Return to PWS MK109 MOD1-M Upper 300BLK
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product & Awesome Service March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Brandon from Houston, TX  
After drooling over this upper for months at another website I finally took the plunge. When it was supposed to have arrived, they hadn't touched it. A full two weeks went by with no word. I called up Mike and put the order through. He shipped it an hour later. Two days later, I had the upper in hand. After spending all that time waiting on the other company, I'd feel like a fool going anywhere else for my PWS gear. The upper itself is smooth and runs so clean. I'm thinking about switching to piston for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase and shipment March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Piston guy from MD, USA  
Great website and wonderful shipping. Will definitely do business with Fortress Tactical again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mk109 Upper February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Jose from Saint Cloud, FL  
It was pleasure buying from Fortress Tactical! They are very professional and fast shipping. All my question were answered, and in a timely manner. I will definitely be buying from them again! Thank you. The upper works flawlessly when switching from my pistol lower to my carbine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS Upper February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Hank from Pasadena, MD  
I love the PWS upper! The quality and attention to detail is amazing. Well worth the price and the long stroke piston system is very reliable. I originally purchased this from another site and waited 2 weeks - only to call and find out it was backordered with no ETA. Fortress Tactical had it in stock and it shipped out the next day. I was told it would arrive by FRIDAY and it was here by THURSDAY! I requested that it be sent without requiring a signature and they left it at my door as requested. This place is going to get all my business for PWS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great company July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Charles from Indialantic, FL  
Always fast shipping and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MOD1-M 9.75 300BLK June 10, 2018
Reviewer: Wes from HI, USA  
Fits perfect on my PWS pistol Lower. Excellent customer service and prices! Fortress Tactical is the best place to purchase PWS products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mike's Customer Service June 10, 2018
Reviewer: Terence Hess from Dumfries, VA  
This concerns my second transaction with Fortress Tactical in the course of year - was superb in every respect. Mike is extremely responsive and quick to handle the shipping of any delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast & Responsive Service! April 17, 2018
Reviewer: SimonsGotAGun from O'Fallon, MO  
Ordered a PWS upper and lower on Thursday evening, and had them the following Monday. I got an email from Mike within minutes after placing my order asking me about shipping. Would definitely buy here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best in class product & service April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Hootloops from Pflugerville, TX  
I'm very satisfied with the PWS MK109 MOD1-M 9.75 300BLK upper purchased from Fortress Tactical. The customer service from Mike Lane was excellent, and he offers the best pricing on PWS gear or will match a competitor's price. I placed an order on a Thursday night, and it was at my door by noon on Monday! I'll be back soon for a MOD2 lower, and maybe some Bootleg gear for my 5.56 build. Thanks again Mike.

Was this review helpful to you?