Return to PWS MK1 MOD2 Stripped Lower
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work of art!! January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Customer from Poway, CA  
Super lightweight and beautiful design. Hang it on a wall like art, or take it to the range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Nathaniel Smith from Marshall, NC  
This PWS MK1 MOD2 is an awsome product to buy. Mike was very helpful, and his customer service is by far the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Andre Gue from Newhall, CA  
Fortress Tactical is great. My transaction was handled by Mike efficiently, fast and without any fuss or delay - especially seeing that I live in California. The item was in great condition and was shipped in good packaging. Thank you for the transaction, and I will be doing business again with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Second major purchase with Mike, still the best. May 29, 2017
Reviewer: JK from Fayetteville, NC  
Product was as described, shipped as fast as FFL info was handled and just a good overall experience. As for the product, PWS left out a small spring for the right side bolt release and the magwell might be out of spec, but I'm working on that with them right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK1 MOD2 Stripped Lower April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Mark from Oregon  
My order was processed very quickly and the part came in excellent condition with all the small parts organized so nothing gets lost. I'd recommend this company to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MOD-2 stripped lower, blemish. April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Thai Xiong from Edgerton , WI  
Great product, easy and smooth transaction, super fast shipping. couldn't find the blemish.  Very satisfied with purchase. Will definitely buy from this guy again. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK1 MOD2 Stripped Lower BLEM April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Culver City, CA  
Super fast and reliable. Unbelievable level of communication and willingness to work with buyer. Deal with 100% confidence - products are ALWAYS as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Great Service March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jacob H from OH USA  
Dealing with Mike was awesome. Answered all of my questions quickly, has amazing prices on some hard to find parts, and shipped very quickly. Will be coming back here for as much stuff as I can get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Customer from Los Angeles, CA  
Fortress is an amazing company and should be the customer service standard for the way clients are treated. Super responsive to inquiries, all items shipped quickly and accurately.  Additionally, they have hard to find items for which I'm very grateful!  A pleasure to buy from and I will be coming back.  Thanks again for everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Lower! January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Alexander Davis from Ayden, NC  
First off, Mike at Fortress Tactical has some of the best deals on PWS I've ever seen. The PWS stripped lower came with all the special parts needed and the lower itself is beautifully machined and finished. I'd recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items