Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 82
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing service June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Casey Taylor from Vancouver, WA  
Hands down best communication I've ever had from a dealer! Makes you feel like you're dealing with a friend. Really appreciated that! Great prices, and fast shipping to boot! Will definitely be shopping with Mike again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MK1 Alpha Lower June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Dakota from St. Louis, MO  
Mike was great with communication and shipping. Received at my FFL in a week. Exactly like the pictures showed, and the lower is a work of art!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Marcos Cintron from Davie, FL  
Great response time! Glad to see a company run by good people!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unbelievably fast! June 24, 2020
Reviewer: GD from Keller, TX  
Mike responded to my order within two hours, and had this lower out the door the following day! I'll be using Fortress consistently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The PWS Man! June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Rodney from ID, USA  
Fast shipping and great price! Thank you! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK111 Pro Upper 11.85" June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Cameron Balazic from Lake Stevens, WA  
Excellent upper, especially considering the price that it comes in at. The quality was that of a much expensive upper that I'm used to. I'm happily surprised. The customer service with Fortress Tactical was probably the best of any company I have dealt with in a long while. Super fast responses and clear in communication. Will be buying again from Fortress!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Service June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Harold King from Colorado Springs, CO  
Order was filled quickly and shipped. In processing, Fortress took time to email me a question they thought was important to ask. Appreciated the concern and attention. Considering the delays from other vendors because of extraordinary demand, this order was filled, shipped and delivered quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service and Upper! June 21, 2020
Reviewer: AW from Houston, TX  
Mike responded to my questions about the product quickly. The ordering process and shipping times were of the same quality. Item shipped promptly and packed well. I will definitely order from Fortress Tactical again. The MK116 Pro Upper is solid. Wish I had bought it sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top-Tier Gear & Service June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Bernard from Jacksonville, FL  
I reached out to Mike with some questions about different rifles (lots of questions) and their features. He was very informative and prompt in answering my questions. He also never tried to "sell" me on something because it was the more expensive version, which I greatly appreciated. Finally, after researching other places looking at this rifle, Mike gave me an awesome price on this rifle. I ordered and it was promptly sent out and received at my FFL within a few business days. I guarantee you won't get better service or pricing from any other vendor. Don't hesitate, Fortress Tactical will take good care of you! 10/10 Mike will certainly have more of my business in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AR15 lower June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Tyler Boggs from Blanchester, OH  
Customer service was exceptional, couldn't be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items