Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 110
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS M116 February 8, 2023
Reviewer: William Chamberlain from Missouri City, TX  
Smooth/easy transaction. Mike was easy to deal with. The M116 works flawlessly suppressed!!!!! Will be buying one for the Mrs when they come back in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Shipping!!! Best Price!!! February 4, 2023
Reviewer: Kevin from Kingston Springs, TN  
Fortress Tactical is the first place I look for PWS products. I ordered an upper yesterday, and it arrived today!!! Wow!!! And the prices are always the best. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MK216 January 31, 2023
Reviewer: KA from Bath, MI  
Mike is a pleasure to deal with, and a true professional!! He does exactly what he promises in a timely fashion. I waited 2 years for the PWS MK216. I have their 5.56, and was so impressed that I wanted to add a 308 to the stable. The rifle was made to work with a suppressor and does flawlessly! The recoil is minimal and more of a push than kick - does not jump like my bolt gun. A very accurate and enjoyable gun to shoot at great value for the price. I am a huge fan of the piston system, as no carbon in the action or gases to the face. PWS quality is top notch!! I rarely write reviews, but wanted to take the time to write one here for such a great experience, which made me a loyal repeat customer!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and buying experience! January 28, 2023
Reviewer: Neal Barron from Lubbock, TX  
I have made more than one purchase from Mike and Fortress Tactical. Each one has been a fast, smooth transaction! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Couldn’t be better! January 28, 2023
Reviewer: David Brown from Birmingham, AL  
As always, PWS quality is top-notch, especially the Mod2-M line! Nothing more I can say about Mike’s customer service… Best I have ever experienced in purchasing anything gun-related from anyone. Only negative is you get spoiled by such professionalism, which I guess is a win/win!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS Rifle January 4, 2023
Reviewer: Edmond O'Quin from Alexandria, LA  
I have purchased 2 PWS rifles from Mike, and he has the best prices (with zero add on costs) and ships quick. All dealers should strive to this level of customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phenomenal service December 19, 2022
Reviewer: Chas Baines from ID, USA  
First of all, Mike has the best prices on the internet for PWS products. He was super communicative. Even when I had a problem with payment, he came up with a solution and shipped the item really quickly. I was really grateful as he updated me all along the way. 10 out of 10 would purchase from him, again and highly recommend that you do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Product December 15, 2022
Reviewer: Kyle Sebert from Valparaiso, IN  
Mike is the man. He got my order shipped pronto - couldn't be happier, and the PWS MK111 MOD2 AR pistol is totally worth every penny. Thanks again Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent as always November 29, 2022
Reviewer: Aaron Franulovich from Anacortes, WA  
Ordered quite a few uppers through Fortress Tactical, and never had any issues whatsoever. 10/10 would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Workhorse Lower November 29, 2022
Reviewer: Michael from Indianapolis, IN  
Great lower. Fast shipping. Have ordered through FT a few times, and it has been perfect every time with fast no-BS responses from the owner. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items