Return to PWS MK1 MOD2 Stripped Lower
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 22, 2019
Reviewer: Micah from Tucson, AZ  
Have not shot this yet, but I am not worried about it being anything other that just what I wanted. I just want to say Mike is awesome to deal with. Some of the best customer service I have dealt with in awhile. I will look to him first for all my PWS purchases in the future. Thank you Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Barry Jacobsen from Rainier, WA  
I was considering a different lower - glad I went with this one. Now I'm left considering if I should send it out for a cerakote job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and great service! December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew from Lakewood, CO  
Of course, the product is PWS and needs little review. The ambi lower is phenomenal - from the coating to the weight and everything in between. I was delighted to have worked with Mike. He was proactive and communicative when the delivery of lowers was slowed by weather. Such great service, will order again, 10/10.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Abdelaal from Van Buren, AR  
Mike did a great job keeping me in the loop on my order and working with my ffl to get my lower shipped ASAP. Will definitely shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS lower December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony Phillip from Magnolia, TX  
Great service & very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome parts and service December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Gator from WA, USA  
There's not much to say. Mike at Fortress Tactical makes ordering FFL items online fast and easy. The parts themselves are top-notch and well-packed/protected. There is no better place to buy PWS parts, rifles and accessories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service is top notch October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Starks from Augusta, GA  
Mike is super easy to deal with, actually answers emails... even on Sunday nights! Site shows parts in stock. PWS lower is of high quality. I highly recommend going through this dealer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast & free shipping June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jose Aguilar from Las Vegas, NV  
I placed my order early in the AM, and it was shipped that day. I'm so buying from this company again, and recommending to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK1 MOD2 Stripped Lower June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Charles from OH, USA  
I ordered this lower to complete a 300BO build. This is one sexy lower! Fortress Tactical offered this lower at a great price. Mike was fast to communicate the status of my order and tracking information. Please consider Fortress Tactical for your PWS and Bootleg products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service! May 27, 2018
Reviewer: Danny Willoughby from Draper, UT  
My order was packaged and mailed the same day! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items