Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 30
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Above and beyond March 26, 2017
Reviewer: Jared Lewis from Pinesdale, MT  
Mike matched an upper to a "blem" lower I was purchasing, insuring a nice tight fit. He even sent me pictures of them together so that I could approve. Mike really goes above and beyond.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YHM UPPER March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Stasiak from Chicago Heights, IL  
Very fast shipping and just a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service March 19, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Bienvenu from USA  
I contacted (or should I say bugged) Mike on numerous occasions with every question under the sun, and he was very polite and answered every single question. I was more than pleased dealing with Fortress Tactical, and have every intention on doing business with them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent experience March 17, 2017
Reviewer: Brandon from PA, USA  
Great complete upper. Very well built. Mike is very helpful and responds back to texts quick. Ships fast as well. Will definitely make another purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Truly a pleasure! March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Terry Loftis from Edwardsville, KS  
No bs - perfectly executed sale, shipment and delivery. A very fast 2-day delivery! Fortress Tactical is my go-to weapons dealer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10.5 Bootleg March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anthony from Corpus Christi, TX  
Threw on the PWS CQB, Lantac bcg & pistol setup with H2 buffer system. Runs flawless, quickly turning into one of my favorites. My 11 year old already wants to steal it. Very accurate, surprised me. Thanks Mike, job well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will shop again!! March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Travis Brohman from Lincoln, NE  
Great communication & great customer service.  I ordered an upper from Fortress Tactical, and it was at my door in just a couple days. I'll gladly keep my eye on them, and order whenever I can in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spike's Tactical PHU Lower March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Gabriel Molony from Albuquerque, NM  
Perfect condition and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best of the best March 8, 2017
Reviewer: JD from Colorado Springs, CO  
Very smooth and straight forward purchase. Mike and Fortress Tactical was very professional in handling my order - NO DELAYS, NO BS. Received my complete upper within two days - FAST SHIPPING. Very affordable price (lower than most), but still get the very best quality parts. Well-packaged and ready to go. Kudos on the website for having a simple yet very detailed layout. Again, thanks Mike - keep up the awesome customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Great Service March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jacob H from OH USA  
Dealing with Mike was awesome. Answered all of my questions quickly, has amazing prices on some hard to find parts, and shipped very quickly. Will be coming back here for as much stuff as I can get.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items