Return to Fortress Tactical - Customer Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 30
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value - PWS MOD2 blem lower April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Norris from Belmont, NC  
It may be a blem but the imperfections are hard to see. This is going to be the base for a new three gun rifle so looks wouldn't matter anyway. Mike at Fortress has done a great job and kept me informed during the whole process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service April 16, 2017
Reviewer: John from CA USA  
I called to ask a question during the evening hours (expecting to leave a message), but Mike answered the phone and the questions.  Received the upper quickly. I'm so glad you offer the "no muzzle device version of this upper! Being able to put on our choice of muzzle brake helps deal with all of the crazy regulations here in California, and still end up with something cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome purchase experience! April 10, 2017
Reviewer: KR from CA USA  
Excellent price, top notch response, extremely fast shipping and prompt response to my questions. I highly recommend Fortress Tactical for anyone thinking about purchasing a PWS product. Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK1 MOD2 Stripped Lower April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Mark from Oregon  
My order was processed very quickly and the part came in excellent condition with all the small parts organized so nothing gets lost. I'd recommend this company to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, Quick Service April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Leland Quernemoen from Faribault, MN  
I got those ratchet-lock end plates and castle nuts that I ordered. They came sooner then what I was expecting thank you . I just got done putting one on my AR, went on real easy no problems at all. The other set I bought is going on a future build as soon as I decide what caliber my wife thinks I don't need. Anyhow, looking to do more business with you. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! April 5, 2017
Reviewer: David Holand from Miami Gardens , FL  
Fast shipping and amazing stuff.. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PWS MK1 MOD2 Lower April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Culver City, CA  
Super fast and reliable. Unbelievable level of communication and willingness to work with buyer. Deal with 100% confidence - products are ALWAYS as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Service April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Dana Lutz from Guymon, OK  
I was referred to Mike/Fortress Tactical by PWS. Fortress Tactical has outstanding customer service, and I communicated with Mike through emails, text messages, and over the phone. The price of the weapon I purchased was far better than any other deals I could find. After I purchased the weapon, Mike followed up promptly through email with the confirmation of purchase, invoice, shipping and tracking information. Fortress Tactical overall did an outstanding job and I would definitely recommend them. Mike is very knowledgeable and will do his best to try to make sure you're happy with your deal. This  won't be the last time I contact him for all my firearms needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very fast processing and shipping April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Boyd from San Jose, CA  
Great experience with this company. Processed the order on the weekend and received a tracking number on Monday morning. Shipping was unusually fast for a free shipping charge. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and amazing suppressor March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Cameron Holmes from Midlothian, VA  
I worked with Mike on purchasing the octane 45k and he made the process so smooth! I've never went through the Form 3 before since I've always bought it person. Mike made the process as good as it can be, and helped me understand how everything works so when I buy my next nfa online, I'll be a pro. As for the suppressor, I love it! It quieted down my glock 21 and my kriss vector 45 sbr more than I could have imagined. I love the size of the can and it looks badass on my 45's. Would definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items