Return to PWS MK216 MOD1-M Upper 308
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional Service Throughout January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Rodriguez from CA, USA  
Mike was exceptionally helpful in my choosing to purchase of a PWS MK216 upper. His inclusion of a stripped lower with the upper sealed the deal. In addition to offering a stellar product at an incredible price, Mike maintained communications with me and made the process seamless and smooth. All items arrived well packed and in perfect condition. I would highly recommend dealing with Fortress Tactical for any PWS products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Texas Tactical Guns and Range December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Tara from Spring, TX  
Always a pleasure doing business with you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Marked-Down Upper November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Derek Canada from Houston, TX  
I called Mike and asked him what was wrong with the upper he said it was a blem model, had a couple scratches on it. He asked for my phone # and sent me the pics I was like yes I will take it,  it had 2 small scratches on it and I saved over 300 bucks from original price!!!!! I  called him back and bought another gun so ended up ordering 2 from him .
Thanks again Mike

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping & great price October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Customer from Tracy, CA  
The upper came in perfect condition. The price was right and shipping was fast and free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy October 6, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Bordges from Eagle, ID  
Package was received in excellent condition - was happy to see the factory box in a shipping box, and the PWS hat that came inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Complete upper PWS 308 April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew from Redmond, WA  
Great service. Upper was shipped quickly, and I love the quality of the product as well. Very prompt responses to email. Fortress even credited me with a discount coupon I missed at checkout. Will use them again and encourage others to do the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LEO March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Customer from Chula Vista, CA  
The PWS product speaks for itself - the service is what needs to be addressed. Fortress ships fast, and keeps you up to date if your product ships from the factory. They treat law enforcement very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A pleasure to do business with! March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle from Crown King, AZ  
Mike was very knowledgeable - was able so sell me a product for less than what the manufacturer wanted, and the shipping was free!

Was this review helpful to you?