Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 101
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks Mike! September 22, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from Baltimore, MD  
New to Fortress Tactical, and so grateful to know who they are now! Nothing but good things to say about this company! Easy online purchase, professional follow-up, and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent company! August 28, 2021
Reviewer: Shooter ll from Hastings, MN  
Fortress Tactical goes above and beyond to get high quality products out the door and on their way to you as fast as possible. I’ll be ordering from Fortress for many years to come! Excellent customer service to boot, what’s not to like? Great company, thanks for going the extra mile for your customers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a good experience at Fortress August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Collin from Glenwood Springs, CO  
This is the 3rd PWS upper I’ve ordered from Mike and the team at Fortress Tactical. Mike is always prompt to answer questions and talk shop. His prices are typically the best compared to other PWS distributors. I look forward to continuing to make all my PWS purchases through Mike, and you should too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT! August 25, 2021
Reviewer: Tri from Houston, TX  
Great price on a PWS MK111 upper, great customer service (prompt response and shipment), and great value on a hard to find item. This was my first purchase from Fortress Tactical, and I am more than pleased with Mike and the company, as well as the product of course. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Return customer August 4, 2021
Reviewer: Jason from MI, USA  
PWS products speak for themselves. The only difference would be who you buy from. Price and customer service are reasons why I’ll continue to do business with Mike at Fortress Tactical. Mike, thanks again for taking care of me when I didn’t do my research.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mk111 7.62x39 August 4, 2021
Reviewer: Jason from Lakeland, FL  
Excellent product, but the real reason to shop Fortress Tactical is Mike. I challenge you to find another company that will provide this level of customer service. I’m a customer for life now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What more can I say? August 1, 2021
Reviewer: Mac from AL, USA  
I have bought 3 PWS ARs: 6.5 Creedmoor, 762x39, and 300blk. They run superbly - clean burning, easy to clean, stay cool and the upper and lower are very snug! On top of this, incredible and very helpful service from Mike!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Be like Mike July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Matt from ID, USA  
I want to blame Mike for the six month wait… but that’s PWS’s thang and Fortress was transparent about the time frame anyhow. He had it shipped within a day of receiving my final payment after reserving it initially. My new upper is awesome, and everything else that I’ve ordered from Fortress lives up to my expectations. You’ll become a repeat customer too after your first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MK111 Upper 7.62x39 July 23, 2021
Reviewer: Cody Stone from TX, USA  
Pre-ordered 1/1/21. Received 7/14/21. Well worth the wait! Mated super well with my MK1 MOD2 pistol lower I also got from Fortress. Changed the trigger out to a MBT2. Ran smooth and flawlessly in setting 2, suppressed, with both TULA and Red Army Standard 122gr FMJ's. Grouped very well at 100yds with steel and a 1-5 LPVO. Thanks Michael Lane. Excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend July 22, 2021
Reviewer: Dustin from Austin, TX  
Mike is incredible - answered all of my questions and made excellent recommendations. Thoroughly impressed with Fortress, and will always use them moving forward.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items