Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 97
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding April 16, 2021
Reviewer: Eric Licker from Little Elm, TX  
I was super impressed from start to finish. The shipping was very fast, the customer service was excellent, and the product was better than expected. I will be a customer from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I got lucky! April 16, 2021
Reviewer: Robert from NC, USA  
Mike made my purchase easy as pie. He gracious in helping me through my electronic ignorance. He wrapped up the deal, and had me out the door in nothing flat. I would not hesitate to buy from him again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love Fortress Tactical! April 15, 2021
Reviewer: Jason from Lakewood, CO  
Mike takes great care of his customers. His customer service is one of the reasons I continue to use Fortress Tactical. Thanks Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 star item and service! April 15, 2021
Reviewer: PhillyG from Austin, TX  
Rifle lower came in brand new, no issues or complaints whatsoever. Was able to pick up within the 2 week to 3 week timeframe after purchase. Still pretty quick. Michael was quick to reply, and his service is above and beyond! My only place for my PWS needs! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best customer service April 12, 2021
Reviewer: AK from Wichita, KS  
I really appreciate the service and attention. Also appreciate that this is one of the last places not price gouging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding products and customer service!! April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Ty Reinert from Broken Arrow, OK  
Outstanding service from Fortress Tactical. I could not be more pleased. I have already recommended Fortress Tactical to friends and family. Top of the line products and customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tremendous Service April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Jonathan from Fort Benning, GA  
Thanks for the clear communication and outstanding customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding quality April 4, 2021
Reviewer: Sean from Layton, UT  
I was encouraged to buy the MK109 by a friend. I initially gawked at the price, but after weeks of research and comparisons I decided the PWS was the upper for me. Fortress delivered with absolute customer satisfaction. Immediate purchase confirmation and follow-up, timely shipping notifications and fast delivery. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great communication & prompt delivery March 21, 2021
Reviewer: Benjamin Booth from Dripping Springs, TX  
Fortress communicated proactively and shipped promptly for an item that I simply could not find anywhere else. I found my purchased item with an encouraging Bible verse and other swag. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top notch CS March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Kyle Kobi from Frederick, CO  
I'll keep it short. Bottom line, he's one of the very best firearms retailers I've had the pleaseure of knowing. Buy with the utmost confidence that Michael will take care of you with amazing professionalism.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items