Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 40
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome service February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Wages from Collins, MS  
Quick delivery. Love the product. Definitely on top of his game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome customer service February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Hovermann from Greenwood Village, CO  
I have placed several orders with Fortress. I had many questions for my first order of a PWS 300BLK uppers, and then several more regarding a suppressor. Mike’s response time and level of attention were awesome, well above what you would expect. So much so that I also bought a 223 here because I trust that I will be completely taken care of. Sign up for the email update and READ IT, there’s some great deals and the customer service you’ll experience is unparalleled. I highly recommend Mike and Fortress Tactical. Thank you for reading!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service the old fashioned way February 5, 2018
Reviewer: James from Richmond, TX  
I cannot imagine (let alone remember) receiving better value or service from a business. Thanks and I'll buy in the future without a doubt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS Rifle February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Aaron from Ohio, USA  
Ordering was fast and secure. Communication between Fortress Tactical and myself was crystal. Complete professionalism throughout the whole transaction. PWS is a great rifle. Looking forward to future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bootleg Upper February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jimmy from CA, USA  
I live behind enemy lines in CA. No issues sending awesome and quality uppers in a very fast manner. Ordered a 14.5 pinned and it shoots flawlessly. Now I just need to get a PWS piston upper! As for Mike, he's on top of his game, and I wouldn't hesitate to order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS Upper February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Brandon Jones from Mentone, TX  
Great bargain on the most reliable gun I've ever fired. Faster than expected delivery and actually got to deal with the owner of the company! Will definitely do business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Service January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Joe from Syracuse, NY  
I've made several purchases from Fortress Tactical, and the level of service is second to none! Mike does it the way it's supposed to be done. He is one of the first people I call when it's time to add to my collection or just to ask questions about new products. I highly recommend Fortress Tactical to anyone looking for great products and service! Thanks Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Tom from Satellite Beach, FL  
Great lower receiver, never disappointed with PWS.  Mike's customer service is unmatched in the industry! I've bought countless products from Mike and will keep coming back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK111 Mod2 Purchase January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Danny Shumate CSM (R) from Rockledge, FL  
Fortress Tactical is one of the best companies I have ever done business with. They returned my calls and texts immediately and answered all questions. Mike is one of the most professional owners I have ever had the opportunity to communicate with, and he had the technical expertise to enable me to make a quick decision on my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Old school January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jose Cabrera from Miami, FL  
I'd like to make a comment about Fortress Tactical, First, I'm really impressed with the quality of the company overall - but specially the customer care and personal attention of the owner. It's really nice to find an old school professional like Mike, kind and patient enough to answer all the questions, even to share honest opinions. I'm happy to find this kind of business. It's like a dying breed. I won't hesitate to recommend Fortress Tactical as a "one of a kind" place to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items