Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 100
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kudos to Mike... June 24, 2021
Reviewer: David Brown from Birmingham, AL  
Absolutely incredible-quality lower. Upper as well too. Fits like a glove. PWS has truly made an impeccable product at a much less cost than other premium AR manufacturers!! The long stroke piston reliability and durability with the accuracy of an AR! I wish I had found them sooner, but may have to liquidate to replace with PWS! Excellent customer service and support, particularly from Mike. Responds very quickly to the simplest of questions! So important when investing in a firearm! Kudos to Mike and Fortress Tactical. Can’t wait for the Mod2 7.62X39!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, great customer service! June 23, 2021
Reviewer: Phil from Boston, MA  
Worked with Mike during my transaction, and I couldn’t have been happier with my experience! I would highly recommend PWS and Fortress Tactical to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product availability/Customer service June 21, 2021
Reviewer: John Imhoff from Globe, AZ  
I turned to Fortress Tactical LLC when it was time to make my first NFA purchase. Mike was knowledgeable, patient and very helpful during that process. I have since made other purchases with Fortress. It was quality that first attracted me to PWS, but it has been Mike at Fortress Tactical that holds my interest. Mike gets 5 stars on customer service that few big box retailers can match. Always a pleasure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shop here for PWS June 21, 2021
Reviewer: David Henson from Florence, KY  
You will get what you want for a reasonable price. I am doing all of my Primary Weapons Systems purchases from Mike, a quality vendor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from MI, USA  
Could not be more pleased with Fortress Tactical! Great price, fast shipping, awesome gun, and some really nice freebies thrown in to boot. Will definitely do business with this GREAT company again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best online sales June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Dominic Whelan from Kissimmee, FL  
Amazing weapon, definitely worth the wait for the restock. Fortress Tactical is the best online retailer I have ever purchased a firearm from. Mike is awesome at answering emails quickly, and when he says it will ship by a certain date, he absolutely means it. Fast shipping, and outstanding customer service. Will definitely order from them again and recommend to friends & family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality upper & awesome dealer! June 5, 2021
Reviewer: Hemal Desai from PA, USA  
This is my first PWS upper, which I got to pair with my MK1 MOD2 pistol lower (also purchased from Fortress Tactical). I've fired the MK111 PRO and MK114 MOD2, and these uppers are incredibly accurate and well made, especially for the cost. Also, I can't say enough good things about Mr. Lane. Aside from being a gentleman, and offering competitive pricing on PWS, he's very easy to communicate with and prompt. I'm a customer for life!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product - even better service June 5, 2021
Reviewer: Mitchell Ordonez from Kingsland, GA  
Packaging was great, the shipping was fast, and I would always get my PWS rifles from you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Seller June 5, 2021
Reviewer: Levi from Overland Park, KS  
Shipped faster than expected, packaged nicely, good prices, and great communication. Thank you, Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another excellent transaction! June 3, 2021
Reviewer: Matthew Gore from Gresham, OR  
I've made a few different transactions buying products from Mike at Fortress Tactical, and he ALWAYS takes care of his customers! Great buying experience with no issues and amazing products. Thanks again Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items