Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 33
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bootleg = great stuff August 2, 2017
Reviewer: HM from Chattanooga, TN  
I was a little hesitant to buy at first, since I haven't seen very many reviews of this supplier online. However, the price for this upper is ludicrously cheaper than any other retailer. I almost thought it could be a cheap knockoff initially, but I saw a facebook post from PWS recommending Fortress Tactical, so I felt reassured. The Bootleg 10.5 upper was shipped super fast and it was excellent. It runs like a scalded dog with my PWS lower and echo trigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK107 Hybrid August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Cody from Ohio USA  
Mike was a great person to deal with. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. He was very fast with responses. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK116 upper July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan from Kansas USA  
Great PWS craftsmanship, great value and even better service. Delivered to my door 2 days after I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SLR107UR SBR 8.5" 7.63x39 July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Karle from Baton Rouge, LA  
The ABSOLUTE best deal, no ifs ands or buts!!!! Great company to deal with, excellent communication throughout the purchase process!!!! Will do business with Fortress Tactical again and would strongly recommend for a trusted purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Bubba from PA USA  
I'm not usually a 5 star review kind of guy but there's absolutely nothing that could make me take that from Fortress. Kept in touch better than any company I've ever seen, answered all my questions before my order, and got it here in record time. Will order another upper soon with my discount code. Keep doing what you do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For all of your AR needs... July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Cesar Cortez from Miami, FL  
Working with Mike has been quite possibly one of the best experiences I've ever had on or offline. I admit at first I was a bit nervous making such a large purchase online, but his attention to detail, quality & service has been thus far, effortless, unsurpassed and exemplary. I look forward to continuing to do business with Mike, and referring anyone and everyone to him. He is truly dedicated to his clientele and is most definitely an online (as well as offline) force to reckon with. If you seek quality and nothing but the best service, do not hesitate - Fortress Tactical is the place to go. Thanks Mike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS Upper July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew True from Lexington, KY  
Very fast  processing & shipping. Grade A service from Mike, I've never dealt with a company so personable. Will be doing business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
There should be six stars available July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Kain Schenk from Raleigh, NC  
Excellent product! Excellent service! I love PWS - this is my second build using their uppers. Nothing but flawless performance. Mike and Fortress Tactical were amazing to deal with. Very, very quick shipping, product arrived as described. Will definitely be doing business with this company again for my 300 blackout build!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy ordering, fast shipping! June 26, 2017
Reviewer: USMC 0311 from TX USA  
I first got to this website through PWS. I was looking for this upper for an SBR build. Hassle free ordering and fast and secure shipping. I received a $25 gift card through Fortress, which was a nice touch! I certainly plan on using that shortly. Keep up the good work and Semper Fi!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience! June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Ted K from Asheville, NC  
5 stars! Great service, price, communication and customer service. Thank you for the great experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items