA  
Great deal on a nice rifle. Easy payment and super fast shipping. Ordered on Tuesday and the rifle was delivered to my FFL on Friday. Outstanding service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items