Return to PWS MK1 MOD2 Stripped Lower
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast & free shipping June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jose Aguilar from Las Vegas, NV  
I placed my order early in the AM, and it was shipped that day. I'm so buying from this company again, and recommending to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK1 MOD2 Stripped Lower June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Charles from OH, USA  
I ordered this lower to complete a 300BO build. This is one sexy lower! Fortress Tactical offered this lower at a great price. Mike was fast to communicate the status of my order and tracking information. Please consider Fortress Tactical for your PWS and Bootleg products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service! May 27, 2018
Reviewer: Danny Willoughby from Draper, UT  
My order was packaged and mailed the same day! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Customer from USA  
Lower came as advertised. The engineering of the ambidextrous controls is simply outstanding. Communication and shipping speed from the seller was top-notch. I will continue to buy from Fortress Tactical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lower! Great service! February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Greg from Fuquay Varina, NC  
PWS makes a great product and Mike gives the best service! I ordered the lower on a weekend. Mike gave me a call to see if I needed any help, and he shipped it to my FFL on Monday. Couldn't ask for better service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work of art!! January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Customer from Poway, CA  
Super lightweight and beautiful design. Hang it on a wall like art, or take it to the range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Nathaniel Smith from Marshall, NC  
This PWS MK1 MOD2 is an awsome product to buy. Mike was very helpful, and his customer service is by far the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Andre Gue from Newhall, CA  
Fortress Tactical is great. My transaction was handled by Mike efficiently, fast and without any fuss or delay - especially seeing that I live in California. The item was in great condition and was shipped in good packaging. Thank you for the transaction, and I will be doing business again with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Second major purchase with Mike, still the best. May 29, 2017
Reviewer: JK from Fayetteville, NC  
Product was as described, shipped as fast as FFL info was handled and just a good overall experience. As for the product, PWS left out a small spring for the right side bolt release and the magwell might be out of spec, but I'm working on that with them right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK1 MOD2 Stripped Lower April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Mark from Oregon  
My order was processed very quickly and the part came in excellent condition with all the small parts organized so nothing gets lost. I'd recommend this company to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items