Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 46
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product June 21, 2018
Reviewer: David Daniel from Forney, TX  
Can’t thank Mike enough for great customer service and super fast shipping. Felt like I was his only customer, first class guy. Not to mention the lower is gorgeous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast & free shipping June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jose Aguilar from Las Vegas, NV  
I placed my order early in the AM, and it was shipped that day. I'm so buying from this company again, and recommending to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Don Chito from Helena, MT  
I ordered 4 different uppers - 3 of the 223 Wylde first with the Keymod rail, and the order was put in right away. Then I ordered the 308, and Mike was the person helping me add that to my first order. Very fast processing and shipping. I commend Mike on his Excellent customer service and will tell everyone I know looking to build a rifle about Fortress Tactical. Thank you Mike. I will post an update when I finish my builds and let everyone know how the uppers worked out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impeccable service June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Dan from San Antonio, TX  
Prompt, knowledgeable customer service. Item received was exactly as described. Ordered on Thursday, received on Saturday. The best online ordering experience we have ever had. Thanks, Mike. God bless you and your family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pistol Purchase June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Smith from Waynesville, NC  
Mike has good taste. I know Kahr isn't a mountain household name, however he had the one I wanted. Proved to be a superior carry gun, and a overall great buy! Expect to be pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience! June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Customer from CO, USA  
Great service, great prices & fast shipping. I will definitely be purchasing from Fortress Tactical again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Any day - Mike has you covered June 10, 2018
Reviewer: Nicholas Duffey from Newnan, GA  
Wanted a rifle and emailed Mike on Sunday. Got a response in less than a minute, entire process took less than 5. Can’t beat the price or service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MOD1-M 9.75 300BLK June 10, 2018
Reviewer: Wes from HI, USA  
Fits perfect on my PWS pistol Lower. Excellent customer service and prices! Fortress Tactical is the best place to purchase PWS products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jared Istre from Youngsville, LA  
As always, shipping was quick and I received the upper before I was expecting it.  As far as the quality of the upper - it's the excellent work you would expect from PWS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS Ratchet Endplate June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mr. Meeseeks from VA, USA  
Shipping was amazing, just like the product. Definitely takes the torque/staking out of the equation in a very easy to use ratchet system. Looking to make a PWS rifle my next purchase and Mike has earned a customer for life with his awesome service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items