Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 55
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jacob Beecham from Titusville, FL  
Fast, easy, zero issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MK111 PRO Upper February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Jasmine from NC, USA  
Fortress Tactical is awesome! I ordered the PWS MK111 PRO Upper and it was shipped the same day, and in my hands 3 days later. I will definitely be using Fortress Tactical as my go to place for all things PWS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK109 Upper February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Hank from Pasadena, MD  
I love the PWS upper! The quality and attention to detail is amazing. Well worth the price and the long stroke piston system is very reliable. I originally purchased this from another site and waited 2 weeks - only to call and find out it was backordered with no ETA. Fortress Tactical had it in stock and it shipped out the next day. I was told it would arrive by FRIDAY and it was here by THURSDAY! I requested that it be sent without requiring a signature and they left it at my door as requested. This place is going to get all my business for PWS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My FT Experience February 13, 2019
Reviewer: William Gagnon Sr from Onawa, IA  
I feel they have gone above and beyond expectations and have provided me with a comforting knowledge of great support in the future. Considering what I bought, I probably won't need any help to fix something that will last a lifetime. Thank you again for going above and beyond. It was greatly appreciated and will be spread amongst my peers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products at a great price!! February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Justin Chechuck from Eighty Four, PA  
Great products at a great price, with excellent customer service. Was recommended to Fortress by a good friend and am impressed. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Customer Service February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Wright from Gregory, MI  
This review is more about Mike than anything else. He is awesome. He patiently answered all my questions (even though there were a ton of them) and got everything shipped out quickly. Great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Second to None January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Customer from Frankfort, IN  
Fantastic place to deal with. Great prices, fast shipping, and Mike is awesome. He responded to a text late on a Sunday night. I wasn’t expecting anything until Monday.  I love the upper - very well built. Hope to add more PWS products in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best company to work with January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Nicole from Valdosta, GA  
The PWS upper shipped super fast and was packaged great. It is evident that this company takes great pride in what they do. I will never buy from anyone else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You won't find better January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Dylan from Tacoma, WA  
Awesome customer service. I texted in asking a question, and had a response in under 1 minute. Mike helped me out immediately, and I could not be happier with the buying process. Support small business!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK111 upper January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Nyren from Manassas, VA  
Yet another toy for my collection, Mike makes it so easy to order, and it arrived super quick and perfectly packaged. Even tossed in a hat with the order. This man is making me go broke hahaha!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items