Return to PWS MK116 MOD2 Rifle 223
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK116 July 28, 2022
Reviewer: Tony Chan from San Francisco, CA  
My first time shopping with Fortress Tactical for a hard to find item, excellent and prompt service that was way above my expectations! I will be buying more in the future, as they’ve earned a customer for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent firearm transaction June 22, 2022
Reviewer: FJM from CO, USA  
Great team at Fortress - Mike found exactly what I was looking for, got the FFL transfer set, and shipped my item faster than anyone else in my experience. Thank you Fortress Tactical!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 20, 2021
Reviewer: Noah from Tacoma, WA  
I’d highly recommend doing business with Fortress Tactical! Mike was very fast/responsive, and the rifle arrived to my FFL in great shape and in a very timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fortress has it! August 5, 2021
Reviewer: Matthew from Fallbrook, CA  
I can always rely on Mike to have what I am looking for when it comes to PWS. Excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flawless Transaction July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Brush from IL, USA  
Amazing rifle. Excellent communication. Quick response to questions, Fast shipping. Thank you Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MK116 MOD2 Upper May 20, 2021
Reviewer: Jim Brownlow from Aiken, SC  
Good service... professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Service May 20, 2021
Reviewer: Dean Sauder from Gaithersburg, MD  
Smooth transaction to my local FFL dealer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service - Awesome Rifle July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Jason from Louisville, KY  
Mike answered all emails and questions in under an hour - even at times of day when I wouldn't expect a reply.  Item arrived earlier than expected delivery date. The PWS MK116 MOD2 is an unbelievable rifle.  The aesthetics, fit and finish of the rifle are the best I have seen. It gets comments at the range. It has been 100% reliable so far. Saving up for a can so I can really utilize the adjustable gas block which also work to tame down recoil. The keychain bottle opener the rifle came with is almost as cool as the rifle. Will be back to do business with Mike and PWS in the future. Looking at a MK111 MOD2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK116 MOD2 Rifle April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Shane from North Platte, NE  
Purchased in April of 2020. Mike is quick with communication and answered all of my questions. Fast shipping, and he was a pleasure to deal with. I will not hesitate to do business with Fortress Tactical in the future. -Semper Fi

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phenomenal Service April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Deonta Delaine from Simpsonville, SC  
Offers great prices and phenomenal customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items