Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 103
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I purchased a PWS complete upper December 2, 2021
Reviewer: Raul Garcia from Chandler, AZ  
Mike is a excellent person to purchase from. Answers all your questions, great customer service and fast shipping. Will definitely buy again, and refer to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome service! November 26, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Marino from Riviera Beach, FL  
Love my upper, but the real star of the show is Mike! He emailed me questions within 5 minutes of placing the order. Shipping was fast! Perfect transaction, and will deal only with him for my PWS addiction!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding service!!! November 18, 2021
Reviewer: Dale from Ponte Vedra, FL  
Mike is a true professional!! Fast Shipping and fair prices!!! I am looking forward to future transactions!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase November 18, 2021
Reviewer: Carl Cain from Hillsboro, TX  
As always, Fortress Tactical provides outstanding customer service, and my firearm was delivered in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best November 17, 2021
Reviewer: Joshua White from Lawrence, KS  
As always nothing but the best customer service and the best products. Mike has gone above and beyond my expectations every single time I've made a purchase, which is why I will continue to give him my business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchasing experience November 10, 2021
Reviewer: Derek Tyra from Tucson, AZ  
Really great buying experience from Fortress Tactical. Mike was a tremendous help from the very first question I had, right up until I made my purchase. I can’t recommend this company enough. Top-Notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best customer service anywhere! November 7, 2021
Reviewer: Shooter ll from MN, USA  
The owner (Mike Lane) carries top of the line products, and always goes above and beyond to be sure you are 100% satisfied. Combine that kind of customer service with fast shipping, and Fortress Tactical is #1 in my book.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mk114 purchase November 7, 2021
Reviewer: WesG from FL, USA  
The best! The absolute best in the industry! When everyone else failed miserably, Mike @ Fortress Tactical came through. Elite customer service! Can't say enough good things in this little box. In a time where many fail to communicate, Mike went above & beyond. Definitely earned my business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mike is awesome to deal with November 7, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Miller from Tucker, GA  
Lightning fast responses and just as fast in the shipping. Support the small businesses! Tell your friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No therapy October 20, 2021
Reviewer: Gregory from Seattle, WA  
I have a PWS addiction that I refuse therapy for. Keep up the excellent work Mike.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items