Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 105
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Shipping, Excellent Service January 18, 2022
Reviewer: John from Las Vegas, NV  
After considering a couple other dealers, I chose Fortress based on the positive feedback on social media. Very glad I did, Mike was very on the ball. Would 100% recommend buying here. Pistol is as expected, will be an excellent suppressor host.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding service and quality January 17, 2022
Reviewer: Matt Bass from CA, USA  
Extremely pleased with my purchase and experience in working with Fortress Tactical. Mike is super responsive and helpful. My 308 build is complete, and I'm very happy and super excited to get to shooting. I will be back for more. I think I'm addicted to the quality of PWS hardware. Thank you very much Mike!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast even during to holidays! January 10, 2022
Reviewer: Norm from Graniteville, SC  
Outstanding service and fast response to my questions. Will be ordering again soon. Great selection and best prices I could find anywhere for PWS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS Mk2 January 3, 2022
Reviewer: Eric from Spring, TX  
Get all my PWS here. It's the best place - you cant beat it! Quick, friendly, and will always go above and beyond. Don't think about it, buy from Mike...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 300BLK January 1, 2022
Reviewer: Gregory Adams from Seattle, WA  
My addition to the PWS family arrived a day early!!!! Now I need to add a 308 to the tribe. As always, everything is always good with Fortress!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding January 1, 2022
Reviewer: Customer from NE, USA  
Fortress is an outstanding place to buy PWS rifles and accessories. Mike is great guy, and always glad to help answer questions. Great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely the Best December 28, 2021
Reviewer: Brandon Tarn from Rocklin, CA  
Absolutely the best for all PWS products. Prices are fantastic. Shipping is on point ,and Mike is an all around stand up guy. Thank you for years of great products and excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent MK109 Purchase December 25, 2021
Reviewer: Jose Jimenez from Las Vegas, NV  
Once again, great customer service from Fortress Tactical. Mike’s very knowledgeable! The purchase went smooth and it was delivered quick. I’ll be buying plenty more from him!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS Upper December 25, 2021
Reviewer: Dylan Lamothe from Richlands, NC  
Been looking for a PWS MOD2 300 Blackout upper for a while. From the product alert to the ordering and shipping process, you'll get clear and fast communication. Always been happy with Fortress. I also learned they're local to me now as well. 100% recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mk109 300BLK December 24, 2021
Reviewer: Texan Horns from Manchaca, TX  
Perfect upper with 3 gas adjustment (yes, it has 3 gas adjustments and it's 300 blackout). Shipped fast. Customer service exceptional as always. I buy all my PWS uppers here. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items