Return to DuraMag 28rd Mag 762X39 (2-Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect first purchase October 26, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from Montgomery, TX  
Love the updates and tracking. Thank you for a nice buying experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service October 26, 2021
Reviewer: Wendell from Byron Center, MI  
Great service and delivery time. Will definitely order from Mike again when the need arises (and you know it will).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service September 28, 2021
Reviewer: Scott from Everson, WA  
Overall a great shopping experience with Fortress Tactical - products in stock with fast shipping service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Duramag 7.62x39 August 30, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from San Angelo, TX  
Absolutely fantastic magazine 2-pack. Was well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast service on rare item! June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Antonio from IL, USA  
I was so surprised and glad to get a real human being e-mail me after I placed my order. The product was exactly what I requested and arrived in a timely fashion. I just hope they get more in stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Sons from Saint John, IN  
Great customer service and super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Duramag June 3, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from IN, USA  
Exactly as described. Good communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7.63x39 magazines June 3, 2021
Reviewer: Brandon Morgan from Grand Saline, TX  
These magazines cycle flawlessly through my PWS rifle. I have 8 of these magazines and haven’t had a single problem with any of them. Mike was and is always helpful with any info you need. Top notch customer service and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent as always May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Repeat customer from TX, USA  
Mike is great to work with, as are the companies with which he does business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase Review May 11, 2021
Reviewer: HK from Macon, GA  
Fortress Tactical is an amazing company. Awesome customer service and easy to work with. Has my business for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items