Return to PWS Ratchet-Lock Endplate Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS rachet lock endplate September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Teague from Hoschton, GA  
Outstanding customer service - excellent LE support as well. The PWS endplate is a perfect component to ensure ease of repair or replacement for extension tubes. Well designed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Kohlhofer from Temple, PA  
Ordered this end plate as soon as I received the email that it was back in stock. Fast shipping again. End plate is very nice! Will use these from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS Ratchet Lock Endplate Kit March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Scott from Columbus, OH  
Great product and installs easily! No staking required. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mike provided a great experience! October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Jarret Sasaki from Mililani, HI  
Super service and awesome communication! Mike was exceptionally quick and upfront with his responses to questions and concerns. No tax, free and quick shipping, and Mike's great service helped to put him over the top and made it easy to choose Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 Thumbs Up!!! October 2, 2018
Reviewer: That gun guy in NH from Nashua, NH  
Right price, quick shipping. Happy customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome experience September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Langjahr from Shrewsbury, PA  
I ordered a PWS end plate, but this isn't a review of that. This is a review of the awesome service I got from Mike at Fortress Tactical. The price was great. I received an email immediately confirming my order and not too long after I got my notification for shipping. One can only hope that more businesses were run like Fortress Tactical. I'm definitely a repeat customer. Thanks again, Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS Ratchet Endplate June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mr. Meeseeks from VA, USA  
Shipping was amazing, just like the product. Definitely takes the torque/staking out of the equation in a very easy to use ratchet system. Looking to make a PWS rifle my next purchase and Mike has earned a customer for life with his awesome service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS Ratchet-Lock Endplate Kit May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Carlo from Tucson, AZ  
Great product! Mike at Fortress Tactical has the best customer service in the game! Thanks for another seamless transaction!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ratchet Lock May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey Thompson from Kelso, WA  
This item worked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS endplate kit April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Sean from USA  
Extremely fast shipping. Product was as advertised. Will do business again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items