Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 61
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the best suppliers I've ever worked with! June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Brett Miller from Verona, KY  
Mike is amazing - fast and accurate communications on product details and questions. His pricing is great and you can't beat his shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS and Fortress - Great Combo June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Dustin from Twin Cities, MN  
This was my second order with Mike for a PWS product. Both are exceptional. The materials, design, fit and finish is among the best in the industry, and buying from Fortress just couldn't be easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS 762X39 June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Kyle Eggleston from Fort Worth, TX  
This gun is a machine. I recommend anything made by PWS or sold by Fortress Tactical!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Seller June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Gene Smith from Williamston, MI  
Can’t speak highly enough of Mike and Fortress Tactical. Great seller with excellent communication! The PWS product is top of the line as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeded expectations June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Randall Peters from Fort Collins, CO  
Customer service was outstanding. Not only did Mike help me find the perfect upper for my build, but when it came time to preorder it came a whole month sooner then expected. I was thinking mid-July but Mike reached out sooner and made the sale. After I recieved the upper I had a question on the design which he answered immediately. I can guarantee I will be buying more products from Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK116 MOD2-M Upper 762X39 June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Norman from Victorville , CA  
Can't wait to take the new toy out to the range. It arrived super fast and in excellent condition. Packaging was also top-notch and also included a few extra goodies with it. I would definitely recommend and do business with Fortress in the future. Thanks Mike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MK111 Pro Best Purchase June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon Davis from OH, USA  
Shipping was fast. I did my research, and found that if you want war-ready no bull**** weapons systems PWS is the way to go. I have tried and run all kinds of AR uppers. This by far is the best! Thanks Mike - you're awesome. Definitely more to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service/Sales Purchase June 18, 2019
Reviewer: MLC from Indianapolis, IN  
Best comms in the business. Super fast shipping. Great place. Great products. Didn't see anyone that could beat their price on my PWS lower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dream gun June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Tanner Kneisly from San Antonio, TX  
I finally decided to get my first AR-style rifle after shopping for probably close to two years. I'm very happy with how the whole process worked, and the price was top-notch as well. I had a question, and the owner responded back immediately and helped me with my purchasing decision. Great company I'd say, and I definitely plan on buying more from them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK114 upper June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Pasciotty from Yonkers, NY  
Service and price can’t be beat. Shipped super fast and arrived even faster. I’ll be doing more business again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items