Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 33
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible product, price and company August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Kellogg from Norfolk, VA  
Can't say enough about the extremely simplistic process of working with Fortress Tactical. Not only did they deliver an exceptional product, they did so at an amazing price and speed. Wouldn't hesitate to conduct business with again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just All Around Excellent August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Hovermann from Centennial, CO  
I actually called in after I ordered my lower because my FFL has a *different* process. I was expecting a phone tree, voice mail, etc. but Mike answered the phone on the first ring! He took care of everything.  His shipping was very fast. This is my new spot for all things PWS. Buy with confidence, I know I will again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great prices and customer service August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Josef Zhovtis from Newcastle, WA  
Very happy with my order! I ordered on a Saturday and received my upper on the following Friday. Mike was great and very easy to work with. Certainly ordering more from FT in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding service August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jay Skeeters from Plymouth Meeting, PA  
This company over-services their clientele. This displays a level-up type of loyalty that is not found with others. I will reciprocate that loyalty with future purchases solely with Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Vince from Ames, IA  
Great price and great service! Shipped at warp speed exactly as described and advertised. Thanks, Mike!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS 7.62 pistol August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jemil Atlig from Philadelphia, PA  
Very easy to deal with - from time of order to putting rounds down range, less than 5 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arsenal SBR August 10, 2017
Reviewer: AK Fan from Rochester, MI  
Excellent company to do business with. Great communication - Great value - Fast shipping. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beyond happy August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin from Canton, OH  
I received my lower in 3 days! I won't deal with any other online dealer. Top notch guy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great seller August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Customer from Culver City, CA  
I have purchased from Mike a couple of times and exchanged text message on several occasions. He has been very helpful and I would be happy to buy from him again. Fast response and shipping, very happy with his service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Notch August 4, 2017
Reviewer: DJ Arguello from Scottsdale, AZ  
Mike at Fortress Tactical is fantastic. Quality products at amazing prices and excellent customer service. Will be doing business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items