Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 65
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing service October 15, 2019
Reviewer: N. Chick from Jacksonville, FL  
This was my first transaction with Fortress Tactical, and I must say that in the last 12 years I have not come across a better company. I was surprised to find what I was looking for here, and in stock to boot. Pricing was extremely competitive, shipping was snap-neck fast, and overall customer service was top-line. I won't hesitate to buy exclusively here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome October 8, 2019
Reviewer: John Owens from Fort Worth, TX  
Great communication from start to finish, great price, fast shipping and fantastic product. Will be ordering from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Products, Pricing and Service! October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Gregory Brown from Magnolia, TX  
This was my first purchase from Fortress Tactical and I have to say they are impressive! I was notified along the entire purchase and shipping process by them so I was never kept in the dark and shipping was more prompt than expected. I would definitely do business with Fortress Tactical again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Too damn good!!! October 5, 2019
Reviewer: Alan Musick from Fort Worth, Texas  
Hands down the best buying experience I've ever had. Mike had confirmations out immediately, follow up emails right after those, and both orders were in my hands in two days. Aside from that, his responds to texts/emails in minutes regardless of day/time. I can't say enough good about the process - you won't find better anywhere in the firearms world. As always, PWS products kick ass. If you're not buying them through Fortress, you're doing it wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS and Mike @ Fortress Tactical October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Customer from CA, USA  
So glad I went with Fortress Tactical. Best price on the net and Mike took care of everything! Well-packed and shipped same day. Excellent customer service and great prices don't often come in one package, but it sure did here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome service September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Lee Smith from Channelview, TX  
Great follow up. Bellow minimum advertised price on top of a LE discount. Great rifle. Can’t ask for anything more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome upper and customer service September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Steven from FL, USA  
The product was just as described. It's well-made and just a gorgeous piece of tool, but I want to give a huge thanks to Mike for his amazing service. This man is on top of his game and always responds promptly. He also shipped the same day. I got my upper 2 days later before shipping date was due. I can say many more things about this company and Mike but I’ll let you read other reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS rachet lock endplate September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Teague from Hoschton, GA  
Outstanding customer service - excellent LE support as well. The PWS endplate is a perfect component to ensure ease of repair or replacement for extension tubes. Well designed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another suburb purchase September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Vic from CA, USA  
Love my brand new MK1 Mod2 lower receiver. It was shipped on the same day I purchased it (securely packaged), and arrived in just 4 days to the other side of the country. Mike is a top-notch guy who goes the extra mile to take good care of his repeat customers. I definitely will be buying more products from Fortress Tactical in the future, and thanks again Mike for the outstanding service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding customer service, fast shipment! September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Adam Churchill from WA, USA  
My upper arrived on time, all parts included and no flaws. Mike at Fortress has great customer service. Thanks again Fortress Tactical!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items