Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 43
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS PCC Rifle April 21, 2018
Reviewer: Wes from HI, USA  
Very fast shipping and well-packed! Can't beat the customer service here at Fortress Tactical! Another quality product from PWS, can't wait to shoot this rifle. Thanks again Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast & Responsive Service! April 17, 2018
Reviewer: SimonsGotAGun from O'Fallon, MO  
Ordered a PWS upper and lower on Thursday evening, and had them the following Monday. I got an email from Mike within minutes after placing my order asking me about shipping. Would definitely buy here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding PCC Pistol! April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Mark from Southlake, TX  
The Tailhook version 2 pistol brace is the perfect accessory to this fantastic pistol.  Widely available Glock mags and a last-round hold open not found on most other products in this category.  It's an awesome gun with the exceptional service and support from Fortress Tactical. Highly recommended!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Jessie Vaughan from Midlothian, TX  
The customer service is great! Answers all the questions you have. I texted them and got a response within minutes. I ordered my pistol at 1:20pm, and by 2:13pm had a shipping confirmation. You can't ask for much more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK111 Upper April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Palacios from Odessa, TX  
Only place I'll buy PWS from. Best prices and customer service around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS H2 Buffer April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Greg in ND from Grand Forks, ND  
This PWS H2 buffer weighs in at 4oz. A tad heavier than the 3oz RRA factory original I'm replacing. The finish is nice and slick - should have very little friction in the tube since I'm combining it with the PWS Mod 2 enhanced buffer tube (purchased at the same time from Fortress Tactical).  And Mike's service is out of this world! I had the shipment confirmation email in my inbox about 2.5 hours after the order was placed on the site. And the package arrived in 2 days (ordered on a Thursday AM, received Saturday AM). Fortress Tactical is the bee's knees!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS 308 Upper - Just Awesome April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Kurt France from Jupiter, FL  
This is an awesome upper - I couldn't be happier. The quality is excellent, and Mike was super responsive and very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best in class product & service April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Hootloops from Pflugerville, TX  
I'm very satisfied with the PWS MK109 MOD1-M 9.75 300BLK upper purchased from Fortress Tactical. The customer service from Mike Lane was excellent, and he offers the best pricing on PWS gear or will match a competitor's price. I placed an order on a Thursday night, and it was at my door by noon on Monday! I'll be back soon for a MOD2 lower, and maybe some Bootleg gear for my 5.56 build. Thanks again Mike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bootleg Upper April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Adam Stowell from Costa Mesa, CA  
Perfect lightweight upper with ability to choose your muzzle device. Quality PWS barrel, and I elected to get the milspec BCG. Fit and finish are excellent. Comms were great and shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Barrack Potter from Las Vegas, NV  
I had a great buying experience. Very fast shipping and response. I would go out of my way to buy from them again. Thank you. The lower was very nice. PWS makes great rifles.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items