Return to PWS MK114 MOD2 Upper 223 (No Comp)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast and Courteous June 21, 2021
Reviewer: David from KY, USA  
I placed 2 orders with Mike. He sent both orders out quickly and I received with zero problems. Mike also answered a couple of questions for me and was very polite in doing so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from MO, USA  
Mike is always willing to help, and his customer service is second to none.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product - even better service June 5, 2021
Reviewer: Mitchell Ordonez from Kingsland, GA  
Packaging was great, the shipping was fast, and I would always get my PWS rifles from you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Seller June 5, 2021
Reviewer: Levi from Overland Park, KS  
Shipped faster than expected, packaged nicely, good prices, and great communication. Thank you, Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kudos to Fortress Tactical May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Leo Vivit from Ripon, CA  
Mike and Fortress Tactical are a top-notch company in every way. Mike's customer service and integrity are outstanding. Fortress Tactical is a company that I look forward to doing business with. Kudos Mike! You, your  company, and assistance are appreciated! Thank you Sir.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Notch April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Eric from Bloomfield Hills, MI  
Shipped faster than expected, packed well and genuine PWS high-quality upper. Very happy...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS/Fortress Tactical April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Aaron Franulovich from Anacortes, WA  
PWS makes a great product, and Fortress Tactical's customer service is top-notch with fast shipping. What more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service for an awesome product! February 27, 2021
Reviewer: TAW from Hinckley, OH  
Website ordering was easy and communication from Fortress was excellent. The PWS MK114 MOD2 Upper 223 I received was immaculate, and I was banging tight groups at 100yds and tagging steel at 300 yards within one magazine. Fantastic! I highly recommend Fortress Tactical and Primary Weapon Systems. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS speaks for it self. Fortress is great. December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Aaron from CA, USA  
I have ordered with Mike several times and he is extremely helpful and professional. Despite how busy he is, he always ships fast and was able to get my package to me within a week of ordering, even during these busy and difficult times.  PWS makes great stuff and stands behind their products. Buy with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS Upper October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Neal Barron from Lubbock, TX  
Fortress Tactical provided quick service and answered all my questions promptly. My order arrived in a timely fashion and the PWS upper is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items