Return to PWS MK114 MOD2 Upper 223
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd MK114 October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Vincent Cardinale from Sewickley, PA  
Mike at Fortress Tactical has always been extremely responsive, and provided wonderful customer service. This is where I buy my PWS equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome customer service & amazing product September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Justin Urquhart from Lakeland, FL  
Will for sure buy from this company again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome company September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Justin from FL, USA  
My order came in and it was packed safely. Super happy with the customer service I received and communication. Will definitely be ordering from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service! September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Thornton from Chapel Hill, NC  
First time ordering from Fortress Tactical. The site is easy to navigate and Mike was very helpful on the phone. He promptly mailed my order, which was well packed and arrived in perfect shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick McCarthy from Dartmouth, MA  
Great upper and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK114 Mod2 order May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Glenn from VA, USA  
These folks are fantastic!! Fast, frequent responses and super fast shipping. I had my upper in 3-4 days. Super easy experience, and will definitely buy from them again!! You guys rock!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service! March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Chris from Garden Grove, CA  
Mike was always in contact with me, and my order was quick and correct. Great company to buy from and great customer service! Thank you again Mike, I can't wait to go to the range and try this beauty out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A true gentleman wouldn't buy PWS from anyone else January 18, 2020
Reviewer: George from MA, USA  
Not only did I buy the best piston-driven system on the market, but Mike complemented that with the best service in the industry - plus the best price as well! Truly grateful to have reached out and done business with Fortress Tactical. Have already placed an order for my second PWS. Looking to acquire two more, and Mike will be getting my business. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK114 upper June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Pasciotty from Yonkers, NY  
Service and price can’t be beat. Shipped super fast and arrived even faster. I’ll be doing more business again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome upper March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Manuel Quintero from Azusa, CA  
Looks, build - everything!!! I have a lot of ar15s but by far this is the best that I have purchased. Yes it cost a little more BUT with this quality, who can complain???

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items