Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 87
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super fast shipping! October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Scott from MN, USA  
Bought my second PWS upper Fortress - great doing business with you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd MK114 October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Vincent Cardinale from Sewickley, PA  
Mike at Fortress Tactical has always been extremely responsive, and provided wonderful customer service. This is where I buy my PWS equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pistol purchase October 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Kelley from Meridian, ID  
These guys are great - love dealing with them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Online purchase October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Nick Duysen from Lake Havasu City, AZ  
I was kept up to date, and my order came in in a timely manner that puts some bigger companies to shame.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Bruce from Auburn, WA  
Received order quickly. Impressive since it is cross country (NC to WA). Thank you Mike. You have an excellent reputation, and now I see why. Looking forward to buying more products from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service! October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Chainweight from Simi Valley, CA  
Fortress Tactical is my go to place for all of my PWS needs. After my order, product is shipped ASAP to my place, and everything is in perfect shape. Very well run business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic service October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Roger Chan from Plano, TX  
Mike was very prompt in communicating and helped answer all my questions pertaining to purchasing an NFA item. Great experience overall and definitely would recommend to anybody else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic upper October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Mark from Southlake, TX  
PWS makes top-notch quality products. This 9.75 inch 300BLK upper is no exception. Fit and finish are flawless. Accuracy is impressive and more than I expected out of a barrel this length. Adjustable gas block lets me tune for the ammo that I'm running. Fabulous product from the finest dealer I know!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best online source for PWS products October 10, 2020
Reviewer: Customer from Boise, ID  
Great experience. Mike was very helpful during my transaction, immediately responded to questions I had on a Saturday morning (which I really appreciated). My upper arrived faster than I expected. I haven’t had a chance to shoot it yet, but everything looks great. I would not hesitate to order from Fortress Tactical again. Outstanding products and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome customer service October 10, 2020
Reviewer: Clay Hollister from Elkins, AR  
I had no problem with ordering. Received confirmation of the order immediately and a shipping email the next day. Awesome customer service. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items