Return to PWS MK116 PRO Upper 223
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MK116 PRO January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Mccuskey from Ogden, UT  
Shipped secure and timely. Can’t wait to get my hands on the MK111 PRO. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The PWS MK116 PRO upper is amazing January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Nguyen-Steven Do from San Jose, CA  
Bought the upper from Fortress right when I got the email that it was in stock. Shipping took awhile but I was informed during checkout that it would. No worries there. Product came well-packaged and Fortress didn't overcharge like other places were. Would purchase from Fortress Tactical again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS PRO January 22, 2021
Reviewer: J. Simpson from Louisville, KY  
Great product, fast shipping & exemplary service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speedy delivery/excellent communication November 14, 2020
Reviewer: John from Orange County, CA  
My upper was shipped as soon as it was back in stock, and I got an email back very quickly when I had questions before my purchase. The product was packed very carefully. With the upper came a hat that I really like, some stickers and a gospel tract. I love Fortress!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK116 PRO Upper November 11, 2020
Reviewer: John Visitacion from Hilo, HI  
Thanks bro Mike for your outstanding customer service! Received the upper on Sunday (11/08/20). Upper was intact, no evidence of damage. Packing of the product was done right. Thank you! Will be doing more business with your company. May God Almighty bless you, your family, and your business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK116 PRO Upper November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Chris from Kissimmee, FL  
I received my upper and it was in absolutely perfect condition. As usual with Mike, communication, speed of delivery and receipt of product is always at an outstanding level. Cannot recommend enough. Every experience I have had with Fortress Tactical is at the highest level.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK116 PRO Upper September 21, 2020
Reviewer: Jon from Odessa, TX  
As always, it was a seamless no-hassle transaction with Mike over at Fortress. My upper arrived quickly and was perfect. I will definitely do business with them in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service September 17, 2020
Reviewer: Emmett from Meridian, ID  
Item was shipped super fast and arrived in great condition. Talking with Mike is super easy and he’s very helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing service!!! September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy Pearson from Oregon City, OR  
I live in Oregon and wildfires broke out on the day that I ordered with Fortress. This affected the delivery address that I had originally set-up on my order. I contacted Mike the night before about changing the delivery address, and he worked with me on a moments notice. I received my order today exactly on time with no stress about fire-related road closures. Thanks again Mike! You and the guys at PWS are awesome!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS Upper Purchase September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Bryan Harrison from San Marcos, TX  
Fortress Tactical was very professional and easy to work with. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items