Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 71
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best. Customer. Service. Ever. January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Riley from Austin, TX  
It's a given PWS makes high quality parts and firearms. Favorite and 'bestest' sleek uppers and well-engineered bilateral controls lowers. Mike and Fortress Tactical set the bar for EXCEPTIONAL customer service and support. 2nd purchase, will buy from again. Picks up phone on first ring, returns texts and emails almost before you hit SEND. Answers questions knowledgeably and makes thoughtful and considered recommendations based on client needs. Spoils the buyer. Fair pricing. Mike and Fortress should give customer service seminars to all industries. Wish I could buy my groceries, cable and cars from Mike, it would be an infinitely better world my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best prices and service January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Pasciotty from Hopewell Junction, NY  
Fortress Tactical is the spot for best prices on PWS firearms. If you are a LEO, they go above and beyond. They are also available 24/7 via text. Will be doing business for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service & great product January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Billy Ludwick from San Tan Valley, AZ  
I originally went to the site looking for PWS lower. Shortly after, I received a text message indicating if I had any questions they’re more than willing answer. The service I got was personable, and I was able to get my FFL information to him easily. Within days I receive my lower boxed appropriately. Mike was amazing, and I look forward to doing more business with him in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MK1 MOD1 Pistol Lower w/SBA4 January 12, 2020
Reviewer: David from Davie, FL  
I received this lower and matched it up with a MK111 MOD2 upper I previously ordered. Works great. Exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend Fortress Tactical. Mike gives awesome service and is true to his word.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kudos to Fortress Tactical January 6, 2020
Reviewer: L. Michael from Mesa, AZ  
Been wanting one of these PWS rifles for a long time, and saw it come up on Fortress Tactical's website. I called to confirm that it indeed was for sale. Confirmation success! He held it for me, and was very professional every step of the way. No hiccups what so ever. Delivery to my local FFL was fine. The whole experience was a pleasure. Looking forward to purchasing more from Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK1 MOD2 Lower January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Zachary Johnson from Clearwater, FL  
Simply amazing piece of hardware - just beautiful. Can’t say enough good things about this lower. Fit right with my Aero upper and MK4 handrail. Was easy and and fast. It has been a great experience ordering a FFL item for the first time. Shipping was super fast and I was updated about everything. Thank you, will be shopping here again for sure. Highly recommend this lower and site for PWS weapons or parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS Mod2 Lower January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Lancaster from Waynesville, MO  
Awesome product and great customer service from Mike at Fortress Tactical. Thanks guys, I’ll definitely be doing business with you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS Lower January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Yaman Turan from Orlando, FL  
As always, anything that comes from PWS is flawless - along with Mike's excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pws Mk111 Mod1 7.62x39 December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from Harrington, DE  
Upper worked flawlessly. Ran it with CProducts mags and roughly 300 rounds of Wolf 122 grain FMJ. Had zero gun or magazine malfunctions - even in the rain with sand and mud getting in mags and ammo. Mike is an absolute pleasure to do business with. We had a slight issue when shipping got messed up, and he made it right immediately. I highly recommend buying from Mike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Service December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Jon Newberg from St Petersburg, FL  
Fortress Tactical is one of the best places to buy. They have unbelievable service. I ordered my PWS MK111 Mod 2 upper from Mike, and there was an issue with the gas block. They were super proactive and resolved the issue in a speedy manner. I couldn’t be happier with the 762X39 upper, or the service provided by Fortress.  It’s ate every brand and weight ammo with no problems. I’ve only shot out to 100 yards so far, and I’ve been extremely pleased with the accuracy. I definitely recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items