Return to PWS MK111 MOD2 Upper 762X39
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mk111 7.62x39 August 4, 2021
Reviewer: Jason from Lakeland, FL  
Excellent product, but the real reason to shop Fortress Tactical is Mike. I challenge you to find another company that will provide this level of customer service. I’m a customer for life now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS Quality Is Exceptional July 31, 2021
Reviewer: Ian from FL, USA  
I wouldn't say this is a review, more of a first impression. I received my MK111 Mod 2 from Mike expertly packed. I have to add that Mike was extremely responsive all throughout this pre-order process, and never seemed bothered by my many status update requests. Upon receipt, I bolted the new PWS upper to my PWS complete lower and took her out. A quick 25 yard indoor range zero and it was off to the races. Man, this thing chugs along nicely. It's extremely smooth, and the gas block suppressor settings are really well tuned. On setting 2 with my Dead Air Sandman K, the gun cycles nice and soft. All of my initial testing was done with Tula 123 grain 7.62X39. Obviously, I have way more testing that I want to do with this but so far, we are off to a nice start.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Transaction July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from MT, USA  
Fortress Tactical crew are rock stars. Period. I’ll be back. 10 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MK111 Upper 7.62x39 July 23, 2021
Reviewer: Cody Stone from TX, USA  
Pre-ordered 1/1/21. Received 7/14/21. Well worth the wait! Mated super well with my MK1 MOD2 pistol lower I also got from Fortress. Changed the trigger out to a MBT2. Ran smooth and flawlessly in setting 2, suppressed, with both TULA and Red Army Standard 122gr FMJ's. Grouped very well at 100yds with steel and a 1-5 LPVO. Thanks Michael Lane. Excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pws 7.62x39 July 22, 2021
Reviewer: Woody Le from Las Vegas, NV  
Took me a year and finally got an upper from Fortress Tactical. Mike has been really helpful, answering questions quickly. Will be doing business with them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best 7.62x39 upper you can get! July 22, 2021
Reviewer: Blake from LA, USA  
The upper has been awesome. Runs anything you put through it. Accuracy has been crazy good. I bought the complete pistol lower with it to complete the package. Awesome customer service on top of fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent purchase July 22, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from NV, USA  
Once again another great experience dealing with Mike over at Fortress. Very knowledgeable, prompt and quick to answer any questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company July 22, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from TX, USA  
Amazing customer service and amazing products at Fortress Tactical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied... July 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anthony Hablinski from TX, USA  
Very satisfied with the upper I received. Fit and finish is superb, as well as function. I'm very pleased with the product, and it has been a pleasure doing business with them. Can't wait for the 16" barrel upper to come in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK111 Mod2 Upper 7.62x39 July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Eric from Tucson, AZ  
These uppers have been tough to come by. I'll always order any PWS item from Mike at Fortress Tactical. Best customer service in the industry!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items