Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 28
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS Buffer Tube February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew L from Virginia Beach, VA  
Believe every review that says fast response! Emailed same day providing shipping number and receipt. Being a bit cynical, I responded back and low and behold Mike sent a personal email response right back! Awesome customer service Mike! Product is as advertised and PWS doesn't disappoint. My thanks, looking forward to my second purchase with Mike and Fortress T!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and great service February 19, 2017
Reviewer: MNsheepdog from Lakeville, MN  
This is the second time I have used fortress tactical and will not be the last. PWS products are great and well made. I bought a PWS eds 19 and I love it. As for this CQB compensator, it is well made and does what it is built for. Thanks for the great service Mike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fortress Tactical February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Lucas from Oregon City, OR  
Mike made it easy, answering questions, and helping find a local FFL dealer whom he had worked with before. Firearm was sent within a day or two of my order... Fed Ex was a little slow as winter weather was causing delays across the nation. Firearm was as expected... still need to put sights on it and go shoot it, but overall experience was great...would buy from Mike again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Ameriquest Security from Culver City, CA  
We have been using Fortress Tactical for several years now, and the quality of service we get is unmatched. Fast email response, fast solutions for our last minute orders, and unmatched savings from all websites that are selling the products we are looking for. We will definitely keep working with their team for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Customer from Los Angeles, CA  
Fortress is an amazing company and should be the customer service standard for the way clients are treated. Super responsive to inquiries, all items shipped quickly and accurately.  Additionally, they have hard to find items for which I'm very grateful!  A pleasure to buy from and I will be coming back.  Thanks again for everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience February 2, 2017
Reviewer: William Kirchgessner from Princeville, IL  
I ordered a new complete lower from Fortress Tactical on a Thursday morning, and it was delivered Saturday. Beyond impressed with Mike's fast and clear communication, as well as the speed at which he got the product to me. The lower had a couple minor scratches where it looked as though a punch had slipped off the take down pin but that is going to happen at some point regardless. This was far and away one of the best online transactions I have conducted, and I will definitely purchase whatever I can from Mike in the future. I have already recommended him to several friends. You can't go wrong with Fortress Tactical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic February 2, 2017
Reviewer: Customer from CT USA  
Works exactly as advertised. I was able to fine-tune my rifle with multiple types of ammunition, both suppressed and unsupressed through 500 rounds. Already bought another - these will be going in all of my dgi rifles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great complete upper January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Adam Wheeler from Elk Grove , CA  
Very high quality as expected from PWS. The best customer service from Mike at fortress tactical!!  Will definitely purchase from here again and sending all my friends here too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Seller, Super Fast Shipping! January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Duffey from Lake Crystal, MN  
Perfect transaction and a pleasure to deal with, my new source for PWS, Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Lower! January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Alexander Davis from Ayden, NC  
First off, Mike at Fortress Tactical has some of the best deals on PWS I've ever seen. The PWS stripped lower came with all the special parts needed and the lower itself is beautifully machined and finished. I'd recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items