Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 63
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron from CO, USA  
Mike has been extremely professional on multiple occasions, and has always been fast to get my stuff taken care of. PWS rifles speak for themselves - this is an excellent rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK1 Mod 2 August 14, 2019
Reviewer: RB from Coeur D'Alene, ID  
I keep going back to Fortress Tactical for all my PWS needs and more. They smash the competition's prices, and deliver excellent CS and shipping. Do yourself a favor, and support the small businesses that still beats the big competitors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent communication August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Darren Shibuya from Honolulu, HI  
Excellent communication - fast transaction and shipping. Arrived exactly as described. Would buy from Fortress Tactical again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service - I like Mike! August 10, 2019
Reviewer: BigCat Arsenal from Atlanta, GA  
Mike is the man for anything PWS. I have purchased several uppers and several lower receivers from him over the last few years and his prices, prompt response and excellent service are second to none! If you are a long-stroke piston person I highly suggest you shop Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Friendly and Responsive August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan from Las Vegas, NV  
Bought a PWS lower and upper, and Mike has been great from the start. He reached out to me multiple times to share updates. Very helpful, great prices and selection are definitely reasons I will be returning to do more business with Mike and his company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Ever! August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Customer from TX, USA  
Your #1 place to buy PWS gear. The prices are out of this world. Fortress Tactical has earned my business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service & Products Top Notch! August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Alex Corder from TN, USA  
I recently found Fortress Tactical while searching for a hard to find PWS upper receiver. I emailed the contact email late in the evening on the weekend, and was pleasantly surprised that I got a response almost immediately. Mike was helpful and great to deal with. I made an order and was quickly updated with confirmation and shipping details. Thanks again Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing Comes Close August 5, 2019
Reviewer: The Bear Captain from Onalaska, WI  
This is my third PWS piston build. I have one in 223 wylde, 308, and now 7.62x39. Nothing compares to them in dependability, quality, aesthetics and ease of cleaning. I have never had an issue with any of them - even when fed a diet of dirty steel cased russian ammo. At first glance, PWS piston rifles seem expensive, but they run and run and run no matter what you throw at them. If you are on the fence, just jump - you will not be disappointed. They also have great customer service. Fortress Tactical shipped fast and is always a pleasure to deal with. Best prices, best customer service, the best experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product - Better Service August 4, 2019
Reviewer: The Bear Captain from Onalaska, WI  
The Cproducts magazines work great and in my opinion are the best 7.62x39 mags for the AR platform. As always the service from Mike at Fortress Tactical was above and beyond excellent. I originally found Fortress Tactical because of their PWS prices... I keep coming back because Mike cares about his customers. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product - Better Service August 4, 2019
Reviewer: The Bear Captain from Onalaska, WI  
The Cproducts magazines work great and in my opinion are the best 7.62x39 mags for the AR platform. As always the service from Mike at Fortress Tactical was above and beyond excellent. I originally found Fortress Tactical because of their PWS prices... I keep coming back because Mike cares about his customers. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items