Return to PWS MK216 MOD1 Upper 308
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK216 MOD1 .308 Upper March 21, 2021
Reviewer: Matt from Yakima, WA  
Shipping was quick and packaged very well. Shipment went out the day they were estimated to be back in stock and was delivered quickly. Will order from Fortress again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great communication & prompt delivery March 21, 2021
Reviewer: Benjamin Booth from Dripping Springs, TX  
Fortress communicated proactively and shipped promptly for an item that I simply could not find anywhere else. I found my purchased item with an encouraging Bible verse and other swag. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Service! March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Colson from Meridian, ID  
I had inquired about information on an upper a few months ago and was impressed by the immediate response and their knowledge. Based on their service, I decided at that point to sign up to be alerted when an upper was in stock. I was not disappointed! I was alerted and ordered. Communication was excellent, and the upper was shipped quickly. I will definitely be a customer again! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Experience Buying July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Josh from Georgetown, TX  
I had an excellent experience buying from Fortress Tactical. They are very professional, responsive, and helpful during the buying process. They also have some of the best prices in the market. I would highly recommend them for all of your firearm needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great guy to deal with April 10, 2020
Reviewer: David Booker from Chicago, IL  
Mike will personally answer your texts if you have questions. This is my second upper from Fortress Tactical, and more than likely not my last. Time to get some lowers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great MK216 Upper March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Rodriguez from Sierra Vista, AZ  
Great transaction, fast shipping and well-packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional Service Throughout January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Rodriguez from CA, USA  
Mike was exceptionally helpful in my choosing to purchase of a PWS MK216 upper. His inclusion of a stripped lower with the upper sealed the deal. In addition to offering a stellar product at an incredible price, Mike maintained communications with me and made the process seamless and smooth. All items arrived well packed and in perfect condition. I would highly recommend dealing with Fortress Tactical for any PWS products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Texas Tactical Guns and Range December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Tara from Spring, TX  
Always a pleasure doing business with you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Marked-Down Upper November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Derek Canada from Houston, TX  
I called Mike and asked him what was wrong with the upper he said it was a blem model, had a couple scratches on it. He asked for my phone # and sent me the pics I was like yes I will take it,  it had 2 small scratches on it and I saved over 300 bucks from original price!!!!! I  called him back and bought another gun so ended up ordering 2 from him .
Thanks again Mike

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping & great price October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Customer from Tracy, CA  
The upper came in perfect condition. The price was right and shipping was fast and free.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items