Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 78
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price, fast shipping May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Pablo Quintanilla from McAllen, TX  
Not my first purchase from FT, and won't be last. Great company and great guy to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth transaction May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan from KS, USA  
Very fast shipping - had the lower in my hands 4 days after ordering. Great customer service! I received a personal email from Mike Instead of a programmed response, and that does matter. My third time doing business with Fortress Tactical, and I will do more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Lost Art of... May 17, 2020
Reviewer: MFT from Salt Lake City, UT  
...Customer Service is alive and well at Fortress! Each time I have ordered, Mike's communication was immediate and clear, and executed quickly. All around a wonderful and efficient experience. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best experience from any dealer May 16, 2020
Reviewer: EB from Black Diamond, WA  
I don’t know where to start on how good it is to deal with Fortress Tactical. I called the provided phone number for a question on buying and I received a text back in 1 minute or less. He was helpful and answered all my questions. Let’s talk shipping, I honestly can’t believe how fast this got to my FFL. I don’t want to say how fast because I know there are people who’ll read this and expect that magic for them. Prices are great and inventory is amazing. If you are in the market for PWS, look no further. This is where you need to buy from. I have already bought twice from him. Once you buy, I’ll guarantee you’ll know what I’m saying about Fortress Tactical & PWS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Clark from Terrell Hills, TX  
My third purchase from Mike was, as usual, perfect. I went to Ranger Guns here in San Antonio and had them email their FFL to Mike. It took me 5 minutes to drive home. I looked at my phone, and Mike had already shipped the lower. Mike consistently delivers unparalleled service, the best I've seen. Don't hesitate to place your trust in Mike. He won't let you down. AND, the lower is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Customer from MN, USA  
This is my first PWS piston AR, and I am very impressed by the quality. Mike was super helpful and responded to my questions quickly. He had it shipped out in no time at all! Definitely recommend purchasing through Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best purchase May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis from Anchorage, AK  
Not my first piston AR, but first PWS/long stroke piston. Surprisingly light for a piston, and the fit and and finish is flawless. Thank you Fortress Tactical for your quick response to my inquiry, best pricing, and quick shipping. Will definitely be ordering from Fortress Tactical again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS Comp May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Zachary Johnson from Clearwater, FL  
Just like always, Fortress Tactical has gone above and beyond. My compensater arrived within a couple days in perfect condition & very neatly packaged. PWS built the comp very well can’t wait to use on a 13.7 barrel. Highly recommend Fortress Tactical - can’t beat the prices and you can find PWS parts that are usually sold out everywhere. Mike is super friendly and very prompt on returning emails or texts. Thanks Mike for another great PWS product and excellent customer service! If I could give more than 5 stars I would.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK116 Pro May 9, 2020
Reviewer: Jason from IN, USA  
First, I'd like to thank Mike at Fortress - as was shipping was fast and efficient. As for the rifle, I took it from my local FFL straight to the range and ran 13 mags (300+ rounds) through it. All of it was Wolf 223 steel cases except for a mag of Federal brass case. It ran great and was extremely accurate. When I got home I was surprised to see hardly any carbon buildup on the bolt or carrier, with the firing pin being hardly touched. If you run Wolf, you know it's dirty compared to some brass offerings. The MK116 Pro ate it all up without a hitch. Looking forward to doubling the round count to see how she holds up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I always buy from Fortress May 8, 2020
Reviewer: John from Rochester Hills, MI  
I’ve been purchasing guns and accessories from Mike for quite a few years now.  I come back time after time - not just because of his pricing, but because of trust and his excellent customer service.  I’ve lived all over the country and have been to “those” dealers who treat you like a number or an idiot. Mike isn’t like that, and so I keep coming back.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items