Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 68
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MK111 MOD1-M Upper 762X39 December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Customer from Euless, TX  
Excellent fit and finish at a competitive price, smooth ordering and shipping experience. The small extras were a nice touch. I'll be making my PWS purchases here in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service! December 9, 2019
Reviewer: RC from Tracy, CA  
Several friends recommended that I shop from Mike at Fortress Tactical, and I’m glad that I did! I selected the MK2 308 from PWS, and can’t wait to shoot it! Mike was responsive, answered my questions, and shipped quickly. He even texted me the day of order to confirm something, just so my shipment wasn’t delayed. Exceptional service, and you can tell that Mike has his process dialed in. I’d highly recommend Mike and Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gear, great service December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen from MO, USA  
Mike was excellent throughout the transaction, the upper arrived in fantastic condition and very quickly. I wish all vendors would be as responsive as Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Third Order December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Customer from NM, USA  
This is my third order with Fortress Tactical. Best prices on PWS and great service as well! Will gladly continue doing business here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Price/Good Service December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Mike from Orlando, FL  
Good price and easy transaction. Mike was helpful and always answered my calls. Fast shipping. Will buy from Fortress again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Product December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Danny from Greenfield, WI  
Mike couldn’t have been any more helpful. This upper is amazing. I’m beyond happy. Primary Weapons is top-tier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best service hands down! December 1, 2019
Reviewer: John Wade from Tuscaloosa, AL  
Didn’t want scope on gun... not a prob. Wanted it in 2 days... not a prob. Didn’t have shipping # after change was made... he texted it to me! Best service ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flawless - worth every penny! November 28, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan from WI, USA  
All questions were replied to in minutes! The shipping could not have been quicker, and the quality is amazing. I wanted an AK with AR options, with a unique look no one really has. I'm glad to have come across the site. Needed to complete a return and it wasn't a hassle at all. The way this man runs his business is how it should be! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Deal!!! November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Vic from CA, USA  
Mike is the man, I will be definitely coming back to do more business with Fortress Tactical!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great upper November 24, 2019
Reviewer: B. Potter from Reno, NV  
I love buying from Mike. Shipping was super fast and the price was amazing. I appreciate that he offers a law enforcement discount. I only will buy from Mike when buying PWS items.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items