Return to PWS MK1 MOD2 Stripped Lower
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lower Receiver September 28, 2021
Reviewer: C. Myers from Jackson, TN  
Great quality and excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks Mike! September 22, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from Baltimore, MD  
New to Fortress Tactical, and so grateful to know who they are now! Nothing but good things to say about this company! Easy online purchase, professional follow-up, and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd Purchase July 10, 2021
Reviewer: Joe Nguyen from TN, USA  
This is my second time purchasing products from this site. The customer service is great and fast, especially Mike he is so nice and helpful. Thanks Mike, keep doing that you do Brother!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As always, the best July 10, 2021
Reviewer: Nicho Necro from OR, USA  
PWS and Fortress Tactical = a match made in heaven. As usual, the fit and finish of the PWS lower is top shelf, and better customer service than Mike @ Fortress Tactical is about as rare as a robot riding a unicorn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic November 19, 2020
Reviewer: Eric from Ashburn, VA  
PWS is one the top manufacturers, and this lower is proof. Fortress Tactical is my go to for all things PWS. Fantastic service and competitive pricing. No brainer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It’s awesome! July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Todd Funk from Gerrardstown, WV  
This lower is pretty much the perfect AR lower to me. Excellent quality and design. I wouldn’t have guessed it, but you can definitely feel the lighter weight over a standard lower. And of course I must mention the always-superb customer service from Mike! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS lower June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Andres Rojas from PA, USA  
Mike is awesome - fast shipping & very reasonable prices. You won't find PWS lowers for a better price. Cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Again - great company! June 15, 2020
Reviewer: RC from Lititz, PA  
Solid place to purchase from. I have made several orders, and can’t say enough good things. It was smooth sailing. Great communications, fast shipping and outstanding experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My favorite AR lower June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Richard from OR, USA  
For me, this checks all the boxes - ambi controls, flared magwell, and lightweight. The nice machining and finishing are icing on the cake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mike is great to work with March 29, 2020
Reviewer: Sean Sterling from Boise, ID  
I bought a lower, and Mike already had my FFL dealer on file so the product got shipped real quick. VERY FAST AND CONVENIENT. Great service and a fantastic PWS lower!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items