Return to PWS MK114 MOD2 Upper 223 (No Comp)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS Upper October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Neal Barron from Lubbock, TX  
Fortress Tactical provided quick service and answered all my questions promptly. My order arrived in a timely fashion and the PWS upper is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The reviews didn't lie September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Kendall Wheeler from Buena Vista, VA  
I read the reviews. Decided to order an upper from Mike & the reviews certainly did not lie. Great service, seemed an all around great guy, very professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service June 30, 2020
Reviewer: James Sarchet from Camas, WA  
Amazing customer service, product is perfect. Best seller for PWS, will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS Purchases May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Francisco Ortiz from Oklahoma City, OK  
Mike is outstanding to work with! Great customer service, answered all my questions no matter how many of them I had or how many times I called (because I was being indecisive between 2 options haha). Knowledgeable about the products and did everything he could to ensure I got what I wanted and needed at the best price possible. I’m already a repeat customer and I will continue to purchase from him and his site Fortress Tactical  for future PWS products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MK114 MOD2 Upper April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Martin from Graham, NC  
I bought this upper with no brake to mate to a PWS stripped lower build. This is my first PWS rifle, and will NOT be my last. Fortress Tactical has THE product, and the prices are on point. Just buy it. No regrets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding customer service, fast shipment! September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Adam Churchill from WA, USA  
My upper arrived on time, all parts included and no flaws. Mike at Fortress has great customer service. Thanks again Fortress Tactical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK114 MOD2 Upper November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Sean Koontz from Hagerstown, MD  
Before purchasing through Fortress Tactical, I read multiple reviews from customers that said how Mike made the process easy. That is exactly the experience I had. I texted the number asking for pictures and received them within 5 minutes. The rest was history. The product is flawless. Visibly stunning and functionally top-tier. I have only fired 200 rounds through it after a light cleaning and the gun had no malfunctions. No measured group sizes but I have no concerns. Thank you Mike. Along with already having recommended multiple friends to your website, I will be returning for future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Customer Service September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Yaman Turan from Orlando, FL  
It was a pleasure doing business with Mike - PWS products are amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10/10 April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Colby Pearson from Gallion, AL  
10/10 would order from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Suppressor Friendly February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Customer from USA  
I recently purchased the MK114 upper in combination with a pistol lower and couldn't be happier. Customer service is top-notch with fast delivery. I purchased this upper as a suppressor host, and performance has been beyond my initial expectations. After testing various piston uppers with a suppressor attached, the PWS outperforms with less piston "pop" and almost zero gas in the face. Build quality is phenomenal - with no noticeable front heaviness that is a problem with most piston uppers.

Was this review helpful to you?