Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 108
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer service, excellence October 3, 2022
Reviewer: Jeff from TX, USA  
I’ll keep it sort and sweet. When I was hunting for a very specific firearm, Mike not only had the firearm,  but his customer service was unparalleled. He messaged me back (late in the evening) answering all my questions. He made the entire process seamless, and got me the best price I have ever seen on the product. Needless to say, he has earned my future business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Experience August 18, 2022
Reviewer: Scott Buchholtz from West Lake Hills, TX  
My 300 Blackout purchase experience from Fortress could not have gone smoother. I received an email when it was in stock, and ordered it. Was off to the range a week later. Thank you Mike and the team at Fortress!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK111 Mod2 Grey Cerakote August 11, 2022
Reviewer: Jake from Council Bluffs, IA  
The MK111 Mod 2 in grey was better than expected. Working with Mike was great. He was very helpful, and had my order shipped very quickly. Will definitely be a returning customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome August 11, 2022
Reviewer: Christopher Williams from Mt Juliet, TN  
Mike was great to work with. Super responsive to emails, and very easy to work with. His prices can’t be beat ether.  If you're looking to buy a PWS - look no further.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS Blem Pistol Lower August 6, 2022
Reviewer: Denny from Lansing, MI  
I ordered with minimal expectations, given it was marked as BLEM. This is the newest generation with ambidextrous everything, and no one else had it in stock! Mike sent it out immediately after receiving the FFL information from my local gun store. The lower arrived in PERECT condition! I have no idea why PWS marked it as a BLEM. Ordering from Mike was easy, and his customer service is amazing. Fortress Tactical is straight legit, and Mike is a great guy. I will be ordering from him often in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Couldn't ask for better July 31, 2022
Reviewer: Josh from Phoenix, AZ  
Fortress Tactical was an absolute pleasure to purchase from. They were prompt and helpful with all questions. This was my first PWS, and it is awesome. I'll be buying more, and after this experience I'll only buy from Fortress. Big thanks to Mike. Your customer service is top-notch my guy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top-shelf product/top-shelf seller July 31, 2022
Reviewer: WM from NorCal, CA  
Can’t say enough great things about the buying experience at Fortress Tactical. This is my second purchase from Mike, and I highly recommend him and his shop to anyone in the market to purchase PWS-related products. Have texted his info to several of my friends and family members. You can’t go wrong with PWS, and you definitely get the best deal and best customer service from Mike at Fortress Tactical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK116 July 28, 2022
Reviewer: Tony Chan from San Francisco, CA  
My first time shopping with Fortress Tactical for a hard to find item, excellent and prompt service that was way above my expectations! I will be buying more in the future, as they’ve earned a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mod2 Pistol Lower BLEM July 27, 2022
Reviewer: Stanley Paul from Cedar Park, TX  
What can I say but WOW!! I cannot believe that a nick so small would make it a blemish item. Mike, thanks for the fast shipping and easy purchasing. I cannot wait until you get the Mod2 MK111 in 7.62x39.  The only place I will purchase PWS from this point forward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible Customer Service June 30, 2022
Reviewer: Nick Nardone from Lake Worth Beach, FL  
Mike at Fortress Tactical texted back and forth with me for nearly a week, and sent me approximately 50+ detailed responses back answering every single question I had for him. I have never in my life experienced better service directly from the owner of a company. On top of that, Mike had a very rare green PWS rifle that I could not find anywhere else. Not only rare, but priced incredibly well. I will never purchase a PWS blaster from anyone else.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items