Return to PWS MK116 MOD2 Upper 762X39
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Preorder Deposit November 1, 2021
Reviewer: Bryan Brannon from Pearland, TX  
Mike is great. I got the email that he is taking pre-orders for the PWS MK116 MOD2 upper in 762X39, so I quickly placed my order and got confirmation within seconds. Awesome customer service for every purchase/order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Preorder Deposit October 28, 2021
Reviewer: Kerry Garvin from Paris, TX  
Very helpful and responsive...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience September 14, 2021
Reviewer: Nick Berens from Wichita, KS  
Would highly recommend Mike for your firearm needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Upper Mod 2 August 30, 2021
Reviewer: Billy Thomas from TX, USA  
Well built product - extremely happy. World class customer service. When you text or or email you get a reply back in less than 30 minutes. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Professional August 30, 2021
Reviewer: hammerhand.45 from CA, USA  
I've had more than a couple pistons and DI rifles, but none handle like the long stroke PWS. The recoil mitigation with the 9 inch long stroke far surpasses any rifle that I've ever had. The accuracy of their barrels is hard to beat regardless of the ammunition I use. If the S.H.T.F., the PWS is the firearm of my choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mk116 Mod2 7.62x39 August 30, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from Yulee, FL  
It just don't get no better ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding August 28, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from Wichita, KS  
Love the 7.62x39 upper. Great communication and service. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spectacular product, excellent service! August 28, 2021
Reviewer: Darrian Harris from NJ, USA  
Couldn’t be happier with Mike & PWS. Stellar experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good dealer! August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Jay from TX, USA  
I have made 3 purchases from Mike at Fortess Tactical. He is always responsive to email and text. All purchases went as he promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional experience August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from Sugar Land, TX  
The overall experience was great. Easy to order from the website, excellent communication, and quick to notify when items were back in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items