Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 53
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service! December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua Sims from Reston, VA  
I had an excellent experience working with Mike and Fortress Tactical. Great prices and easy transaction. Thanks Mike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Craig from IN, USA  
I bought a "used" gun, and it arrived looking new. Price was amazing and the pistol is everything I've ever wanted. Don't hesitate in buying from this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product with Awesome service November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Shannon from FL, USA  
Mike is super responsive and informative. He helped me pick the right product at a great price. Best customer service ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Class November 27, 2018
Reviewer: TB from FL, USA  
My transaction with Mike was first class all the way! It was my first time working with Mike, but certainly not the last! He went way out of his way to get the upper I wanted in my hands quickly so I could finish up my build. I would recommend Mike 150%!! Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service/Fast Delivery November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Scott from CA, USA  
This is the type of company I wish carried everything I ever needed to buy, so I’d never need to shop anywhere else! Thanks for the great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT SERVICE November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Customer from Marana, AZ  
Mike was awesome - took my call on a Sunday during the holidays, and helped in every way he could. Got my order out extremely fast, and gave me updates whenever it changed. Great experience. Will for sure go through Mike for all further PWS products!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS 9.5" 9mm Pistol Upper November 27, 2018
Reviewer: George Lohmann from West Fargo, ND  
Great customer service and lightning fast shipping. Price was excellent as well. Everything was as advertised. No disappointment or negative issues. Buy with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing but good things to say November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Vladimir from Morris Plains, NJ  
Only recently discovered Fortress Tactical, and already put in 3 orders with them. Fantastic customer service, fast shipment and excellent communication. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS Alpha November 24, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Wray from Paducah, KY  
Excellent service. Ordered and shipped the same day. Questions were answered promptly and accurately. Prices were the best I had seen. Will most definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase experience November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Ty from Thornton, CO  
First time buying from Fortress, and it won't be my last. Excellent customer service! It was nice to talk to someone on the phone without any attitude. Purchase was received in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items