Return to PWS MK107 MOD2 Upper 223
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top-shelf product/top-shelf seller July 31, 2022
Reviewer: WM from NorCal, CA  
Can’t say enough great things about the buying experience at Fortress Tactical. This is my second purchase from Mike, and I highly recommend him and his shop to anyone in the market to purchase PWS-related products. Have texted his info to several of my friends and family members. You can’t go wrong with PWS, and you definitely get the best deal and best customer service from Mike at Fortress Tactical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Diablo Badger March 24, 2022
Reviewer: Paul from MN, USA  
MK107 upper + Radian lower + SB HBPDW brace = EXCELLENT purchasing experience. Long live Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS January 3, 2022
Reviewer: Nathan Ginter from Columbia, SC  
Incredible price and lighting fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and service!!! May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Matthew Gore from Gresham, OR  
Mike at Fortress takes great care of his customers! Honest guy! I paid full price for an upper online and he emailed me refunding me $50 cause the product was on sale and I forgot to use the sale link. Also want to mention when I received the product it was meticulously wrapped and boxed with care so not to be damaged. Product was superb, and so was the customer service I received! Will return again and would definitely recommend!!! Thanks Mike!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fortress and Mike Awesome as Always April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Eric from Ashburn, VA  
Fourth PWS purchase from Fortress Tactical. If you're here, you probably know PWS makes great gear. I keep coming back for the amazing service. Every order and interaction has been flawless. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS A-1 December 6, 2020
Reviewer: Douglas Stewart from Phoenix, AZ  
Fortress Tactical is the #1 firearms-related business in the industry! Mike is an old school customer-first owner! No matter what it takes, he goes the extra mile. You feel like you're dealing with an old friend. From calling you personally to tell you an order is in, to always being there to answer any questions. Love this guy and Fortress!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super fast shipping! October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Scott from MN, USA  
Bought my second PWS upper Fortress - great doing business with you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful upper September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Shane Ramsey from Queen Creek, AZ  
I purchased this with the intention of making this my dedicated firearm for my suppressor. It’s a beautiful piece and I look forward to utilizing it when I can get my lower. Had great communication with the company for any questions I had and they shipped promptly. So far, I’m a big fan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Tommy Kittrell from Palm Coast, FL  
First timing buying from these guys. Made a typo on my address. They cleared it up with an email and package was on its way. Quick shipping and nice customer service! Will certainly buy from these guys again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Service August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew from IL, USA  
Fantastic service for my order! Will definitely order again for the great communication and prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items