Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 110
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent as always November 29, 2022
Reviewer: Aaron Franulovich from Anacortes, WA  
Ordered quite a few uppers through Fortress Tactical, and never had any issues whatsoever. 10/10 would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Workhorse Lower November 29, 2022
Reviewer: Michael from Indianapolis, IN  
Great lower. Fast shipping. Have ordered through FT a few times, and it has been perfect every time with fast no-BS responses from the owner. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Seller - Great Service November 29, 2022
Reviewer: KL from Manassas, VA  
Repeat customer, only because of great customer service and top-notch products. As can be seen beneath the logo... if you have a question or concern, text or call. If not immediately available, he'll get back with you shortly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No question November 21, 2022
Reviewer: Mark Rinaudo from Cincinnati, OH  
You can trust that Mike will get your stuff to you without any problems. Drama-free experience. Fortress Tactical is your go-to shop for your next AR build.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products, Incredible Service November 5, 2022
Reviewer: Lee Cannan from Tyler, TX  
I reached out a few times to Fortress for questions, and received an IMMEDIATE RESPONSE, EVERY SINGLE TIME. Each of my purchases were processed and shipped quickly. I'm not talking about getting an email saying my package shipped just to find out 5 days later that all they did was create the shipping label and still not sent out. First time I checked, each package was already at the processing center! The products I received are all exactly as-described. I love this upper. I will be a customer at every opportunity moving forward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fortress Tactical October 31, 2022
Reviewer: Stanley Paul from Cedar Park, TX  
Working with Fortress is one of the best experiences I have ever had. Great pricing, fast shipping and Mike keeps me in the loop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and professional ownership October 27, 2022
Reviewer: Shant Siewrattan from Houston, TX  
First time ordering a firearm from Fortress Tactical. Great service, and it's owner (Mike) is a professional. Any questions, and he will personally answer and reply back. He has my business. Highly recommended site for your PWS rifles...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome upper October 23, 2022
Reviewer: Nikita Tsyglin from Providence, RI  
As always - great customer service, quick response and quick shipping. Mike has the best deals on PWS. My third purchase. Will buy again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fortress First Purchase October 22, 2022
Reviewer: LMD Guardian from MI, USA  
Mike is second to none on customer service. Messaged him on the weekend with questions, which were promptly answered via text and a call. It’s a rare trait nowadays with companies. Being approachable with actual knowledge is appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS Purchase October 22, 2022
Reviewer: Wayne Blaine from Great Falls, MT  
The communication I had with Mike was overwhelming. The shipping was super quick, and the rifle is perfect. I recommend Fortress Tactical to anyone that wants the same treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items