Return to PWS MK1 MOD2 Rifle Lower
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome lower October 13, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Mintsiveris from Kalispell, MT  
This is one of (if not the best lower) on the market today. You usually get what you pay for and this lower is well worth it. Everything is tight and the controls work great, anodizing is great and slick and the trigger is nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Too damn good!!! October 5, 2019
Reviewer: Alan Musick from Fort Worth, Texas  
Hands down, the best buying experience I've ever had. Mike had confirmations out immediately, follow up emails right after those, and both orders were in my hands in two days. Aside from that he had responses to texts/emails answered in minutes regardless of day/time. I can't say enough good about the process - you won't find better anywhere in the firearms world. As always, the PWS products kick ass. If you're not buying them through Fortress you're doing it wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service/Sales Purchase June 18, 2019
Reviewer: MLC from Indianapolis, IN  
Best comms in the business. Super fast shipping. Great place. Great products. Didn't see anyone that could beat their price on this lower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Responsive March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Customer from Lafayette, IN  
Very nice to deal with, and very quick to responds to messages/questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchased PWS Lower February 25, 2019
Reviewer: AS from Charlotte, NC  
Excellent service and support from Mike. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Customer Service February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Wright from Gregory, MI  
This review is more about Mike than anything else. He is awesome. He patiently answered all my questions (even though there were a ton of them) and got everything shipped out quickly. Great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PWS MK1 MOD 2 January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Customer from AL, USA  
The PWS MK1 MOD 2 was exactly as listed, and even came with the PWS manual. This is an extremely well-designed/built lower receiver. Product shipped immediately and without issue. I will purchase from Fortress Tactical again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mike takes care of you October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Mac from Hillsdale, MI  
I ordered a PWS lower, and he shipped it out same day. It arrived at my FFL just two days later. Will definitely be buying more product through Fortress Tactical. Very impressed with the communication and dedication to service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Shawn VanWyk from Franklin, OH  
Great communication with Mike and fast shipping!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Customer Service August 30, 2018
Reviewer: YT from Orlando, FL  
Mike has provided excellent customer service along with fast delivery, and of course quality pieces. I am glad I was referred to him by PWS.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items