Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 37
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect December 2, 2017
Reviewer: John from USA  
Mike is extremely helpful and quick shipping. I've owned about every AR out there and my PWS has been the most reliable and best ergonomics. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MK111 MOD2 November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Will from Illinois USA  
Just received my upper from Mike at Fortress Tactical. The upper is flawless and Mike had, by far, the best price around! Shopping with Fortress Tactical is a no brainer! I've purchased from Mike before, and he amazes me with his professionalism and personal attention. Fastest communication I've ever experienced with an online shop. You will not find another retailer that is better to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Dan from Indiana USA  
Mike was great to work with, communication was solid and fast. The lower was at my FFL in no time. As far as the lower goes, it is exactly what you would expect from PWS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Company November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Shawn from Forney, TX  
I have ordered many products from Fortress. I have to say, customer service is #1 to this company. I cant say enough good thing about Mike and Fortress. Thanks again for your help!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mike is awesome November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Kris from Oro Valley, AZ  
Dealing with Mike was a pure pleasure. Great communications, fast shipping and great merchandise. I will be a repeat customer at Fortress Tactical, for sure. I took the rifle to the range last weekend. I put an Eotech sight on it, no magnification. After little time of tuning, with no rifle vise, just a front rest and TulaAmmo 7.62x39 (i.e. inexpensive, not exactly match grade), I was able to shoot less than 2" groups at 50 yards. More to be expected with match ammo and more optics, but I was still impressed with what I got. I love the trigger. Very crisp. Thank you Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS pistol purchase October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Customer from Bloomington, IN  
Mike was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in the purchase, and I will definitely be going through him for any PWS purchases in the future! He also had by far the best price available I could find!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't be happier with purchase October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Dimitri from San Antonio, TX  
Runs like a champ. Mike is excellent in communicating and sending out the order. Will buy again from Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product but Superior Service October 24, 2017
Reviewer: Clint Ammann from Murray, UT  
The PWS adj-gas bcg is brilliant, and works as advertised. It's boring-ly reliable and beautiful to boot. I was thrilled with the fact that I got free shipping on this product. In addition, it came in three days from the time I ordered it. After I purchased the product online, I then sent a question via email that was answered within minutes. The product came packaged well and in a larger box than necessary that made sure it was not damaged during shipping. This was my first product from FORTRESS but won't be my last. I've already told all my buddies about the positive experience purchasing from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BCM Pistol Lower October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Lawrence Chu from Katy, TX  
Incredible customer service and fastest shipping I have ever experienced!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks! A+++++ October 15, 2017
Reviewer: Carey Leidenheimer from Kingwood, TX  
Quick and accurate responses to my questions were followed by extremely fast NFA paperwork and shipping. I l could not ask for a better transaction. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items