Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 108
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Firearm purchase June 30, 2022
Reviewer: Michael from Overland Park, KS  
Easy straight-forward purchase.  Mike responded rapidly to my questions, which happened to occur in the early evening just after I finished work on a Friday.  No complaints, no concerns, and product arrived as-expected in new condition.  I would have no hesitation purchasing from Mike again, and likely will.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MK114 Mod 2 Upper- AWESOME June 30, 2022
Reviewer: Jeff from Mount Pleasant, SC  
As many have already said - service and responsiveness has been excellent! Quality upon receiving the upper - perfect! Very happy. This was my first PWS purchase, but won’t be my last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS Mk218 6.5CM June 24, 2022
Reviewer: Neil from Huntsville, AL  
These rifles are very well-built and shoot great! Fit and finish are perfect, shoots MOA or under with the ammo I tested, great suppressed too. Fortress Tactical was great with communication, and getting it shipped out as soon as they arrived. Highly recommend buying from them if you’re in the market for anything PWS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding experience every time! June 16, 2022
Reviewer: RC from Lititz, PA  
Every time I’ve bought something from this site, its at a great price and fast shipping. It’s not always a bunch of crap to scroll through to find something you want or need. Great quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All of my PWS purchases June 11, 2022
Reviewer: John Spies from Bentonville, AR  
Have been through Mike. I do exhaustive searching for the best deals. In every single case, Fortress is where I bought. Fast shipping, great comms and ZERO issues. Mike is GTG and has my 100% backing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS - Best Value June 8, 2022
Reviewer: Barry Morrow from Manassas, VA  
Hey Mike, thank you for the recent savings on this fantastic PWS MK116 PRO upper. It is extremely accurate & dependable - second to none. Your service has made all my purchases easy. Great company and great products equals a happy customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CMMG 9mm barrel/BCG June 8, 2022
Reviewer: Larry from GA, USA  
Good price, in stock. Trust Fortress Tactical. I emailed Mike a question this past Sunday morning, and he answered it that day.  You can’t beat that kind of service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS 116 Pro Upper June 4, 2022
Reviewer: John Sandy from TX, USA  
Great price and quick shipping. Arrived in perfect condition, well packaged with some goodies. Had a question about the upper, and Mike got back to me immediately. Thanks for the service and support (as always).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Customer Service June 1, 2022
Reviewer: Customer from Atlanta, GA  
Mike consistently delivers, and has yet to disappoint. I've come to depend on Fortress Tactical than any other PWS supplier.  Mike's level of transparency, clear communication and sincere desire to get it right the first time for the customer are the main reasons for being a repeat customer.  Thanks, Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service June 1, 2022
Reviewer: Kurt from Hebron, IN  
I purchased a PWS Mod 2 upper after I reached out with a few questions. Even though he was on vacation , I got my answers within hours. Then I received my product real quick as well. Great service and friendly people. I will use this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items