Return to CPD Magazine 28rd 762X39 (2-Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I always buy from Fortress May 8, 2020
Reviewer: John from Rochester Hills, MI  
I’ve been purchasing guns and accessories from Mike for quite a few years now.  I come back time after time - not just because of his pricing, but because of trust and his excellent customer service.  I’ve lived all over the country and have been to “those” dealers who treat you like a number or an idiot. Mike isn’t like that, and so I keep coming back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7.62x39 mags May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Waller from Virginia Beach, VA  
If you are running 7.62x39 in the AR platform then these are the only mags myself or anyone I know would recommend. Never had an issue with Cproducts/Duramag. Best thing about these is who I purchased them from. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again - Mike's customer service is second to none, fast shipping and flawless products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well-made & super fast shipping May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Enrique Rockwell from Juneau, AK  
Smooth and nicely-built 762X39 magazine from CPD, lightweight, super fast shipping, customer service is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No Issues April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Customer from OH, USA  
Purchased 4 of these, and all together I have about 300rds through them with no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you Mike! April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Customer from Fittstown, OK  
Excellent product, price, and service as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and price March 29, 2020
Reviewer: Customer from TX, USA  
My order lived up to the expectations set by previous reviews. Ordered Monday and arrived Thursday - packaged very well to ensure safe travel. On top of the service, shipping was free and I paid the price of the item only. Terrific! It put the price per magazine significantly lower than anyone else on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Service March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Norm from Blythewood, SC  
I’m writing this review more so as a review on the customer service provided by Mike. The products that he sells are name brands and stand on their own. So on to Mike; to put it simple Mike is great to deal with, extremely professional and always “Johnny on the spot”. I purchased my first product from him about two months ago, and I keep coming back because the service is great - as well as the prices. He may not admit it, but I swear the first time I called he was on vacation, and yet he still answered the phone along with all the questions that I had. I have never called and not gotten an answer from Mike, and that cannot be said about many of the businesses that I buy from. He is awesome to deal with. The products that he carries are awesome, so go spend your money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CPD Mags December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from Harrington, DE  
They just work... First range trip 300 rounds of Wolf 122gr, dropped empty & loaded mags in sand and mud and they ran without issue,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magazine Purchase December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Mike from FL, USA  
Good prices and fast service. Would highly recommend Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best company December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Joe from MI, USA  
The products from Fortress are always what they say. Deals too good to be true and customer service to match. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items