Return to PWS MK107 MOD1-M Upper 762X39
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service/product March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Kohlhofer from Temple, PA  
I had a few question about a PWS upper and Mike responded same day. He was very helpful and got me all the info I needed. Shipping was extremely fast. I have not put the upper to use yet, but two thumbs up! Got a few extra goodies in the box as well. There are more parts that I will be ordering from Mike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Customer Service January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Al from MD, USA  
Mike was very easy to deal with, and had exceptional knowledge about the products he sold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprisingly Accurate December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Nikolay Gekht from Cary, NC  
The upper is perfectly reliable (as is all other PWS uppers that I have), but is also surprisingly accurate. It consistently gives me a nice 2.5" groups at 100 yards in 10 round series using cheap Wolf ammunition. It is way better than I expected from a 8" barrel. So, I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking a perfect upper for 7.62x39 pistol or SBR build.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service/Fast Delivery November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Scott from CA, USA  
This is the type of company I wish carried everything I ever needed to buy, so I’d never need to shop anywhere else! Thanks for the great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service! October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin from Oklahoma, USA  
First off I want to thank Mike for literally answering emails at 11 at night when I emailed him with my order/questions. Thanks also for answering questions when purchasing an AR while out of my home state! Will purchase from Mike again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fortress Tactical - Excellent Service October 7, 2018
Reviewer: Eugene Mitchell from Kingsport, TN  
Fortress Tactical is a great place to buy firearms & parts. My PWS MK107 MOD1-M 7.62x39 upper receiver arrived in pristine condition & faster than any other gun-related purchase I have ever made online. The great communication & excellent service is unmatched in my experience. Check out the very competitive sale pricing & get surprised (as I have been) with the awesome experience of satisfaction with Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS is my new go-to September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Francis Rodriguez from Oviedo, FL  
The quality of this upper is top notch. Also the ability to adjust the gas piston system on the fly comes in really handy when running suppressed. This is my 2nd PWS platform, and I couldn't be happier with the performance of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New customer September 24, 2018
Reviewer: William Shenesey from Summerville, SC  
The PWS MK107 is a fine upper & my overall experience with Mike has been the best! So good, in fact, I purchased 2 more PWS uppers from him here at Fortress... good stuff! Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK107 MOD1-M Upper 762X39 August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Wes from HI, USA  
Great upper, built solid! Will be using this with my PWS pistol lower. Fortress Tactical's service is top notch! Prices are the best around and shipping is free and fast!

Was this review helpful to you?