Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 74
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK111 Upper April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Glenn Cole from Byhalia, MS  
Very happy with product! Was discounted due to blemish but I could never find anything wrong. The customer service I received purchasing this product was the best I've seen. I requested pictures of the available blemished uppers, and received them within 5 minutes. Was expecting maybe a day. I would definitely recommend Mike at Fortress Tactical and PWS products also. Can't lose either way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First purchase from Fortress Tactical April 1, 2020
Reviewer: Yoon Kim from VA, USA  
This isn't my first time purchasing PWS uppers, but Fortress Tactical had the best prices around and the best customer service. As for the upper, it was in perfect shape even for a factory cosmetic blemish. Will be coming back for future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK218 Upper April 1, 2020
Reviewer: Customer from Carlsbad, CA  
Top-tier upper, very capable of sub MOA groups given that the shooter does his part. Quality materials and comes with tons of extras. Mike at Fortress Tactical was awesome, and helpful throughout the purchase process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Scott from MI, USA  
Working with Mike at Fortress Tactical was an exceptional experience. Mike has a stellar knowledge of the products he sells. The process from asking questions to the actual order was outstanding. I will recommend Fortress Tactical to my friends, and I will be a return customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price & fast service March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Ruff from Palm Bay, FL  
As a very early PWS user (2011) there was one thing lacking: a good retail outlet that could quickly provide product with fast service and great prices. Mike @ Fortress Tactical made that happen. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just got an Alpha pistol March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Herbert Thayer from King George, VA  
Fortress Tactical was great to deal with. Mike answered all my questions - was very helpful, courteous and a pleasure to work with. Service was great. Shipping was fast, packaging was top notch. Pistol is as advertised, and I look forward to putting some rounds through it. As soon as my back-ordered optic comes in, I will give an update. I highly recommend giving Mike a chance to have your business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME!!!! March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremy from Great Falls, MT  
Nothing but great things to say about the entire transaction! Mike is by far the best person to deal with that I have ever encountered. Answers emails and text messages in record timing... even when most of the rest of the world is asleep! Information flow during the process was top notch and shipping was fast! All companies should use Fortress Tactical as a model for their customer service practices! The pistol speaks for itself... It’s a PWS, enough said. I will be back for all my future PWS needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding all around March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Randy Holley from Angleton, TX  
Awesome customer service, the best I've experienced in a while. The pistol was shipped quickly and arrived in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Joel Trevizo from Wichita, KS  
Super fast shipping and response. Will be back, and bringing more people with me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful AR Upper March 29, 2020
Reviewer: Customer from PA, USA  
Bought the last one available online for sale. Thanks to the owner Mike - he secured it for me. I love the upper, fantastic quality, going to do 500 burn down test after the whole virus thing blows away.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items