Return to PWS Ratchet-Lock Endplate Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ratchet lock end plate kit October 30, 2019
Reviewer: Waller from VA, USA  
I had a Sandman S recently come home me after 9 long months in NFA jail, and the castle nut in my MK18 started to back off once I changed to a heavier buffer. I own 2 PWS rifles and I’ve always loved the ratcheting castle nut that didn’t need to be staked, so naturally I ordered a few. Haven’t had trouble with the MK18 since, and I’m definitely going to replace the castle nut (even the staked ones) on some of my other rifles with the pws ratcheting castle nut. I'm sure I could have found these somewhere else, but the operation Mike runs is always competitively priced (if not significantly under any other dealer), ships fast and should you have any questions, concerns, or issues Mike will be there to take a phone call, text or email, anytime of day or night. No matter how big or small your purchase is, Mike will make you feel like a truly valued customer every step of the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS rachet lock endplate September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Teague from Hoschton, GA  
Outstanding customer service - excellent LE support as well. The PWS endplate is a perfect component to ensure ease of repair or replacement for extension tubes. Well designed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Kohlhofer from Temple, PA  
Ordered this end plate as soon as I received the email that it was back in stock. Fast shipping again. End plate is very nice! Will use these from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS Ratchet Lock Endplate Kit March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Scott from Columbus, OH  
Great product and installs easily! No staking required. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mike provided a great experience! October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Jarret Sasaki from Mililani, HI  
Super service and awesome communication! Mike was exceptionally quick and upfront with his responses to questions and concerns. No tax, free and quick shipping, and Mike's great service helped to put him over the top and made it easy to choose Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 Thumbs Up!!! October 2, 2018
Reviewer: That gun guy in NH from Nashua, NH  
Right price, quick shipping. Happy customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome experience September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Langjahr from Shrewsbury, PA  
I ordered a PWS end plate, but this isn't a review of that. This is a review of the awesome service I got from Mike at Fortress Tactical. The price was great. I received an email immediately confirming my order and not too long after I got my notification for shipping. One can only hope that more businesses were run like Fortress Tactical. I'm definitely a repeat customer. Thanks again, Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS Ratchet Endplate June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mr. Meeseeks from VA, USA  
Shipping was amazing, just like the product. Definitely takes the torque/staking out of the equation in a very easy to use ratchet system. Looking to make a PWS rifle my next purchase and Mike has earned a customer for life with his awesome service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS Ratchet-Lock Endplate Kit May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Carlo from Tucson, AZ  
Great product! Mike at Fortress Tactical has the best customer service in the game! Thanks for another seamless transaction!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ratchet Lock May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey Thompson from Kelso, WA  
This item worked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items