Return to PWS MK116 MOD1 Upper 223
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service! October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Chainweight from Simi Valley, CA  
Fortress Tactical is my go to place for all of my PWS needs. After my order, product is shipped ASAP to my place, and everything is in perfect shape. Very well run business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome customer service October 10, 2020
Reviewer: Clay Hollister from Elkins, AR  
I had no problem with ordering. Received confirmation of the order immediately and a shipping email the next day. Awesome customer service. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and products August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Rich from WA, USA  
Super customer service with a great product. Appreciate the extras included. Thanks, and look forward to future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK116 MOD1 Upper August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin from IL, USA  
Age of Covid purchase. 1st PWS. So far love it. Great price. Quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Customer from NE, USA  
Mike is great to work with. Great products, great service. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely Satisfied May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Customer from Houston, TX  
Best price and best service from Fortress Tactical. Now all my friends know where to get the best deals on quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Products, Pricing and Service! October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Gregory Brown from Magnolia, TX  
This was my first purchase from Fortress Tactical and I have to say they are impressive! I was notified along the entire purchase and shipping process by them so I was never kept in the dark and shipping was more prompt than expected. I would definitely do business with Fortress Tactical again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK116 Upper September 29, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Gonzalez from Miles, TX  
Have not fired it yet, however the customer service was excellent. I will definitely be a return customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS Mod1 16" upper August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Customer from Las Cruces, NM  
Quick shipping - ordered on a weekend and received the following Wednesday. Product as described (new). This is my second PWS upper from them and I am very happy with it and the first. They are well-made, reliable and accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nothing but good things to say November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Vladimir from Morris Plains, NJ  
Only recently discovered Fortress Tactical, and already put in 3 orders with them. Fantastic customer service, fast shipment and excellent communication. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items