Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 48
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MK107 7.62x39 Pistol August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff from Savage, MN  
This little thing is an absolute blast to shoot. Never missed a beat. It was a pleasant surprise to know that I am dealing with a Christian company. Keep up the good work and spreading the word of Jesus Christ.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Matt from GA, USA  
I needed special considerations for my shipment, which I noted during checkout. Mike was quick to email me and make sure I was accommodated, and he also followed up without hesitation. Thanks Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK107 MOD1-M Upper 762X39 August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Wes from HI, USA  
Great upper, built solid! Will be using this with my PWS pistol lower. Fortress Tactical's service is top notch! Prices are the best around and shipping is free and fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS Upper and Magazines August 8, 2018
Reviewer: James Noeske from Edina, MN  
It's not very often that when you make a phone inquiry to a business that a human answers the phone.  It's even more rare that the owner is the one on the other end of the phone. Michael is very knowledgeable with regards to PWS, and in my particular situation - he passed on his savings to the customer. Regarding shipping, Michael turned the order quickly and I received the order in 3 days. Great service, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great and Fast Service August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Betz from Spokane Valley, WA  
This was my first order with Fortress Tactical, but it won't be my last. My upper was shipped out in less than 24 hours after placing my order, and I received it within 2 days after shipping. The price on the upper couldn't be beat anywhere else. Mike will definitely be getting more of my business in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS mk1 mod2 lower August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Paul P from Ripley, WV  
Normally I don’t review sellers or products, but this is an exception due to the excellence of Mike at Fortress Tactical. Ordered this lower late on Thursday was shipped the next morning and received it within 2 days. Mike was immediate with responding and went above and beyond to make buyer satisfied. This lower is awesome and will definitely purchase from Fortress Tactical in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK116 MOD1 August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathon from Houston, TX  
I will be buying more guns here - had my AR15 delivered and in my hands in a couple of days. Their service is great - had a question, and got an answer in minutes. Not to mention I got my rifle at a very reasonable price. 100% recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top-tier service August 6, 2018
Reviewer: SD from VA, USA  
Michael has great prices, and his attention to detail and customer satisfaction is top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Shopping Experience August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff from MD, USA  
Michael is great to work with and a good person as well. What I spent on my rifle is the most I ever spent on a weapon, and I felt good about spending it with him. The rifle I purchased is actually a MK116 Mod-2M 300 Blackout. It is very lightweight, accurate and easy to maneuver but still handles recoil well. It is also very well built with high quality components. I will be keeping this one for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service from Mike July 31, 2018
Reviewer: John from TX, USA  
Am still finishing up my build, but have the say that the Bootleg BCG looks top quality. Will be interesting to see how it works in my pistol build, especially when suppressed. Have to say that the service from Mike is 1st class and I will be back to buy more from him.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items