Return to PWS MK111 MOD2-M Upper 762X39
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great prices on hard to find items January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Gabriel Reisberg from Portland, OR  
Excellent selection and prices on very hard to find PWS parts and rifles. My upper shipped fast, and arrived packaged very securely. For those of you considering getting into a piston-driven AR, buy a PWS!!! You get what you pay for, and you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS 7.62x39 January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Robert French from Madison, AL  
Previous customer, but first AR in 7.62x39. Quality upper like my MOD1  items. Mike is the man to contact for your PWS items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Service December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Jon Newberg from St Petersburg, FL  
Fortress Tactical is one of the best places to buy. They have unbelievable service. I ordered my PWS MK111 Mod 2 upper from Mike, and there was an issue with the gas block. They were super proactive and resolved the issue in a speedy manner. I couldn’t be happier with the 762X39 upper, or the service provided by Fortress.  It’s ate every brand and weight ammo with no problems. I’ve only shot out to 100 yards so far, and I’ve been extremely pleased with the accuracy. I definitely recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best company December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Joe from MI, USA  
The products from Fortress are always what they say. Deals too good to be true and customer service to match. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent upper November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jon from St Petersburg, FL  
Excellent upper and great service. Received this upper and was having problems with feeding and extracting. Fortress and PWS we’re very helpful fixing the problem. I’ve been super pleased with the quality and accuracy of the MK111 MOD2. Since the gas block replacement, I’ve shot 600 plus rounds & it’s been 100% reliable with all types of 762X39 ammo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As amazing As It Sounds! Mike is the Best! September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Sonntag from Camarillo, CA  
WOULD ABSOLUTELY DO BUSINESS HERE AGAIN! The customer service was top notch! Mike was quick to respond to all of my emails, attentive, and respectful. Every business should be run by people like him. Shipping was extremely fast. I got the upper a few days after receiving the shipping notification. The upper truly is a work of art and I cannot wait to shoot it. It came with one magazine, a PWS hat, key chain, a sticker, a comic book, and some fliers. The upper also comes with a Radian Raptor charging handle. ***** if you have a law tactical folder you need a standard BCG plug, not the “PWS” specific law tactical plug****

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MK111 762X39 August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Waller Whittemore from Virginia Beach, VA  
It’s just doesn’t get any easier or more professional than the operation Mike runs. He responds to any question you may have extremely quickly, and is always available to take a phone call. PWS makes incredible products, and with Mike's customer service, honesty, and availability there is just no reason to do business with anyone else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service & Products Top Notch! August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Alex Corder from TN, USA  
I recently found Fortress Tactical while searching for a hard to find PWS upper receiver. I emailed the contact email late in the evening on the weekend, and was pleasantly surprised that I got a response almost immediately. Mike was helpful and great to deal with. I made an order and was quickly updated with confirmation and shipping details. Thanks again Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK111 MOD2 762X39 August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Salvador Renteria from Wichita, KS  
The packaging for my upper was well protected, and it came with a nice surprise - a good quality hat with the PWS logo and a USA flag on the side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mod2 PWS Upper August 2, 2019
Reviewer: Louisiana Hog Busters from Ventress, LA  
Put this upper on an AAC lower I had. No trouble with compatibility. I will be using this gun A LOT while hog hunting and shooting cheap steel case rounds through it. Its built well and appears that it will hold up with no problems.  Mike with Fortress Tactical is very easy to deal with, and very responsive - highly recommend this product and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items