Return to CPD Magazine 28rd 762X39 (2-Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product - Better Service August 4, 2019
Reviewer: The Bear Captain from Onalaska, WI  
The Cproducts magazines work great and in my opinion are the best 7.62x39 mags for the AR platform. As always the service from Mike at Fortress Tactical was above and beyond excellent. I originally found Fortress Tactical because of their PWS prices... I keep coming back because Mike cares about his customers. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you June 27, 2019
Reviewer: David Lindsey from Orlando, FL  
Fast service and communication when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 762X39 Magazine June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Customer from Lafayette, IN  
Great company to buy from. Shipping is fast. Will definitely buy from them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of the best suppliers I've ever worked with! June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Brett Miller from Verona, KY  
Mike is amazing - fast and accurate communications on product details and questions. His pricing is great and you can't beat his shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Customer from Texas, USA  
On time and met all expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great mags - no issues April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Taylor from Tallahassee, FL  
So far all my mags have worked flawlessly on my PWS Mk116 Mod2 7.62x39 rifle. I am very pleased with my purchase. The shipping on the mags was very quick as well. Thank you Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7.62x39 AR magazines. November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Carl Miles from Braxton, MS  
Tried these out as soon as they hit the mailbox, and they don’t disappoint. No FTFs or malfunctions of any kind so far. Shipping was fast and free. Mike is professional and prompt. 10/10 would do business with again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and price October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Michael from USA  
Excellent comms and fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 28 Rounders October 7, 2018
Reviewer: Drew from Houston, TX  
These mags in 7.62X39 are the absolute best! Fortress Tactical sends them quick and easy. Second time purchasing from them and won’t be the last. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very reliable September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Francis Rodriguez from Oviedo, FL  
So far no issues with running a variety of different 7.62x39 ammunition.

Was this review helpful to you?