Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 65
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top 5 Transaction Experience!! September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Ian Lane from Tallahassee, FL  
I was recommended to contact Mike by PWS and they did not steer me wrong. My whole experience from initial contact to receiving my upper was outstanding! My questions were thoroughly answered and I was kept informed throughout the ordering to receiving timeline. I found it very satisfying to know that I could reach-out with a text and get a response quickly if I had a concern or any additional questions. I wish all the businesses I interact with were as efficient as Fortress Tactical! I highly recommend Fortress Tactical as a supplier of PWS firearms and other shooting sport needs. I look forward to a long relationship with Fortress Tactical! Thank you for the top-notch service and support!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NEXT LEVEL CUSTOMER SERVICE September 18, 2019
Reviewer: John from CA, USA  
Just WOW!!! I usually don't bother with reviews, but the service provided was beyond outstanding. I never thought that customer service could be at the level that Mike has provided. I've ordered rifle parts from various online stores which provide good service...nothing special per se, but nothing at the level of Fortress Tactical! I emailed Mike regarding a shipping and procurement question, expecting to get a reply back in a day or two. Mike emailed me back within minutes with a professional and courteous response! I felt like I was his only customer. Needless to say, Mike had the product I ordered shipped and at my doorstep in record setting time! I usually expect similar products to take a week or more to ship! My product came within 3 days. I will definitely be doing business with Mike and Fortress Tactical in the Future! I CAN'T RECOMMEND MORE the products, services, and professionalism displayed by Mike and Fortress Tactical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK111 PRO Upper 223 Wylde September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Glass from Fort Leonard Wood, MO  
Messaged as soon as purchased. Gave $50 active military discount. Good to see good people still exist! Will not hesitate to order from again! Thanks for the support!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As amazing as it sounds! September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Sonntag from Camarillo, CA  
WOULD ABSOLUTELY DO BUSINESS HERE AGAIN! The customer service was top notch! Mike was quick to respond to all of my emails, attentive, and respectful. Every business should be run by people like him. Shipping was extremely fast. I got the upper a few days after receiving the shipping notification. The upper truly is a work of art, and I cannot wait to shoot it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK1 MOD2 pistol lower September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Waller from Virginia Beach, VA  
So we all know PWS makes great products (I simply won't hunt with any other rifles). However, the service Mike provides to his customers is what sealed the deal for me being a customer for life. I like to think I buy from professional/reputable companies with a solid track record of customer service. No matter how good others may be, they never surpass Mike. He is simply the best - no questions asked. Professional, courteous, and always there to lend a hand - will reply to your questions within minutes, sometimes even seconds. You really can’t go wrong with Fortress Tactical and PWS. 100000% best in the biz, end of story.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS August 29, 2019
Reviewer: James Delk from Mount Juliet, TN  
Absolute best prices and service with PWS systems. Fast shipping. Great communication!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Deal & Top-Notch Customer Service August 25, 2019
Reviewer: Vic from CA, USA  
I love my brand new PWS upper. It was the absolute lowest price that I found anywhere. No charge for shipping, securely packaged, and delivery to the other side of the country only took 3 business days after it was shipped (pretty fast for free shipping). Mike was very helpful and responds quickly, he was super cool and straight forward. Can't say enough good stuff about my purchase and experience. I will definitely be doing business again in the future for all my PWS needs. Fortress Tactical, rock on bruh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MK111 762X39 August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Waller Whittemore from Virginia Beach, VA  
It’s just doesn’t get any easier or more professional than the operation Mike runs. He responds to any question you may have extremely quickly, and is always available to take a phone call. PWS makes incredible products, and with Mike's customer service, honesty, and availability there is just no reason to do business with anyone else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IWI Galil GAP51 762/308 August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Fowler from Carrollton, TX  
Great price, very nice product with extras, fast FedEx shipping, no problems. I've purchased several PWS pistols and rifles from Fortress Tactical and never had any problems. Fast service and delivery. I like PWS better than LWRC, LaRue or POF.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron from CO, USA  
Mike has been extremely professional on multiple occasions, and has always been fast to get my stuff taken care of. PWS rifles speak for themselves - this is an excellent rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items