Return to PWS CQB Compensator 556
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS CQB Compensator May 19, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin Smith from Salem, AL  
Purchased two PWS CQB compensators from Fortress. Excellent item and customer service. FAST shipping. Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't ever go wrong with PWS & FORTRESS April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from Lebanon, GA  
Arrived here fast. Fortress Tactical is top-notch. Can't ever go wrong PWS. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for SBR Build August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Taylor McClure from Cordova, TN  
When no one else had one in stock, I was able to find here. It is the perfect addition to an SBR build. The pricing was reasonable, the shipping was fast and the follow up is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS Comp May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Zachary Johnson from Clearwater, FL  
Just like always, Fortress Tactical has gone above and beyond. My compensater arrived within a couple days in perfect condition & very neatly packaged. PWS built the comp very well can’t wait to use on a 13.7 barrel. Highly recommend Fortress Tactical - can’t beat the prices and you can find PWS parts that are usually sold out everywhere. Mike is super friendly and very prompt on returning emails or texts. Thanks Mike for another great PWS product and excellent customer service! If I could give more than 5 stars I would.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price & fast service March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Ruff from Palm Bay, FL  
As a very early PWS user (2011) there was one thing lacking: a good retail outlet that could quickly provide product with fast service and great prices. Mike @ Fortress Tactical made that happen. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS CQB Compensator 556 October 30, 2019
Reviewer: Panthers from Pflugerville, TX  
The compensator does just as advertised and reduces flash better than other comps I've tried. Installation was super simple. I will be adding one to other AR pistol builds. Added to this is the great transaction and especially super fast shipping I received from Fortress Tactical. I will be buying from these guys again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and great service January 8, 2019
Reviewer: D. Eaton from Walla Walla, WA  
I was recommended Fortress Tactical by a friend. Glad he did. Great service, products and prices. Had the product in less than a week. Will be doing business again. Thanks Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS/CQB COMP January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Dwayne Chung from Miramar, FL  
AN EXCELLENT WAY TO DO BUSINESS ONLINE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS CQB 556 November 27, 2018
Reviewer: RP from MI, USA  
Great price, great service - had it in 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?