Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 58
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
How it should be done... April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Doc from Chester, VA  
This was my third PWS upper purchase. Fast & easy transactions every time. I will purchase here again no question.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome gun! April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Customer from Austin, TX  
An amazing gun that’s well built and a pleasure to shoot. Great customer service - highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping! April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Cody from Athens, GA  
My lower got right out to me in I believe 3 days. Super awesome company to deal with. Great communication. Will buy more blasters from here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST SERVICE IN THE BUSINESS!! April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Steve from Stanwood, WA  
PWS makes a great product, and I've purchased a few of them over the years. This review is more about Fortress Tactical. You simply will not find better service in the gun industry. Fortress Tactical is one of the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Several purchases - always a pleasure April 16, 2019
Reviewer: David from CA, USA  
I've made several purchases from Mike at Fortress over the past few months, and been completely pleased every time. His communication is always prompt, he's clear when answering questions, and I've always felt prices to be fair. Shipping has always been prompt, and packaging very secure. Wish more businesses operated this way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Hansen from Pompano Beach, FL  
I have all positive things to say about my purchase from Fortress. Mike does a great job communicating. He responded very quickly to any questions I had. I highly recommend buying from Fortress.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Adrian Isaacs from Noblesville, IN  
Thank you for great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walk the walk April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Josh Hennigh from Santa Fe, NM  
If you want things done professionally, this where you get PWS products of the highest quality. Orders are shipped immediately and received quickly. Emails are answered right away. Mike is very helpful and conscious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First class product and service April 12, 2019
Reviewer: David Hayman from Reno, NV  
The title says it all. I am very happy with the PWS MK111 MOD2. Fortress Tactical’s price was very competitive and the communication and customer service was top notch. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service/product March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Kohlhofer from Temple, PA  
I had a few question about a PWS upper and Mike responded same day. He was very helpful and got me all the info I needed. Shipping was extremely fast. I have not put the upper to use yet, but two thumbs up! Got a few extra goodies in the box as well. There are more parts that I will be ordering from Mike.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items