Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 30
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honest, ethical and good communicator April 28, 2017
Reviewer: PJ from Moscow, ID  
Mike is good at what he does and he does what he says! Thanks, I'll be doing business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service and quality products April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Clint from Chandler, AZ  
Mike and Fortress Tactical have the best customer service I have experienced in a long time. Immediate response to questions, orders and products. Looking forward to firing up these Bootleg adjustable uppers. Thanks Mike. You have a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great responsiveness and product knowledge April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Neil B from Fort Lauderdale, FL  
The PWS products are great, but dealing with Mike at Fortress Tactical was a terrific experience. I had a lot of questions and Mike was always very quick to respond (including weekends and evenings) and provided great information to help me make a decision. Pricing was good and shipping was super fast.  Will definitely buy from Fortress again. In fact, I already have. Easy five stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service April 24, 2017
Reviewer: BCR from USA  
Mike from Fortress Tactical was extremely helpful with questions - very easy to work with, and would return my e-mails almost immediately. I would definitely recommend Fortress Tactical to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value - PWS MOD2 blem lower April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Norris from Belmont, NC  
It may be a blem but the imperfections are hard to see. This is going to be the base for a new three gun rifle so looks wouldn't matter anyway. Mike at Fortress has done a great job and kept me informed during the whole process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service April 16, 2017
Reviewer: John from CA USA  
I called to ask a question during the evening hours (expecting to leave a message), but Mike answered the phone and the questions.  Received the upper quickly. I'm so glad you offer the "no muzzle device version of this upper! Being able to put on our choice of muzzle brake helps deal with all of the crazy regulations here in California, and still end up with something cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome purchase experience! April 10, 2017
Reviewer: KR from CA USA  
Excellent price, top notch response, extremely fast shipping and prompt response to my questions. I highly recommend Fortress Tactical for anyone thinking about purchasing a PWS product. Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK1 MOD2 Stripped Lower April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Mark from Oregon  
My order was processed very quickly and the part came in excellent condition with all the small parts organized so nothing gets lost. I'd recommend this company to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, Quick Service April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Leland Quernemoen from Faribault, MN  
I got those ratchet-lock end plates and castle nuts that I ordered. They came sooner then what I was expecting thank you . I just got done putting one on my AR, went on real easy no problems at all. The other set I bought is going on a future build as soon as I decide what caliber my wife thinks I don't need. Anyhow, looking to do more business with you. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! April 5, 2017
Reviewer: David Holand from Miami Gardens , FL  
Fast shipping and amazing stuff.. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items