Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 62
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top-notch service July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Angelo Camargo from Brook Park, OH  
Could not be any happier with my recent purchase - from product quality to fast shipping. I will definitely purchasing more products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT SERVICE July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Customer from PR, USA  
Received my PWS upper quicker than expected. The transaction was flawless. I can't wait to finish this build.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Hyun Shin from Park Ridge, IL  
This is the 4th firearm I bought from Mike at Fortress Tactical, and it won't be the last. I just wish he would stop emailing me the specials, because I keep buying more guns (not that the is anything wrong with that) LOL.  Anyway, I haven't had a chance to shoot it yet, but I have no doubt it will perform flawlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jimmy Galindo from Houston, TX  
Mike, just want to say thank you. My pistol got to me in 3 days. U are the Man...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Upper! July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Brian from NJ, USA  
I've had my eyes on a PWS upper for a while. I'm a big time piston fanboy, and have always heard great things about them. I’m super happy with it - looks great and fits the lower I have to go with it better than my factory rifles fit theirs. I can’t wait to finish this build!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS PCC Lower June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Customer from Renton, WA  
Huge thanks to Mike at Fortress Tactical! His excellent customer service and lightning fast shipping got the receiver to me well within my timeline needed! Also I want to note, he actually had the product IN STOCK. Everywhere else I had turned was promising to drop-ship a product that they did not have in stock and was not available from PWS at the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the best suppliers I've ever worked with! June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Brett Miller from Verona, KY  
Mike is amazing - fast and accurate communications on product details and questions. His pricing is great and you can't beat his shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS and Fortress - Great Combo June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Dustin from Twin Cities, MN  
This was my second order with Mike for a PWS product. Both are exceptional. The materials, design, fit and finish is among the best in the industry, and buying from Fortress just couldn't be easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS 762X39 June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle Eggleston from Fort Worth, TX  
This gun is a machine. I recommend anything made by PWS or sold by Fortress Tactical!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Seller June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Gene Smith from Williamston, MI  
Can’t speak highly enough of Mike and Fortress Tactical. Great seller with excellent communication! The PWS product is top of the line as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items