Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 92
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Upper, Great Service January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Adrian from TX, USA  
Mike was responsive and helpful when I had questions regarding shipping. The upper itself feels sturdy and well put together, and shoots better than any DI uppers I’ve put together. Every AR owner should have a piston upper, and this is a great option. Very impressed overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed December 30, 2020
Reviewer: Trevor Haddix from Sacramento, CA  
Quality products & by the best customer service you could ever ask for.  It's a breath of fresh air to have Mike in the industry. Thank you for setting the bar on how it should be!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Legit December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Malac Gilkey from Tacoma, WA  
PWS makes quality products, and Mike @ Fortress Tactical has amazing customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS speaks for it self. Fortress is great. December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Aaron from CA, USA  
I have ordered with Mike several times and he is extremely helpful and professional. Despite how busy he is, he always ships fast and was able to get my package to me within a week of ordering, even during these busy and difficult times. PWS makes great stuff and stands behind their products. Buy with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality is unrivaled December 20, 2020
Reviewer: Chase Hallman from Brent, AL  
I cannot stress enough how happy I am with my recent purchase of The PWS Mk116 Mod2 7.62x39mm. The craftsmanship of the gun and quality of materials is hard to beat. Shoots great straight from factory. Don’t pass up and opportunity to own one for yourself weather for hunting or tactical applications.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Deals December 19, 2020
Reviewer: James Marguglio from Boynton Beach, FL  
Mike was very receptive, answered all my questions, and went above and beyond to ensure I got my items before Christmas. Great service & best prices. I'm a repeat customer, and will continue to do business with Fortress Tactical. Merry Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome awesome service and communication December 19, 2020
Reviewer: Spenser from Chippewa Falls, WI  
Mike is the easiest seller I have ever dealt with. Amazingly responsive, quick shipping, and awesome products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7.62x39 Upper December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Ezequiel Perez from Columbus, OH  
Amazing product and fast responsive service. All my PWS firearms are from Mike - man of his word, and he always comes through for me. I look forward to my next purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Fortress Tactical! December 10, 2020
Reviewer: Brett from Reno, NV  
This is the third upper I've purchased from Fortress Tactical, and I'd keep buying more if I had the money. Mike is the best in the gun biz. No nonsense, ships fast, great products, and will answer calls or texts very quickly. Great place to do business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS A-1 December 6, 2020
Reviewer: Douglas Stewart from Phoenix, AZ  
Fortress Tactical is the #1 firearms-related business in the industry! Mike is an old school customer-first owner! No matter what it takes, he goes the extra mile. You feel like you're dealing with an old friend. From calling you personally to tell you an order is in, to always being there to answer any questions. Love this guy and Fortress!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items