Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 97
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. Great seller. May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Brandon from GA, USA  
All the good things one could say goes here. He got me both rifles I bought out the door and to my local FFL ASAP. It was just a few days across the country, and I had the rifles in hand. Everything came as expected. Whenever PWS delivers the other rifles I want to Mike, I’ll buy those too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service as always May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Charles Edmunds from Indialantic, FL  
Mike is GTO, first class operation, easy to contact, and has always done everything as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and service!!! May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Matthew Gore from Gresham, OR  
Mike at Fortress takes great care of his customers! Honest guy! I paid full price for an upper online and he emailed me refunding me $50 cause the product was on sale and I forgot to use the sale link. Also want to mention when I received the product it was meticulously wrapped and boxed with care so not to be damaged. Product was superb, and so was the customer service I received! Will return again and would definitely recommend!!! Thanks Mike!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kudos to Fortress Tactical May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Leo Vivit from Ripon, CA  
Mike and Fortress Tactical are a top-notch company in every way. Mike's customer service and integrity are outstanding. Fortress Tactical is a company that I look forward to doing business with. Kudos Mike! You, your  company, and assistance are appreciated! Thank you Sir.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best AR upper April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from VA, USA  
This may be the best AR upper out there... After iterations with other manufacturers (DD, BCM), wish I'd just started with PWS from the very beginning. Accurate, piston runs clean, soft/smooth recoil impulse, adjustable gas block, and built solid. Full stop. And there's no better place to source PWS than Fortress.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS/Fortress Tactical April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Aaron Franulovich from Anacortes, WA  
PWS makes a great product, and Fortress Tactical's customer service is top-notch with fast shipping. What more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great lower, great service! April 24, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Babcock from Bozeman, MT  
Awesome transaction! My FFL was slow on my end, but Mike took care of things. The lower is great and the price was superb, especially in this time where most sellers are gouging folks as hard as they can.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely well built lower! April 24, 2021
Reviewer: HD from Nazareth, PA  
This lower is hard to beat for the cost! I believe it’s considered a mid-upper tier, but I would put it right up there with a SR-15 ambi lower as they’re made with 7075-T6 billet aluminum with the same controls (minus the 2-stage trigger that KAC includes obviously). Even with a Geissele SSA-E, it’s still about the same price as a KAC, LMT MARS-L or LWRC would come out to with premium lower parts kits. I’d put PWS in the same class as those MFRs anyway. So happy to finally have one in my possession, and love the ergonomics. Also, Mike is an awesome dude to work with and I highly recommend buying from Fortress Tactical! Great prices and top notch customer service from a great guy! Patiently waiting for a MK111 MOD2-M upper to go with this lower!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding April 16, 2021
Reviewer: Eric Licker from Little Elm, TX  
I was super impressed from start to finish. The shipping was very fast, the customer service was excellent, and the product was better than expected. I will be a customer from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I got lucky! April 16, 2021
Reviewer: Robert from NC, USA  
Mike made my purchase easy as pie. He gracious in helping me through my electronic ignorance. He wrapped up the deal, and had me out the door in nothing flat. I would not hesitate to buy from him again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items