Return to PWS MK116 MOD2-M Upper 762X39
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service September 14, 2019
Reviewer: Oscar from Beaverton, OR  
Communication was excellent. Very helpful with my questions, and got my upper faster then expected. PWS is great stuff. Thank you! Now, off to the range...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent communication August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Darren Shibuya from Honolulu, HI  
Excellent communication - fast transaction and shipping. Arrived exactly as described. Would buy from Fortress Tactical again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3/4 MOA - no kidding August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Wade from Texas, USA  
I bought this upper about a year ago. It arrived promptly with a nice hat. The first time I cleaned it, I fell in love. After a few hundred rounds (including plenty of cheap russian ammo), it was hardly dirty. Recently, I finally got it set up the way I wanted for hog hunting - including CMC trigger, FAB defense stock with adjustable cheek rest, Ergo deluxe grip & Leupold 1-4x Mark. With Hornady Black sitting at a bench with a bag, it shot 3/4" at 100yds. Tula 124gr HP held 1" and Brown Bear 123gr HP also held 1" groups (all around 2220-2270 fps for those interested). I'm impressed. I've got an 18" barrel Larue 556 that barely holds that well with Federal Gold Medal 69gr.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK116 MOD2-M Upper 762X39 June 19, 2019
Reviewer: Norman from Victorville , CA  
Can't wait to take the new toy out to the range. It arrived super fast and in excellent condition. Packaging was also top-notch and also included a few extra goodies with it. I would definitely recommend and do business with Fortress in the future. Thanks Mike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Todd from West Chester, OH  
This was my 1st experience with Fortress Tactical and it was very positive. My order shipped out the same day I made the payment, and Mike threw in a free magazine. I will make future purchases. Great company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS Upper and Magazines August 8, 2018
Reviewer: James Noeske from Edina, MN  
It's not very often that when you make a phone inquiry to a business that a human answers the phone.  It's even more rare that the owner is the one on the other end of the phone. Michael is very knowledgeable with regards to PWS, and in my particular situation - he passed on his savings to the customer. Regarding shipping, Michael turned the order quickly and I received the order in 3 days. Great service, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK116 7.62X39 July 20, 2018
Reviewer: A. DeLaCruz from CA, USA  
Upper arrived in excellent condition - no complaints. Haven't had a chance to fire it, but the workmanship is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?