Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 40
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK118 MOD2 February 23, 2018
Reviewer: David M Miyoshi from Palos Verdes Estates, CA  
Upper is top quality. The package was sent very securely, well packed and very promptly. Your service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Experience February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Reshef from Dover, DE  
I couldn't have asked for an easier or more positive shopping experience. Mike helped me get exactly what I wanted, and everything worked out great. Would definitely buy from again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suppressor Friendly PWS MK114 MOD2 February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Customer from USA  
I recently purchased a MK114 upper in combination with a pistol lower and couldn't be happier. Customer service is top-notch with fast delivery. I purchased this upper as a suppressor host, and performance has been beyond my initial expectations. After testing various piston uppers with a suppressor attached, the PWS outperforms with less piston "pop" and almost zero gas in the face. Build quality is phenomenal - with no noticeable front heaviness that is a problem with most piston uppers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Berry from Lake Stevens, WA  
We purchase a lot of ammunition and products online. Your company is fast, courteous and deliver on promise. I was told 4-7 days, and my order was here 2 days later on Valentine's day - which was perfect since it was a gift. I will definitely buy again from your company and recommend to others as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lower! Great service! February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Greg from Fuquay Varina, NC  
PWS makes a great product and Mike gives the best service! I ordered the lower on a weekend. Mike gave me a call to see if I needed any help, and he shipped it to my FFL on Monday. Couldn't ask for better service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from CA, USA  
I am very impressed with how professional and friendly Fortress Tactical was. Although the product I wanted was out of stock, Mike was able to order direct from PWS and it took less than a week to receive it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS Upper February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan O’Donnell from Minneapolis, MN  
Ordered an upper (MK116 in 223) on Sunday, was on my front porch by Wednesday. Price was below MSRP and the best I could find on the web. Product arrived well packaged and in perfect shape. Strongly recommend this outfit, only wish I could get all my AR accessories here as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK1 MOD2 Rifle Lower February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Doughty from Parker, CO  
I'm a repeat customer, because the pricing is great and the service is even better. Best customer service in the business and fast delivery. I will be definitely be buying from Mike again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks! February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Chris List from Yuma, AZ  
Excellent product and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best company ever February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Darren Brown from Milford, PA  
Ordered a P320 from them on a Friday, received the gun on Monday. WOW! By at least a 25 percent better price than ANYWHERE (even Gunbroker.com). I will bookmark and definitely do more business with this amazing company. God bless them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items