Return to PWS MK107 MOD2 Pistol 223
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience! July 25, 2022
Reviewer: Alonso Gutierrez from Miami, FL  
Overall great purchasing experience. Product was delivered quickly and as stated. Mike was extremely responsive, and purchase went as smooth as it could be. Will definitely buy again from Fortress Tactical in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome July 1, 2022
Reviewer: Customer from Pendleton, IN  
This is my second gun from Fortress Tactical. Mike is awesome, and service is unmatched. I will definitely buy more from Mike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service March 8, 2022
Reviewer: Regan Buck from Cary, NC  
Working with Mike to purchase my PWS was great! He made the process very easy to go through, and provided immediate feedback if I had any questions. As soon as I had everything filled out he was able to ship the gun ASAP.  Great service and great gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS Mod2 Diablo 223 Wylde December 17, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from Albuquerque, NM  
Waited on notification list for Mod2. Got notified when available and ordered right away. Transferred to my FFL with no issues. Mike was very responsive on a holiday weekend, and answered all questions. Would definitely recommend Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Firearm purchase December 17, 2021
Reviewer: JM from Linn Creek, MO  
Doesn't get any better. Communication, shipping and quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Product & People February 9, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Monson from Miramar Beach , FL  
The staff at Fortress Tactical are extremely knowledgeable & helpful. They answered all my questions & shipped the firearm to my FFL dealer when they said they would. I’ve wanted this firearm for quite some time & it hasn’t disappointed me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple and easy November 3, 2020
Reviewer: Seen Kyle from Indianapolis, IN  
The whole process was smooth and simple. Any questions I had were answered quickly. Would certainly come back for future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK107 MOD2 Pistol 223 August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Perry Braun from Eagle, ID  
Mike at Fortress Tactical is amazing. His customer service and communication is second to none! Thank you so much again Mike for the great PWS pistol. I had been trying to get one for awhile, and you made it happen quickly. This seriously is one of the best and smoothest transactions I’ve had in a long time. I will definitely be buying more from you in the future. The PWS MK107 MOD2 pistol in 223 Wylde is everything I expected it to be. I have multiple PWS platforms, and this one is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Lawrence from Seattle, WA  
Outstanding product backed by fantastic customer service. This is my fourth purchase from Mike, and won't be my last. The fit, finish, reliability, and quality from PWS are top-notch and this pistol is no exception. I like the new brace too. That wasn't an option when I bought the last one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality Piston Gun April 17, 2018
Reviewer: J. KINNEY from Huntsville, AL  
Mike provided excellent service and got me my new firearm quickly. Will be doing business again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?