Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 31
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK1 Lower May 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jeremiah Miller from Harper's Ferry WV  
Fortress Tactical has THE BEST customer service I've ever dealt with. They were very responsive answering my questions within minutes, very patient, and my item arrived within less than a week. Additionally, they have outstanding prices. I will definitely purchase from them again in the future A++++!!!! Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and shipping May 17, 2017
Reviewer: BR Jr from Victor, NY  
Once again!! Great service and quick shipping. I would highly recommend Fortress Tactical to others. The PWS MOD2 Enhanced Buffer Tube appears to be a very high quality part. Thank you again Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible service !!! May 14, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Macdonald from Jacksonville, NC  
Let me be honest... I only bought one ratcheting back plate with a QD sling mount built in. I thought this part was quite innovative, and had a great price point too. I waited a few weeks for it to come back in stock, and ordered. It's not like I spent a ton of money on this one part, but I was treated like I bought several firearms. Customer service like this is very hard to come by these days... but Fortress Tactical hasn't forgotten their customers. I received an email that my part was shipping the day after I ordered it. I've even spoken to Fortress several times thru Facebook Messenger as well as text messages. I will continue to check here first when I need parts for future builds. Thanks a million!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service and price May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Martin from Lenexa, KS  
Mike did an outstanding job answering my questions and making sure the purchase process was as smooth as possible...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My PWS MK114 May 8, 2017
Reviewer: M Berry from Maryland USA  
I really can't wait to get my new rifle out to the range. Mike has been really patient and understanding due to a mix up at my local FFL which has caused some delay. Thanks for the great service at Fortress Tactical and please keep up the good work. Looking forward to making more purchases  from Fortress Tactical in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honest, ethical and good communicator April 28, 2017
Reviewer: PJ from Moscow, ID  
Mike is good at what he does and he does what he says! Thanks, I'll be doing business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service and quality products April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Clint from Chandler, AZ  
Mike and Fortress Tactical have the best customer service I have experienced in a long time. Immediate response to questions, orders and products. Looking forward to firing up these Bootleg adjustable uppers. Thanks Mike. You have a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great responsiveness and product knowledge April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Neil B from Fort Lauderdale, FL  
The PWS products are great, but dealing with Mike at Fortress Tactical was a terrific experience. I had a lot of questions and Mike was always very quick to respond (including weekends and evenings) and provided great information to help me make a decision. Pricing was good and shipping was super fast.  Will definitely buy from Fortress again. In fact, I already have. Easy five stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service April 24, 2017
Reviewer: BCR from USA  
Mike from Fortress Tactical was extremely helpful with questions - very easy to work with, and would return my e-mails almost immediately. I would definitely recommend Fortress Tactical to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value - PWS MOD2 blem lower April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Norris from Belmont, NC  
It may be a blem but the imperfections are hard to see. This is going to be the base for a new three gun rifle so looks wouldn't matter anyway. Mike at Fortress has done a great job and kept me informed during the whole process.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items