Return to PWS MK111 MOD1 Upper 762X39
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fortress - always the best! November 30, 2020
Reviewer: Customer from Fittstown, OK  
Mike's service is unmatched!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The product speaks for itself November 30, 2020
Reviewer: Todd from Columbia, SC  
The PWS product line speaks for itself. The customer service from Mike and the Fortress Tactical team are second to none. I will certainly continue to do business with them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service! November 29, 2020
Reviewer: Customer from Johnson City, TN  
Great customer service & great communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best service in the industry! November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Zack from Virginia Beach, VA  
I had some questions about my order, Mike was there. I had an issue with my bank when paying for my order, Mike was there. I texted at 9pm, expecting a response the next morning. Nope, texted me back faster than I could reply. Fortress seriously is A1 when it comes to everything. If they have it, I’ll be buying from here from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FT is the Best November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Eric from Ashburn, VA  
I love PWS, and will only ever purchase from Mike and FT. Outstanding customer service and support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK111 November 18, 2020
Reviewer: Sinjin Howerton from Las Vegas, NV  
Always go here for anything PWS! Best site for the best AR platform in the market. Change my mind. Always exceptional customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pws Mk111 Mod1 7.62x39 December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from Harrington, DE  
Upper worked flawlessly. Ran it with CProducts mags and roughly 300 rounds of Wolf 122 grain FMJ. Had zero gun or magazine malfunctions - even in the rain with sand and mud getting in mags and ammo. Mike is an absolute pleasure to do business with. We had a slight issue when shipping got messed up, and he made it right immediately. I highly recommend buying from Mike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MK111 MOD1-M Upper 762X39 December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Customer from Euless, TX  
Excellent fit and finish at a competitive price, smooth ordering and shipping experience. The small extras were a nice touch. I'll be making my PWS purchases here in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top 5 Transaction Experience!! September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Ian Lane from Tallahassee, FL  
I was recommended to contact Mike by PWS and they did not steer me wrong. My whole experience from initial contact to receiving my upper was outstanding! My questions were thoroughly answered and I was kept informed throughout the ordering to receiving timeline. I found it very satisfying to know that I could reach-out with a text and get a response quickly if I had a concern or any additional questions. I wish all the businesses I interact with were as efficient as Fortress Tactical! I highly recommend Fortress Tactical as a supplier of PWS firearms and other shooting sport needs. I look forward to a long relationship with Fortress Tactical! Thank you for the top-notch service and support!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 762X39 11" PWS July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Hunter Rickard from Corydon, KY  
Excellent customer service! Mike is the man! From now on I will only purchase my PWS rifles through Fortress Tactical!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items