Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 83
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK107 MOD2 Pistol 223 August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Perry Braun from Eagle, ID  
Mike at Fortress Tactical is amazing. His customer service and communication is second to none! Thank you so much again Mike for the great PWS pistol. I had been trying to get one for awhile, and you made it happen quickly. This seriously is one of the best and smoothest transactions I’ve had in a long time. I will definitely be buying more from you in the future. The PWS MK107 MOD2 pistol in 223 Wylde is everything I expected it to be. I have multiple PWS platforms, and this one is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High praise August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Loggia from O'Fallon, MO  
I was very pleased with the customer service. My questions and emails were answered promptly. The shipping times were super fast! My product arrived in perfect condition, packaged very well. I couldn’t be more pleased! As Arnold says, “I’ll be back”.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MK111 MOD2 Pistol July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Spicer from Hazard, KY  
After many days of research, PWS has far exceeded all expectations. Head and shoulders above everything on the market today. Fit/finish and overall quality is far better than anything  I’ve had the opportunity to use. Choosing a dealer you can depend on was the highest priority to me. It seemed a huge risk, and to be blunt a lot money! Buying a firearm online (at least to me) is unnerving. I cannot compliment Michael enough. He went above and beyond during the purchase and responded very quickly to all questions and concerns. He’s the real deal!!! Would definitely recommend (and try to assure anyone who’s apprehensive) Fortress Tactical as a dealer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MK111 Pro July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin from WI, USA  
Awesome customer service from Mike, fast delivery after the order was placed, and the MK111 Pro is everything it's advertised to be - ran flawless on my first trip to the range. I highly recommend ordering from Fortress.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10/10 Service July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Customer from FL, USA  
Easy, helpful, professional, text friendly and delivered as discussed. 10/10 would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK111 Pistol July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Garland Dale Hunter from Pflugerville, TX  
Was not available initially but was promptly emailed when it was in stock. Placed my order and provided FFL info. Shipped quickly and received immediate email responses when I had questions. Very smooth and hassle-free purchase and this pistol is SWEET! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Jim from MN, USA  
Outstanding communication and lightening shipping from Fortress Tactical. Very satisfied with value pricing and free shipping. The PWS MK114 rifle itself has everything I want and nothing I don’t. Couldn’t ask for anything more from FT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fortress/PWS - Amazing Service & Superior Weaponry July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Reynolds from Deephaven, MN  
Normally I make decisions pretty quickly, but on this one I was torn over which model and caliber to go with. From the first time I reached out to Mike at Fortress to talk weapons - he was my guy, but now I had to make a decision. Well, after about three months of starting, stopping, and over-analyzing the different options, I finally decided on the PWS MK107 MOD1 223 pistol. It shipped on a Friday and arrived on Monday. The moment I picked up my new PWS, I knew I made the optimal decision. Between the service and availability I received from Fortress, as well as the guys at PWS (yes, they answer their phones too). I am still blown away at the great service and advice I received during my decision-making process. Thank you Mike and PWS! I'm already looking at my next purchase through Fortress, which will definitely be another PWS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK1 MOD2 Lower July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Todd Funk from Gerrardstown, WV  
This lower is pretty much the perfect AR lower to me. Excellent quality and design. I wouldn’t have guessed it, but you can definitely feel the lighter weight over a standard lower. And of course I must mention the always-superb customer service from Mike! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recommended! July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Shatterly from Burlington, NC  
Mike was very quick to answer questions, and very helpful!! I’d recommend Fortress Tactical every day of the week!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items