Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 110
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No question November 21, 2022
Reviewer: Mark Rinaudo from Cincinnati, OH  
You can trust that Mike will get your stuff to you without any problems. Drama-free experience. Fortress Tactical is your go-to shop for your next AR build.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products, Incredible Service November 5, 2022
Reviewer: Lee Cannan from Tyler, TX  
I reached out a few times to Fortress for questions, and received an IMMEDIATE RESPONSE, EVERY SINGLE TIME. Each of my purchases were processed and shipped quickly. I'm not talking about getting an email saying my package shipped just to find out 5 days later that all they did was create the shipping label and still not sent out. First time I checked, each package was already at the processing center! The products I received are all exactly as-described. I love this upper. I will be a customer at every opportunity moving forward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fortress Tactical October 31, 2022
Reviewer: Stanley Paul from Cedar Park, TX  
Working with Fortress is one of the best experiences I have ever had. Great pricing, fast shipping and Mike keeps me in the loop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and professional ownership October 27, 2022
Reviewer: Shant Siewrattan from Houston, TX  
First time ordering a firearm from Fortress Tactical. Great service, and it's owner (Mike) is a professional. Any questions, and he will personally answer and reply back. He has my business. Highly recommended site for your PWS rifles...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome upper October 23, 2022
Reviewer: Nikita Tsyglin from Providence, RI  
As always - great customer service, quick response and quick shipping. Mike has the best deals on PWS. My third purchase. Will buy again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fortress First Purchase October 22, 2022
Reviewer: LMD Guardian from MI, USA  
Mike is second to none on customer service. Messaged him on the weekend with questions, which were promptly answered via text and a call. It’s a rare trait nowadays with companies. Being approachable with actual knowledge is appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS Purchase October 22, 2022
Reviewer: Wayne Blaine from Great Falls, MT  
The communication I had with Mike was overwhelming. The shipping was super quick, and the rifle is perfect. I recommend Fortress Tactical to anyone that wants the same treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goes above and beyond October 21, 2022
Reviewer: Sambath Ou from Junction City, OR  
I pre-ordered a PWS Mk107 Mod-2M 7.62x39 upper from Mike in late September, with an expected ship date somewhere in November/December. Fortress received a few early along with a few blem units. Mike immediately emailed those of us that pre-ordered these units giving us the option to save some money with a blem unit, or continue our order with an unblemished one. Great communication and speedy shipping. I have purchased one other PWS product from Mike. Very attentive to my needs by squaring away a mistake I made on my end. Will be purchasing from Fortress again when the need arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fortress Tactical October 21, 2022
Reviewer: Derrick Smith from Coraopolis, PA  
I would leave a 10-star rating if I could. Mike at Fortress Tactical was absolutely amazing. I highly recommend Fortress Tactical to everyone. PWS is now my go-to platform, and has exceeded my expectations. Both companies deserve recognition as being top-notch with unbelievable customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK109 MOD2 300BLK October 17, 2022
Reviewer: R. Rogers from Mansfield, TX  
Always a pleasure doing business with Mike @ Fortress Tactical, LLC. Mike goes above and beyond to ensure that all customers are given the best experience possible. Mike communicates better than anyone I’ve ever dealt with in the firearms industry. No gimmicks whatsoever. Just solid customer service, and an excellent product selection. I plan on making additional purchases from Fortress Tactical, LLC. I give ‘em FIVE STARS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items