Return to PWS MK1 MOD2 Pistol Lower
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a pleasure! September 29, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from Queen Creek, AZ  
Fast service, great product pricing and items in stock that no one else has.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I highly recommend!!! September 19, 2021
Reviewer: Robert McLeod from Edmond, OK  
I have dealt with this business more than once. Their service is amazing. Quick shipping and great customer service is the normal way of doing business here! I will continue to use Mike and his crew!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a great experience August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from Scottsboro, AL  
I've ordered several PWS products through Fortress Tactical over the last couple of years, and have never had anything outside of a great experience. I initially purchased products through PWS directly (never a negative experience), but I found the prices and overall experience to be better with Fortress. I now only order PWS through them. Mike is knowledgeable and responds to questions very quickly. Everything shipped to myself or my FFL was on time and in perfect condition. Never had a problem, and can't say enough positive things about Mike and his company. FYI, PWS makes a phenomenal product-  for anyone wondering, or has not tried one. I own a fair amount of high end ARs, but PWS is my go-to, regardless of cost. The best shooting experience I've had, regardless if suppressed or unsuppressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS is the best! August 21, 2021
Reviewer: Bullet from Austin, TX  
I’ve been a big fan of Primary Weapons Systems for many years and for good reason, their shit runs and reliably! Not to mention it looks awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What more can I say? August 1, 2021
Reviewer: Mac from AL, USA  
I have bought 3 PWS ARs: 6.5 Creedmoor, 762x39, and 300blk. They run superbly - clean burning, easy to clean, stay cool and the upper and lower are very snug! On top of this, incredible and very helpful service from Mike!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very fast shipping July 22, 2021
Reviewer: JC from Miami, FL  
My order shipped literally the day after I placed my order. With every single question Mike has responded quickly, even at odd hours of the night. It has been very pleasant dealing with Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service & fast shipping! June 3, 2021
Reviewer: Blake Webre from Denham Springs, LA  
If you're looking for all the PWS goodies, you’ve come to the right place. They will get you taken care of!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Primary Weapon Systems June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Kirk from Queen Creek, AZ  
Fortress Tactical was my go to source for PWS products when I lived in Kalifornia, and it is my go to source for PWS now that I reside in the free state of Arizona. For over a decade Mike has always provided me with personalized service, and as a business owner myself I really appreciate that. Can't go wrong dealing with Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service May 15, 2021
Reviewer: Dallas from WA, USA  
My purchase shipped to my FFL 3-4 days after I placed the order on the website. Quick, fast, and easy. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and service!!! May 15, 2021
Reviewer: Matthew Gore from Gresham, OR  
This is not the first time doing business with Mike and it won't be my last!!! Great products and great customer service EVERYTIME!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items