Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 29
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Great Service March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jacob H from OH USA  
Dealing with Mike was awesome. Answered all of my questions quickly, has amazing prices on some hard to find parts, and shipped very quickly. Will be coming back here for as much stuff as I can get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product with outstanding service! March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Joe from Texas, USA  
Thanks again Mike! Incredibly awesome service and speedy shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesomeness!! February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Alan McKinley from Chickasha, OK  
Super fast shipping and great customer service!! The PWS buffer tube I ordered showed up super quick and was just as described. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bootleg 16" DI upper February 26, 2017
Reviewer: Darrell Dizon from Anaheim, CA  
Great products at amazing prices! Fortress Tactical will be my go to place for complete uppers from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5-star product and experience February 24, 2017
Reviewer: Frank Castle from Nanjemoy, MD  
The PWS upper speaks for itself - unstoppable! Great experience purchasing online. Before I put my phone down the shipping notification was in my Inbox. Highly recommend using Fortress Tactical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS Buffer Tube February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew L from Virginia Beach, VA  
Believe every review that says fast response! Emailed same day providing shipping number and receipt. Being a bit cynical, I responded back and low and behold Mike sent a personal email response right back! Awesome customer service Mike! Product is as advertised and PWS doesn't disappoint. My thanks, looking forward to my second purchase with Mike and Fortress T!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and great service February 19, 2017
Reviewer: MNsheepdog from Lakeville, MN  
This is the second time I have used fortress tactical and will not be the last. PWS products are great and well made. I bought a PWS eds 19 and I love it. As for this CQB compensator, it is well made and does what it is built for. Thanks for the great service Mike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fortress Tactical February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Lucas from Oregon City, OR  
Mike made it easy, answering questions, and helping find a local FFL dealer whom he had worked with before. Firearm was sent within a day or two of my order... Fed Ex was a little slow as winter weather was causing delays across the nation. Firearm was as expected... still need to put sights on it and go shoot it, but overall experience was great...would buy from Mike again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Ameriquest Security from Culver City, CA  
We have been using Fortress Tactical for several years now, and the quality of service we get is unmatched. Fast email response, fast solutions for our last minute orders, and unmatched savings from all websites that are selling the products we are looking for. We will definitely keep working with their team for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Customer from Los Angeles, CA  
Fortress is an amazing company and should be the customer service standard for the way clients are treated. Super responsive to inquiries, all items shipped quickly and accurately.  Additionally, they have hard to find items for which I'm very grateful!  A pleasure to buy from and I will be coming back.  Thanks again for everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items