Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 70
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS - PCC 9mm January 25, 2020
Reviewer: Tom from TX, USA  
My first experience with PWS and Fortress Tactical. Everything went perfect. Mike was very responsive - answered my questions quickly, and he kept me updated on the status of the purchase. Looking forward to conducting more business with F/T in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Experience January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Reid from Minneapolis, MN  
I was hesitant to spend this much on an upper receiver alone, but the quality is worth it. Not to mention the deal I got. Would recommend Fortress for anyone looking at anything PWS. Not to mention how quick I received the upper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional Service Throughout January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Rodriguez from CA, USA  
Mike was exceptionally helpful in my choosing to purchase of a PWS MK216 upper. His inclusion of a stripped lower with the upper sealed the deal. In addition to offering a stellar product at an incredible price, Mike maintained communications with me and made the process seamless and smooth. All items arrived well packed and in perfect condition. I would highly recommend dealing with Fortress Tactical for any PWS products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great prices on hard to find items January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Gabriel Reisberg from Portland, OR  
Excellent selection and prices on very hard to find PWS parts and rifles. My upper shipped fast, and arrived packaged very securely. For those of you considering getting into a piston-driven AR, buy a PWS!!! You get what you pay for, and you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A true gentleman wouldn't buy PWS from anyone else January 18, 2020
Reviewer: George from MA, USA  
Not only did I buy the best piston-driven system on the market, but Mike complemented that with the best service in the industry - plus the best price as well! Truly grateful to have reached out and done business with Fortress Tactical. Have already placed an order for my second PWS. Looking to acquire two more, and Mike will be getting my business. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best. Customer. Service. Ever. January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Riley from Austin, TX  
It's a given PWS makes high quality parts and firearms. Favorite and 'bestest' sleek uppers and well-engineered bilateral controls lowers. Mike and Fortress Tactical set the bar for EXCEPTIONAL customer service and support. 2nd purchase, will buy from again. Picks up phone on first ring, returns texts and emails almost before you hit SEND. Answers questions knowledgeably and makes thoughtful and considered recommendations based on client needs. Spoils the buyer. Fair pricing. Mike and Fortress should give customer service seminars to all industries. Wish I could buy my groceries, cable and cars from Mike, it would be an infinitely better world my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best prices and service January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Pasciotty from Hopewell Junction, NY  
Fortress Tactical is the spot for best prices on PWS firearms. If you are a LEO, they go above and beyond. They are also available 24/7 via text. Will be doing business for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service & great product January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Billy Ludwick from San Tan Valley, AZ  
I originally went to the site looking for PWS lower. Shortly after, I received a text message indicating if I had any questions they’re more than willing answer. The service I got was personable, and I was able to get my FFL information to him easily. Within days I receive my lower boxed appropriately. Mike was amazing, and I look forward to doing more business with him in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MK1 MOD1 Pistol Lower w/SBA4 January 12, 2020
Reviewer: David from Davie, FL  
I received this lower and matched it up with a MK111 MOD2 upper I previously ordered. Works great. Exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend Fortress Tactical. Mike gives awesome service and is true to his word.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kudos to Fortress Tactical January 6, 2020
Reviewer: L. Michael from Mesa, AZ  
Been wanting one of these PWS rifles for a long time, and saw it come up on Fortress Tactical's website. I called to confirm that it indeed was for sale. Confirmation success! He held it for me, and was very professional every step of the way. No hiccups what so ever. Delivery to my local FFL was fine. The whole experience was a pleasure. Looking forward to purchasing more from Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items