Return to PWS MK116 MOD2 Upper 223
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product March 28, 2022
Reviewer: Christopher from Westwego, LA  
Quality product. Excellent condition. Fast shipping. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and service October 7, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from Grand Saline, TX  
Bought a PWS Mod2 116 upper. Product is top-quality. Mike is honest, ships quickly and has the best prices. Price is important - but above all I want to be able to get reliable advice, and Mike does just that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best uppers September 16, 2021
Reviewer: Garrett from Gordo, AL  
Quick, fast and in a hurry - thanks Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mk116 Upper September 16, 2021
Reviewer: William from Stuart, FL  
Arrived super fast. Great condition. It's my 3rd or 4th time ordering. Will order again! Thanks Mike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a good experience at Fortress August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Collin from Glenwood Springs, CO  
This is the 3rd PWS upper I’ve ordered from Mike and the team at Fortress Tactical. Mike is always prompt to answer questions and talk shop. His prices are typically the best compared to other PWS distributors. I look forward to continuing to make all my PWS purchases through Mike, and you should too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mike is the MAN! August 14, 2021
Reviewer: Shaun D from Franklin, TN  
I always watch for the deals, and it pays off! Even tho the prices are already amazing!

Like most buyers, I praise Mike on his fast shipping and responses to calls/text/emails. Within 48 hours this upper was on my doorstep!

All of my PWS stuff has ran flawlessly… suppressed or not! I’m sure my new MK116 mod2 upper will be great also!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mike is the MAN! August 14, 2021
Reviewer: Shaun D from Franklin, TN  
I always watch for the deals, and it pays off! Even tho the prices are already amazing!

Like most buyers, I praise Mike on his fast shipping and responses to calls/text/emails. Within 48 hours this upper was on my doorstep!

All of my PWS stuff has ran flawlessly… suppressed or not! I’m sure my new MK116 mod2 upper will be great also!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, great customer service! June 23, 2021
Reviewer: Phil from Boston, MA  
Worked with Mike during my transaction, and I couldn’t have been happier with my experience! I would highly recommend PWS and Fortress Tactical to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All around excellence June 13, 2021
Reviewer: DP16GTI from Mooresville, NC  
Ordered a PWS MK116 Mod 2 Upper. The few questions I had, Mike was immediate and concise with his answers. Received the order earlier than expected. Everything was perfect - including the best part - at least for me - a small tract of the Gospel. Our time here on Earth is short - why gamble on the free Gift of God - Jesus Christ is Life and that Life is the Light of Men.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Multiple purchases April 28, 2021
Reviewer: TK from CA, USA  
Always a pleasure to work with Mike and Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items