Return to PWS MK111 MOD2 Upper 223
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I purchased a PWS complete upper December 2, 2021
Reviewer: Raul Garcia from Chandler, AZ  
Mike is a excellent person to purchase from. Answers all your questions, great customer service and fast shipping. Will definitely buy again, and refer to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome service! November 26, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Marino from Riviera Beach, FL  
Love my upper, but the real star of the show is Mike! He emailed me questions within 5 minutes of placing the order. Shipping was fast! Perfect transaction, and will deal only with him for my PWS addiction!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service November 17, 2021
Reviewer: Zane Shores from Wilson, OK  
Fast shipping and responds with any questions I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome vendor November 17, 2021
Reviewer: Damian Carrillo from North Hollywood, CA  
Great to work with, product as-is, vendor is reachable, responsive and quick to ship!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Returning customer October 19, 2021
Reviewer: Joshua White from Lawrence, KS  
This is the second upper I've bought from Fortress Tactical, and Mike is the man. Great customer service from the time I ordered to the time I received my upper. Definitely a returning customer...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK111 Upper September 23, 2021
Reviewer: Albert from Panorama City, CA  
My upper came as described, and arrived in a timely manner. I would order from Fortress Tactical in the future for any PWS products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MK111 September 13, 2021
Reviewer: Myers from Jackson, TN  
Excellent upper. Build quality is second to none, and Mike is a pleasure to work with. He takes the time to answer any questions both night and day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT! August 25, 2021
Reviewer: Tri from Houston, TX  
Great price on a PWS MK111 upper, great customer service (prompt response and shipment), and great value on a hard to find item. This was my first purchase from Fortress Tactical, and I am more than pleased with Mike and the company, as well as the product of course. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic customer service August 21, 2021
Reviewer: Bullet from Austin, TX  
Mike does a great job. If I need PWS stuff, this is the place I’m getting it. Order shipped within a day or 2, and he communicates quickly. Thanks again Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service August 17, 2021
Reviewer: Kwesi from MD, USA  
Mike is extremely helpful and responsive. If I get another PWS, it'll definitely be through Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items