Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 32
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Bubba from PA USA  
I'm not usually a 5 star review kind of guy but there's absolutely nothing that could make me take that from Fortress. Kept in touch better than any company I've ever seen, answered all my questions before my order, and got it here in record time. Will order another upper soon with my discount code. Keep doing what you do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For all of your AR needs... July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Cesar Cortez from Miami, FL  
Working with Mike has been quite possibly one of the best experiences I've ever had on or offline. I admit at first I was a bit nervous making such a large purchase online, but his attention to detail, quality & service has been thus far, effortless, unsurpassed and exemplary. I look forward to continuing to do business with Mike, and referring anyone and everyone to him. He is truly dedicated to his clientele and is most definitely an online (as well as offline) force to reckon with. If you seek quality and nothing but the best service, do not hesitate - Fortress Tactical is the place to go. Thanks Mike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS Upper July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew True from Lexington, KY  
Very fast  processing & shipping. Grade A service from Mike, I've never dealt with a company so personable. Will be doing business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
There should be six stars available July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Kain Schenk from Raleigh, NC  
Excellent product! Excellent service! I love PWS - this is my second build using their uppers. Nothing but flawless performance. Mike and Fortress Tactical were amazing to deal with. Very, very quick shipping, product arrived as described. Will definitely be doing business with this company again for my 300 blackout build!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy ordering, fast shipping! June 26, 2017
Reviewer: USMC 0311 from TX USA  
I first got to this website through PWS. I was looking for this upper for an SBR build. Hassle free ordering and fast and secure shipping. I received a $25 gift card through Fortress, which was a nice touch! I certainly plan on using that shortly. Keep up the good work and Semper Fi!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience! June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Ted K from Asheville, NC  
5 stars! Great service, price, communication and customer service. Thank you for the great experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS Upper June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Rob from Fredericksburg, PA  
Outstanding product and service. However, the integrity of Mike is why I will continue to give all my business to fortresstactical.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
World Class Customer Service! June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Eric from Tucson, AZ  
I purchased the PWS MK216 MOD1-P along with a few accessories. Mike at Fortress Tactical is the man! Within an hour of the order, I had a personal text message from him with shipping updates. He was also very willing to help in any way and answer any questions. If you're looking for anything firearm-related, I'd start your search here at Fortress Tactical. I'll definitely be a repeat customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Roger Felix from Martinez, CA  
As everyone states, Mike is AWESOME. I don't know when he sleeps. He has answered every one of my emails within minutes of me sending them. He changes shipping addresses with no issues. Super easy to communicate with. Oh yea - great prices too! $$

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK1 Lower May 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jeremiah Miller from Harper's Ferry WV  
Fortress Tactical has THE BEST customer service I've ever dealt with. They were very responsive answering my questions within minutes, very patient, and my item arrived within less than a week. Additionally, they have outstanding prices. I will definitely purchase from them again in the future A++++!!!! Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items