Return to BCM Gunfighter Stock MOD0
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service! February 23, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Norris from Belmont, NC  
Not the first time that I have ordered from Fortress Tactical, but as always they provide great products and quick shipping. Great dealer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Price February 5, 2020
Reviewer: David Schulz from Colville, WA  
Best price I could find on this stock. Shipping was fast and the included Chick tract was a nice touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rating January 15, 2020
Reviewer: John Curran from Flora Vista, NM  
I have not bought that much from you as of this date, but I do not have any complaints. The items were of good quality at a decent price. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Early Christmas Gift November 25, 2019
Reviewer: MB from Oxon Hill, MD  
Mike was kind enough to let me know the product I wanted was back in stock, and I immediately grabbed 3 BCM Gunfighter MOD0 stocks as an early Christmas gift. Thanks Fortress Tactical for the prompt shipping and great customer service. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price & free shipping October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Customer from Tracy, CA  
Can’t beat the price. Great fit, very solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Received what I ordered October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Jake from OH, USA  
Couldn’t ask for more, these stocks are takeoffs but look new. Great price and fast/free shipping. I wouldn’t hesitate to do more business with this company in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM quality - the best August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Andy from Texas, USA  
This is the tightest fitting stock, in a great way... No wobble, yet still adjusts easily. Awesome price and shipping from FT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BCM Gunfighter Stock MOD0 June 2, 2019
Reviewer: M B from Maryland  
Great light weight stock for any AR build. Easy to install and fits perfectly on my latest AR build. Thanks Mike...

Was this review helpful to you?