Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 34
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Andre Gue from Newhall, CA  
Fortress Tactical is great. My transaction was handled by Mike efficiently, fast and without any fuss or delay - especially seeing that I live in California. The item was in great condition and was shipped in good packaging. Thank you for the transaction, and I will be doing business again with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best customer service I've ever had September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Aaron from Morgan Hill, CA  
Mike at Fortress Tactical really goes above and beyond to make sure customers are happy. I got a personalized message letting me know my order was on its way and it arrived sooner than I had expected it to. I ordered on a Tuesday night and got the item on Friday. I contacted Mike when I noticed the muzzle device on the upper was different than I'd expected it to be. He was very receptive, understanding, and explained why it might have arrived that way but nonetheless offered to get me what I had expected. Thanks to Mike and PWS, I've got everything I wanted at a good price with a friendly experience. I'll be checking here first next time I'm looking to make a purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK 220 September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Rich Ramsey from Okemos, MI  
At every step of the purchase/delivery process, Fortress Tactical provided exceptional service, and responded promptly to any questions I had. Mike, in particular, took point in the transaction, and made sure that everything went smoothly. I would highly recommend Fortress Tactical to anybody in the market for firearms and accessories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Matt Mongeon from Rolette, ND  
Mike was very responsive, and was willing to work to get whatever I needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Purchasing Experience September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from USA  
This was my first on-line purchase of a firearm, so I was a little edgy. Michael is a phenomenal on-line merchant. Went out of his way to answer any questions via text, and delivered a first-quality product when he said he would. Would not hesitate to order from him again if the need arises. Excellent experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable Service! September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick J. from Naperville, IL  
I as most digital window shopping firearm enthusiasts find themselves "Ooo"ing and "Aaah"ing at pretty things via the beauty of the internet. Unfortunately I "Aaah"ed too long on this particular pistol and someone else snatched it up before I was able to call Fortress Tactical back and place my order. HOWEVER I was met with a friendly voice and a confident owner who assured me that he would call PWS quote "right now" and see if they had another on hand. To my delight I received a call back almost immediately and was promised that I too could have an awesome piece of the PWS family. Could not be happier with my rifle and with the service that was provided to me. If I was allowed to give 6 stars our of 5, Fortress and their great staff would be receiving 6! Will be doing future business with them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most Professional/Polite Gun Store Out There!! August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Joe from Long Island, NY  
I can't say enough good things about Mike and Fortess Tactical!!! Service is spot on. Mike is a pleasure to do business with!! He went above and beyond and is super professional and polite to deal with! Their prices are great and shipping is super fast. I will not hesitate to do business again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
World Class Service August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Rich F. from Austin, TX  
Spend your money with Mike, he's a true example of an American small businessman. Best prices and selection on PWS gear, best Customer Service I've seen on the Internet yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Beau Brewer from Smyrna, TN  
Ordered a PWS MK1 Mod 2 pistol lower - within a couple hours my package was on its way to my FFL thanks to Mike. My package was finely wrapped so to avoid any potential damage during shipping, and the prices are better than anyone around. You can't ask for better service than what is provided by Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Business!! Thanks Mike!! August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew from USA  
All my questions were answered quickly! The upper I wanted wasn't in-stock, but Mike went ahead and ordered it from PWS. Quick replies, fast shipping and great prices! I'll be giving Fortress Tactical more business in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items