Return to DuraMag 10rd Mag 762X39 (2-Pack)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent June 16, 2021
Reviewer: London from Paradise, PA  
Great products, fast shipping, I’ll definitely be purchasing more items soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great June 11, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from Monroe, GA  
Always prompt and excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DURAMAGS June 3, 2021
Reviewer: Brandon from PA  
I’ll be placing another order very soon!
Incredibly fast shipping, great prices
10/10!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Fortress Tactical purchase May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from PA, USA  
Great products as pictured and described. Super fast shipping even in the mist of the fakedemic. Great friendly service. Fast response to questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Received quickly May 6, 2021
Reviewer: Customer from Manassas, VA  
I have a 762X39 upper on preorder, so have been adding mags and ammo as available in anticipation. Service is great, and Mike is patient whenever I have to have an update. Great company to work with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PHENOMENAL COMPANY April 14, 2021
Reviewer: KEVIN MAY SR from YORK , AL United States  
THE MAGS ARE FINE BECAUSE THESE ARE THE ONLY MAGS FOR THE PWS RIFLE IN CALIBER 7.62x39 BUT THE COMPANY CUSTOMER SERVICE AND DEPENDABILITY IS JUST AWESOME.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good mags April 4, 2021
Reviewer: David Radtke from Missouri City, TX  
Very good mags, high quality and durable. Shipped and received quicker than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product delivered on time well packaged February 19, 2021
Reviewer: R Baker from Richardson, TX  
I order from Fortress Tactical a couple of times a year. Prompt shipping, in stock items actually in stock. Will be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great mags December 24, 2020
Reviewer: Jonathan Kim from Crofton, MD  
Works flawlessly with my PWS MK111 7.62x39. I am running subsonic loads on setting 1 and the gun runs like a dream. Really sounds like a suppressed 22lr.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Customer from PA, USA  
Great service and very prompt responses to my emails.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items