Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 55
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Entire shopping experience was legit January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Niko from OK, USA  
First of all, the customer service is not like any ever I have seen in the industry. Mike posts his actual phone number. This means you're talking directly to the owner if you have any problems (which I highly doubt you will). Second, Mike sells high end products at a fair price. The stuff you buy here is top quality. Believe that! This PWS rifle is by far the best semi auto gun I have ever shot suppressed. Not to mention this gun consistently shoots MOA with a can and sub MOA being a common sight to see with Hornady steel match 7.62x39 sst 120grn. I'm talking ragged hole groups with a caliber that’s associated with only being “combat accurate”. With use of C-Products mags you won't have any issues. I've only had this gun 2 days and shot 400rnds of various cheap russian ammo to $1 round brass case, all of which were suppressed. There is no doubt in my mind this gun will bring many successful deer and hog hunts in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and great service January 8, 2019
Reviewer: D. Eaton from Walla Walla, WA  
I was recommended Fortress Tactical by a friend. Glad he did. Great service, products and prices. Had the product in less than a week. Will be doing business again. Thanks Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Metal Butter January 3, 2019
Reviewer: John from VA, USA  
Purchasing process could not have been easier. This PWS upper is well made. Fit and finish are better than some of the most expensive AR systems on the market. I have about 200 rounds through it so far, mostly PMC XTAC. Cycled well with and without a suppressor. Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent products and customer service! January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Al from MD, USA  
Mike was great to deal with. I wouldn't buy PWS products anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Store January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Seun from PA, USA  
Great customer service and fast shipping. I’ll definitely buy from Mike again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent transaction January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Christian Steriti from Pelham, NH  
I made a recent purchase from Mike. Everything was fast and easy, and shipping was really quick also. Very happy with the product and overall experience! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS Mk111 Mod1 223 upper purchase December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Customer from Las Vegas, NV  
Fantastic customer service. I requested a signature upon delivery after the purchase was made and it was added, no questions asked. I plan on purchasing all of my PWS products through Fortress Tactical. The upper is incredible and has been added to my Mk1 Mod2 pistol lower. Highly recommended product and store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Give Mike and Fortress your business December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Aaron from Beaumont, TX  
End of story. Hands down the best customer service in the industry. Prompt shipment, great communication and priced right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product & buying experience December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Graham from NC, USA  
Picked a PWS 223 upper up for a pistol build and shot it this weekend. 100% flawless function with 500rds of 55gr and 62gr brass case and 120rds of 55gr Tula. Ordering process was nice and easy, plus the shipping was very fast. Ordered Thursday night and received on Monday. Will be doing business with Fortress Tactical again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Wonderful Customer Service December 20, 2018
Reviewer: John from Rochester Hills, MI  
You can buy guns from anyone, but I don’t want to buy them from people I don’t like or trust. Mike at Fortess Tactical proved himself to be reputable, dependable and trustworthy. He earned my business and I’ll keep coming back.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items