Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 95
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome, accurate and light! February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Bryan from Gastonia, NC  
Put a MRO on top, and this is just a great do it all gun. This is my second PWS and I am well pleased. It’s accurate, light and reliable. The build quality and price makes a worthy investment. Go buy one one! You need it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best PWS Dealer February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Clinton from Morrison, CO  
This is my third PWS purchase from Mike, and I will only buy from him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK111 PRO February 19, 2021
Reviewer: Gregory Luchka from Colorado Springs, CO  
Fantastic weapon system and Fortress is just awesome. Shipped the weapon system from NC to CO in less than a week. When I had a question, I texted Mike and he got back to within minutes. I recommend Fortress to anyone looking to purchase a PWS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Service & Great Product February 19, 2021
Reviewer: John Burns from Bettendorf, IA  
During a time of limited supply and high demand, Mike ensured that my requests were considered. He communicated to me as quickly as possible when products were available, and shipped them out to me with haste. I greatly appreciated his superior customer service and communication skills. That coupled with outstanding PWS products is a home run in my book. Thank you Mike! I will buy from him again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding! February 18, 2021
Reviewer: Matthew Beebe from Fallbrook, CA  
A truly exceptional company with outstanding customer service and fair pricing. Thank you Mike for always taking care of us!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service and awesome product February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Lamar Dillard from Tupelo, MS  
Hands down the best customer service I’ve dealt with in a long time. Quick shipping and quick responses to any questions I had. Would absolutely buy from Fortress again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Product & People February 9, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Monson from Miramar Beach , FL  
The staff at Fortress Tactical are extremely knowledgeable & helpful. They answered all my questions & shipped the firearm to my FFL dealer when they said they would. I’ve wanted this firearm for quite some time & it hasn’t disappointed me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Service February 5, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Thornton from Chapel Hill, NC  
Mike is a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pws Mk111 Mod 2 February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Eric Niemisto from Foley, AL  
Beautifully crafted pistol definitely satisfied. Mike at Fortress is fantastic, and I had a great purchase experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Couldn’t ask for more February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey Hamilton from NC, USA  
Missed the re-stock notification on these a couple times, but was finally able to snag one. I was fine with the 2-3 week estimated lead time. Everyone is busy and ammo is expensive anyway. Even still, I was pleasantly surprised to get a shipping notification in less than a week. PWS makes great stuff, and I’m glad I can support a North Carolina small business in the process. 10/10 would recommend Fortress Tactical for anything PWS.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items