Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 74
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS Thanks March 29, 2020
Reviewer: Damon from Lake Charles, LA  
I received my PWS 300 Blackout upper and lower in 4 days,  which is extremely fast in these days of the coronavirus. And Mike answers your calls and texts with true knowledge and professionalism. Wish PWS all the success they deserve.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and price March 29, 2020
Reviewer: Customer from TX, USA  
My order lived up to the expectations set by previous reviews. Ordered Monday and arrived Thursday - packaged very well to ensure safe travel. On top of the service, shipping was free and I paid the price of the item only. Terrific! It put the price per magazine significantly lower than anyone else on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Communication is solid March 28, 2020
Reviewer: John Zawadzki from Waukegan, IL  
I’ve been a loyal customer since 2013. I have several PWS rifles and the quality and craftsmanship is exceptional. They are extremely reliable and tack-driver accurate. It’s my go-to brand and Fortress is my go-to place!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mike and Fortress are GREAT March 28, 2020
Reviewer: Kirk Hodges from Sandy, UT  
As always, dealing with this company is easy, straightforward, and with super fast shipping/delivery. My go-to seller for PWS products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Been a customer for 5 years... March 27, 2020
Reviewer: Robert French from Madison, AL  
From before the last presidential race. Allows a positive experience. Fast shipping, quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fortress Tactical is Awesome! March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Tye Ortiz from Amarillo, TX  
Product arrived as described via lightning fast shipping. Mike is my go-to guy for PWS products. His customer service is unmatched and he's made each of my purchases a breeze! Thanks Mike, you da man!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Seller March 25, 2020
Reviewer: JB from Philadelphia, PA  
First time buyer from FT - by far a smooth and great experience... I texted Mike after 8pm on a weekday and got a response within 5 minutes. As another buyer, wrote I expected a response the next day like 95% of most businesses. My upper came in 3 days... super fast.  I will definitely be buying from FT again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Service March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Norm from Blythewood, SC  
I’m writing this review more so on the customer service provided by Mike. The products that he sells are name brands and stand on their own. To put it simply, Mike is great to deal with, extremely professional, and always “Johnny on the spot”. I purchased my first product from him about two months ago, and I keep coming back because the service is great (as well as the prices). He may not admit it, but I swear the first time I called he was on vacation, and yet he still answered the phone along with all the questions that I had. I have never called and not gotten an answer from Mike, and that cannot be said about many of the businesses that I buy from. He is awesome to deal with. The products that he carries are awesome, so go spend your money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top-notch experience March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Happy Client from Springfield, IL  
I emailed Mike a couple questions on few different rifles and he got back to me very quick. I made my decision, completed payment, and the rifle was shipped that day. Picked it from my FFL a couple of days later, and I can't wait to get it to the range. Very happy with Fortress Tactical, and will definitely get my next rifle here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing seller March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan from Chicago, IL  
Product shipped out immediately. I had an issue with my address, and Mike texted me directly to rectify before shipping. I will continue to purchase all of my PWS products through FT.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items