Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 50
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolute best customer service October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Customer from TX, USA  
The title says the meat and the potatoes. When Mike says call or text whenever, he means it. It's the craziest thing - he actually gets back to you within minutes or less! I’m a big of of PWS, and I will only go through Mike @ Fortress Tactical from now on. I have no complaints, and with Mike's level of customer service, I don’t believe I ever will with his products. Buy with absolute confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fortress Tactical - Excellent Service October 7, 2018
Reviewer: Eugene Mitchell from Kingsport, TN  
Fortress Tactical is a great place to buy firearms & parts. My PWS MK107 MOD1-M 7.62x39 upper receiver arrived in pristine condition & faster than any other gun-related purchase I have ever made online. The great communication & excellent service is unmatched in my experience. Check out the very competitive sale pricing & get surprised (as I have been) with the awesome experience of satisfaction with Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MK111 Mod 2-M Upper October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Alex Field from Denton, TX  
Mike makes buying PWS fast and easy. He has the best prices and is always helpful. I can't recommend him enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service is top notch October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Starks from Augusta, GA  
Mike is super easy to deal with, actually answers emails... even on Sunday nights! Site shows parts in stock. PWS lower is of high quality. I highly recommend going through this dealer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and excellent customer service October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Pasit from Portland, OR  
My upper arrived in 3 days from date ordered. Can't beat that. Fit and finish was excellent - on par with my LMT rifle I would say for less money. The piston system is very interesting and upper worked great with wolf ammo.  Very content with product and help from Mike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New MK116 7.62x39 September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Miya Bee 2018 from MD, USA  
Great customer service and prices. As promised, the rifle was delivered on time to my local FFL. Thanks Mike, for delivering yet another great rifle. I will definitely continue making purchases from Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic purchase and experience September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Customer from Cookeville, TN  
Mike is great to work with. Everything shipped promptly as expected, and the PWS upper is great - can’t wait to get it to the range!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS is my new go-to September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Francis Rodriguez from Oviedo, FL  
The quality of this upper is top notch. Also the ability to adjust the gas piston system on the fly comes in really handy when running suppressed. This is my 2nd PWS platform, and I couldn't be happier with the performance of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome experience September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Langjahr from Shrewsbury, PA  
I ordered a PWS end plate, but this isn't a review of that. This is a review of the awesome service I got from Mike at Fortress Tactical. The price was great. I received an email immediately confirming my order and not too long after I got my notification for shipping. One can only hope that more businesses were run like Fortress Tactical. I'm definitely a repeat customer. Thanks again, Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another Great Purchase September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Dennis Clark from San Antonio, TX  
I called Mike with some questions - which were quickly and professionally answered. My emailed price was quickly received, and my purchase was fast and efficient! Received my upper in 4 days. Fortress Tactical is my go-to company for firearms!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items