Return to PWS MK1 MOD2 Stripped Lower
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Abdelaal from Van Buren, AR  
Mike did a great job keeping me in the loop on my order and working with my ffl to get my lower shipped ASAP. Will definitely shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS lower December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Phillip from Magnolia, TX  
Great service & very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome parts and service December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Gator from WA, USA  
There's not much to say. Mike at Fortress Tactical makes ordering FFL items online fast and easy. The parts themselves are top-notch and well-packed/protected. There is no better place to buy PWS parts, rifles and accessories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service is top notch October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Starks from Augusta, GA  
Mike is super easy to deal with, actually answers emails... even on Sunday nights! Site shows parts in stock. PWS lower is of high quality. I highly recommend going through this dealer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast & free shipping June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jose Aguilar from Las Vegas, NV  
I placed my order early in the AM, and it was shipped that day. I'm so buying from this company again, and recommending to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK1 MOD2 Stripped Lower June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Charles from OH, USA  
I ordered this lower to complete a 300BO build. This is one sexy lower! Fortress Tactical offered this lower at a great price. Mike was fast to communicate the status of my order and tracking information. Please consider Fortress Tactical for your PWS and Bootleg products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service! May 27, 2018
Reviewer: Danny Willoughby from Draper, UT  
My order was packaged and mailed the same day! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Customer from USA  
Lower came as advertised. The engineering of the ambidextrous controls is simply outstanding. Communication and shipping speed from the seller was top-notch. I will continue to buy from Fortress Tactical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lower! Great service! February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Greg from Fuquay Varina, NC  
PWS makes a great product and Mike gives the best service! I ordered the lower on a weekend. Mike gave me a call to see if I needed any help, and he shipped it to my FFL on Monday. Couldn't ask for better service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work of art!! January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Customer from Poway, CA  
Super lightweight and beautiful design. Hang it on a wall like art, or take it to the range.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items