Return to DuraMag 28rd Mag 762X39 (2-Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Duramag February 9, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Vasquez from Canton, TX  
Only way to go. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products/company!!! January 30, 2021
Reviewer: Matthew Gore from Gresham, OR  
Items I ordered were just as described and great quality. Shipping time was very fast. Professional company! Definitely would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price and fast shipping! January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Exendine from Lee's Summit, MO  
Mags came in fairly quickly, considering the challenges in getting things shipped, recently. Everything looks great, and I'm looking forward to getting the upper and running some rounds through them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DuraMag 7.62x39 January 26, 2021
Reviewer: John from Hilo, HI  
Received item intact. Get these mags while you can, they sell out quick! Waiting for mk116 mod1 7.62x39 upper to be in production. Thanks bro Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good company, communications and fast delivery July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Vulcan from Omaha, NE  
What else is there? Pricing in many items is very competitive, questions get answered fast enough, engaged owner to problem solve if need be. Good business here. Try 'em.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products Fast Shipping June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Customer from Mobile, AL  
The free shipping alone is the best reason to purchase. Ordered on a Tuesday night/ Wednesday morning (graveyard shift), and received product Friday - just amazing. Plus, looks great in my rifle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I always buy from Fortress May 8, 2020
Reviewer: John from Rochester Hills, MI  
I’ve been purchasing guns and accessories from Mike for quite a few years now.  I come back time after time - not just because of his pricing, but because of trust and his excellent customer service.  I’ve lived all over the country and have been to “those” dealers who treat you like a number or an idiot. Mike isn’t like that, and so I keep coming back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7.62x39 mags May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Waller from Virginia Beach, VA  
If you are running 7.62x39 in the AR platform then these are the only mags myself or anyone I know would recommend. Never had an issue with Cproducts/Duramag. Best thing about these is who I purchased them from. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again - Mike's customer service is second to none, fast shipping and flawless products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well-made & super fast shipping May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Enrique Rockwell from Juneau, AK  
Smooth and nicely-built 762X39 magazine from CPD, lightweight, super fast shipping, customer service is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No Issues April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Customer from OH, USA  
Purchased 4 of these, and all together I have about 300rds through them with no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items