Return to PWS MK111 PRO Upper 223
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Upper! August 9, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from Augusta, GA  
The upper is perfect, and the customer service is amazing! The product was received quickly, and the owner is quick to respond to any questions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Much love May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Gregory Adams from Seattle, WA  
As always, fast service and decent price. ALL my builds are PWS.... much love for Fortress Tactical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Paul Miller from Marietta, GA  
Been waiting awhile to buy the MK111 and do business with Fortress. Everything was perfect! Will definitely continue to purchase from Mike. Nothing to complain about here, just a very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for suppressed shooting April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from Plano, TX  
The long stroke piston and adjustable gas block are perfectly suited for suppressed shooting. My rifle operates smoothly while staying clean. If you've ever run a can on a DI rifle, you know how dirty it can get, but this upper stays pristine. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All the PWS goodness March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Sergio from Reno, NV  
... at an entry level price. I did my homework on the MK111 and I wasn’t disappointed. Lightweight, accurate, reliable and clean shooting suppressed. Shipping was also prompt and order communication was always current. Thanks Mike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super fast handling March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Joe Mehl from Malvern, PA  
Great price. Product was shipped very quickly. As for the product itself, it's made by PWS, 'nuff said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Eric from Spokane, WA  
Upper arrived on time as described. Will definitely use Fortress Tactical again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service & Great Upper February 24, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from Clovis, CA  
Usually has more PWS inventory than many others. Shipping time was quick. Questions prior to purchase were answered promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Service February 5, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Thornton from Chapel Hill, NC  
Mike is a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Couldn’t ask for more February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey Hamilton from NC, USA  
Missed the re-stock notification on these a couple times, but was finally able to snag one. I was fine with the 2-3 week estimated lead time. Everyone is busy and ammo is expensive anyway. Even still, I was pleasantly surprised to get a shipping notification in less than a week. PWS makes great stuff, and I’m glad I can support a North Carolina small business in the process. 10/10 would recommend Fortress Tactical for anything PWS.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items