Return to PWS MK111 MOD2 Upper 762X39
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality Upper November 17, 2020
Reviewer: Customer from Ocala, FL  
This is my first PWS upper, and I plan to buy the 5.56 and 300 versions in the future. The 7.62x39mm version got excellent reviews on YouTube and I am anxious to shoot it.  I haven't shot it yet but it appears in excellent quality and craftsmanship. Fortress Tactical did an outstanding job shipping it to me, and it even came with a PWS hat. I would purchase from Fortress Tactical again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Customer Service! November 13, 2020
Reviewer: Christian Kern from Miami, FL  
Ever since I contacted Fortress Tactical, their customer service and responses have been great! They made it so easy to keep a deposit on one of their products and keep in contact with me answering all my questions promptly. I highly recommend using this company for any of your tactical needs!!! Would definitely buy from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product & customer service November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Audy Sain from Venus, TX  
Very great product and excellent customer service - will definitely purchase here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen from College Station, TX  
Awesome upper. It shoots and cycles Wolf, Tula, Barnaul, Red Army as well as brass. Love the upper, and Fortress has great customer service and prices on great equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Nat Shaw from Monkton, MD  
I am so glad I got this towards the end of March before they sold out for the year. I am running a H3 buffer, Dead Air Sandman S, and use gas setting 3 (full bleed off). With CPD mags it runs 100%! I have also run subsonic Brown Bear with a buffer with only 1 steel weight on gas setting 1 (fully open). It runs perfectly and sounds awesome. Also, this upper is super accurate. I can get close to 1 MOA with Wolf polyformance. Holy crap I love this upper. Get yourself one for sure,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome service and best prices! March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Customer from WA, USA  
Will definitely be back for more PWS items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% will buy more March 22, 2020
Reviewer: Wes from GA, USA  
Shipping was insanely fast, even during these crazy Covid-19 times. Product came loaded with a bunch of unexpected goodies as well, very nice touch. Overall awesome experience, will purchase more in the future based on my experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK111 MOD2 Upper 762X39 March 8, 2020
Reviewer: Carl Lopez from Enterprise, AL  
I received the MK111 MOD2 upper in an extremely well-packaged box, and faster than expected. It appears to be a very high end piece of equipment, and I can't wait to try it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great prices on hard to find items January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Gabriel Reisberg from Portland, OR  
Excellent selection and prices on very hard to find PWS parts and rifles. My upper shipped fast, and arrived packaged very securely. For those of you considering getting into a piston-driven AR, buy a PWS!!! You get what you pay for, and you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS 7.62x39 January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Robert French from Madison, AL  
Previous customer, but first AR in 7.62x39. Quality upper like my MOD1  items. Mike is the man to contact for your PWS items.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items