Return to PWS MK218 MOD1 Upper 308
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Re: order and initial impressions April 8, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from OR, USA  
Clear site, fast shipping, no issues. Upper finish no flaws, seem to be as good as they used to be when stock levels were higher, nice to see. Not fully installed on lower yet, but initial fit seems good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prompt service - great product April 4, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from MA, USA  
I love my PWS upper! Product was well-packed and was delivered blemish-free. The service was quite prompt in getting the order to me without any delays. I will definitely be buying from Fortress again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Shipping April 4, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan Thurm from Quincy, IL  
Item came quickly and was packaged awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Couldn't ask for better March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Trevor Haddix from Sacramento, CA  
I would like to say that Mike is top-notch for customer service and the products are at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prompt shipping March 21, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from Superior, CO  
Package arrived on time and in good condition!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and fantastic arms April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Caleb Roe from Boise, ID  
I contacted Mike at Fortress Tactical attempting to choose between a PWS and another brand. After some questions and answers I went with PWS, and I am extremely glad I did. Mike was super helpful and patient with me. He even went the extra mile and found a better deal for me! I saved money and time by going with Mike at Fortress Tactical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome April 1, 2020
Reviewer: Customer from Carlsbad, CA  
Top-tier upper, very capable of sub MOA groups given that the shooter does his part. Quality materials and comes with tons of extras. Mike at Fortress Tactical was awesome, and helpful throughout the purchase process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply Awesome! February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Alex from TX, USA  
Smooth transaction, super fast shipping. Regarding rifle... simply awesome! PWS the best piston AR 308 rifle you can own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best prices and service January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Pasciotty from Hopewell Junction, NY  
Fortress Tactical is the spot for best prices on PWS firearms. If you are a LEO, they go above and beyond. They are also available 24/7 via text. Will be doing business for many years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great deal on the upper August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Customer from Sacramento, CA  
Great deal on the upper and Mike was able to work with PWS to drop ship it to me.

Was this review helpful to you?