Return to PWS MK111 MOD2-M Upper 762X39
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As amazing As It Sounds! Mike is the Best! September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Sonntag from Camarillo, CA  
WOULD ABSOLUTELY DO BUSINESS HERE AGAIN! The customer service was top notch! Mike was quick to respond to all of my emails, attentive, and respectful. Every business should be run by people like him. Shipping was extremely fast. I got the upper a few days after receiving the shipping notification. The upper truly is a work of art and I cannot wait to shoot it. It came with one magazine, a PWS hat, key chain, a sticker, a comic book, and some fliers. The upper also comes with a Radian Raptor charging handle. ***** if you have a law tactical folder you need a standard BCG plug, not the “PWS” specific law tactical plug****

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MK111 762X39 August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Waller Whittemore from Virginia Beach, VA  
It’s just doesn’t get any easier or more professional than the operation Mike runs. He responds to any question you may have extremely quickly, and is always available to take a phone call. PWS makes incredible products, and with Mike's customer service, honesty, and availability there is just no reason to do business with anyone else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service & Products Top Notch! August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Alex Corder from TN, USA  
I recently found Fortress Tactical while searching for a hard to find PWS upper receiver. I emailed the contact email late in the evening on the weekend, and was pleasantly surprised that I got a response almost immediately. Mike was helpful and great to deal with. I made an order and was quickly updated with confirmation and shipping details. Thanks again Mike!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK111 MOD2 762X39 August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Salvador Renteria from Wichita, KS  
The packaging for my upper was well protected, and it came with a nice surprise - a good quality hat with the PWS logo and a USA flag on the side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mod2 PWS Upper August 2, 2019
Reviewer: Louisiana Hog Busters from Ventress, LA  
Put this upper on an AAC lower I had. No trouble with compatibility. I will be using this gun A LOT while hog hunting and shooting cheap steel case rounds through it. Its built well and appears that it will hold up with no problems.  Mike with Fortress Tactical is very easy to deal with, and very responsive - highly recommend this product and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks! August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Tara Brightkrite from Spring, TX  
Love you guys and your customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repeat customer - will be for life! July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Brett Miller from Verona, KY  
Can't say enough about this guy/company. Awesome to work with. They won’t let you down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS 7.62x39 July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Customer from NM, USA  
Second purchase from Mike at Fortress Tactical. Great service! Will continue to give him my business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service! April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Todd from West Chester, OH  
I have purchased 2 uppers from Mike, and have been very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First class product and service April 12, 2019
Reviewer: David Hayman from Reno, NV  
The title says it all. I am very happy with the PWS MK111 MOD2. Fortress Tactical’s price was very competitive and the communication and customer service was top notch. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items