Return to PWS MK111 MOD1 Upper 223
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great upper! August 6, 2022
Reviewer: Andrew Dean from West Plains, MO  
Had a great experience! Contacted several times with product questions - quick replies each time. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a pleasure July 6, 2022
Reviewer: Customer from Bayfield, CO  
Have made multiple purchases from Fortress Tactical. Mike is always helpful, items ship fast, and they have the best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK111 Mod1 April 13, 2022
Reviewer: Kevin Perez from TX, USA  
Mike was awesome to deal with. Answered every question I had. Shipping was fast, so far the upper has performed flawlessly. I will be running it in a few classes later this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fortress for the win April 13, 2022
Reviewer: Greg from NH, USA  
Fast shipping, quality stuff in stock and best price on the web. What else would you need from a dealer? Good job Fortress...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS is Quality April 12, 2022
Reviewer: Rick from Niles, MI  
Great upper & great customer service. Ordered and shipped same day - was delivered in 2 days. Couldn’t ask for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service again September 30, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from Prattville, AL  
Bought another upper and had excellent shipping packaging with very fast turn around. Excellent store and I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Product & Customer Service September 2, 2021
Reviewer: Chris from FL, USA  
I was originally gifted a MK116 Pro from a friend, but wanted a Mk111, and he did the exchange. I then asked for another exchange for the Mk111 Mod-1 after wanting a forward assist. Mike had no issue with both exchanges and was willing to do it. Great product, and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Return customer August 4, 2021
Reviewer: Jason from MI, USA  
PWS products speak for themselves. The only difference would be who you buy from. Price and customer service are reasons why I’ll continue to do business with Mike at Fortress Tactical. Mike, thanks again for taking care of me when I didn’t do my research.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality place to shop July 22, 2021
Reviewer: RC from PA, USA  
Great pricing and quick shipping. Third time I’ve been back to buy PWS items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mk111 Mod1 July 22, 2021
Reviewer: Krazymfchef from PA, USA  
Very good price and super fast shipping. Haven't had a chance to shoot it yet, but overall first impressions have been great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items