Return to PWS MK109 MOD2-M Upper 300BLK
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS August 29, 2019
Reviewer: James Delk from Mount Juliet, TN  
Absolute best prices and service with PWS systems. Fast shipping. Great communication!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Experience August 25, 2019
Reviewer: Dean from Sherwood, OR  
This is my first time ordering from Fortress Tactical, and my first PWS upper. The service was fast, easy, and shipping was quick. So far, I'm quite impressed with this upper and the price it was being offered. Might have to get something in the 18" length now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceeded my expectations March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Customer from Huntersville, NC  
I was in the market for an upper that I can use suppressed and not get gas blowback as I do with my mk18. With supers or subs this is super smooth, cycles great, zero gas to the face with a SF 7.62 RC2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Dakota Palan-Johnson from Janesville, WI  
The PWS upper I ordered got to me fast. Excellent customer service and fast shipping from Fortress Tactical. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MK109 MOD2 Upper July 29, 2018
Reviewer: Nyel Aquino from Riverview, FL  
Bought this to go with a PWS MOD2 lower. Upper is super-high quality and came with a Radian Raptor LT charging handle from the factory. My wife nabbed the cool little PWS keychain from me though. Shipping was ultra fast and customer service is second to none. Don’t hesitate to buy from Fortress Tactical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience! June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Customer from CO, USA  
Great service, great prices & fast shipping. I will definitely be purchasing from Fortress Tactical again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Dunlap from Winfield, MO  
Product was perfect and so was the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Notch February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Customer from Houston, TX  
I've been waiting for PWS to come back out with their MK109 300 Blackout.... finally it's back again. This thing is absolutely amazing and very reliable. Easy to clean and accurate. Running it with JP silent spring heavy buffer in a PWS enhanced pistol buffer tube with a KAK shockwave stabilizer. Looks great. No issues.

Was this review helpful to you?