Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 117
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fortress Tactical is the best! February 17, 2024
Reviewer: Customer from Fittstown, OK  
Mike's the best in every regard! I have purchased many items from Mike, and he's always executed superbly. He's my go-to guy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best, Hands Down! February 17, 2024
Reviewer: Tom from Boerne, TX  
I can’t review my upper yet since I haven’t fired it, but I can say this was without a doubt absolutely the BEST personalized online service I have ever received anywhere. Mike answers texts (not a “chat”) promptly, honestly and objectively - without trying to talk you into something you don’t want or need. Importantly, no talking over your head or making you feel like a dumbass for a dumbass question. Products shipped quickly and packaged securely. Top notch!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Match Made In Heaven February 17, 2024
Reviewer: Chris from West Palm Beach, FL  
Mated this PWS upper to a ADM UIC MOD 2 lower, and it is the best setup I have ever used. Soft shooting and suppresses well. Love this upper, and Mike is the man! Will be a PWS/ Fortress customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service February 11, 2024
Reviewer: SK from Scottsdale, AZ  
This was my first order with Fortress. Mike shipped my order same day. My new go-to for PWS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS = great upper February 11, 2024
Reviewer: HR from FL, USA  
Good fit and finish. Wanted to try out a long stroke piston, and no regrets so far. Great price and fast shipping. Expect nothing less from Fortress Tactical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent retailer February 8, 2024
Reviewer: Ben Taeusch from Cleveland Heights, OH  
I'm familiar with piston systems but this is my first PWS purchase. Mike was very helpful explaining the difference between the two different types. His responses are always quick and clear.
I would definitely recommend, and will be using again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company! February 7, 2024
Reviewer: Mr. Moon from Amery, WI  
Great company to deal with. Owner let me purchase the upper before in stock, and shipped the same day it arrived to them. Great customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service February 6, 2024
Reviewer: Michael Platt from Springfield, VA  
Literally the best gun buying experience I've ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mike at PWS February 5, 2024
Reviewer: Leoncio Vivit from Cumming, GA  
Always an excellent experience. Great communication and excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mk111 Mod1 February 5, 2024
Reviewer: Jeff from Latham, NY  
This gun is fantastic. My first piston gun, and I absolutely love it. I get the hype now! And Fortress Tactical was amazing. All of my questions were answered within minutes. After placing the order my FFL had it in like 4 days. Couldn’t be happier, and will definitely be buying from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items