Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 106
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First PWS, but not my last! May 20, 2022
Reviewer: Doug Lutton from Lakewood Ranch, FL  
I was just double-checking prices, and stumbled across Fortress Tactical on the internet. Glad I did! Best price I could find, and I'm pretty sure it shipped the day I ordered it. They also answer your emails almost immediately. You can't beat that. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent rifle from an outstanding business May 12, 2022
Reviewer: Sebrun Hethcox from Warrenton, VA  
Very nice rifle, and excellent service from Fortress Tactical. This is my 2nd PWS from FT. The first was a PRO pistol, and I couldn't resist the MOD2 rifle in ODG. Shipping from FT is always extremely fast, and I will definitely be back for another pistol in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Quality & Service! May 8, 2022
Reviewer: Luke Mitchell from Leesburg, GA  
Mike has been superb to work with! The speed and follow up with us on our PWS upper purchase was second to none. We will come back and buy more PWS products from Mike very soon! I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good price April 28, 2022
Reviewer: Shane Mahosky from Wellsboro, PA  
It’s always a pleasure to deal with Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10/10 April 27, 2022
Reviewer: RC from Lititz, PA  
To start off, I bought a P365 for well under market value. Mike often has deals and steals. Bought stuff from this site multiple times, and it’s the same experience each time. Fast shipping and great pricing. I often surf just to see what is in stock. 11/10 would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mk114 Mod 2 April 1, 2022
Reviewer: Christopher Johnson from Honolulu, HI  
I'm extremely happy with my mk114 mod 2 upper. Mike got this thing out to me so quick it was unbelievable. I don't think I've ever purchased anything close to this size that I received so quickly. (Did I mention I live in Hawaii?) The fit and finish are way beyond my expectations. Superb service, I texted him, and he texted me right back. I even called him a few years back, and he answered the phone to have a conversation about a product I was considering purchasing. Just excellent service. I mean really, in this day and age how many companies can you call and actually speak with the owner, and have them take out the time of their busy day and answer questions for you? Fortress Tactical is highly recommended. I give him five stars only because I can't give him six. Thanks Mike, God bless my man!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS 7.62 MK111 upper - fantastic March 10, 2022
Reviewer: TN from Houston, TX  
This was my first purchase of a 7.62 caliber, having shot it in a sample Galil and AK previously. Those other firearms had too much recoil for my taste. The PWS 7.62 changed my mind. It has much softer recoil than the Galil and AK, very accurate, and fits on any AR lower. I love it. Now if only I can find cheap Russian ammo like before. Mike has been awesome to work with. This is my second purchase from Fortress Tactical, and wish all companies had this level of customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service March 8, 2022
Reviewer: Regan Buck from Cary, NC  
Working with Mike to purchase my PWS was great! He made the process very easy to go through, and provided immediate feedback if I had any questions. As soon as I had everything filled out he was able to ship the gun ASAP.  Great service and great gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Refreshing Competent Sales March 5, 2022
Reviewer: Derek Kozielski from Alexandria, LA  
I initially had my reservations about a single source for purchasing a backordered barreled action. Mike at Fortress Tactical quickly proved me wrong. Periodic status inquiries, sometimes sent in the middle of the night where answered quickly. It is  refreshing to find someone that is competent and available to answer questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unparalleled Service February 23, 2022
Reviewer: Customer from Byron Center, MI  
Nothing but superb service from Mike during my last purchase of two uppers. From answering the phone and responding to texts immediately, to receiving the products well before the promised time frame. Can’t say enough good about Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items